Fireball Reports

Mar 01, 2018 - Mar 31, 2018
Reports found: 1569  in March 2018  Page 31 / 32
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 853-2018
853e 2018-03-03 07:24 UT 2018-03-03 01:24 CST US Kansas City MO ≈1.5s -6 - - - Eric B 3
853f 2018-03-03 07:25 UT 2018-03-03 01:25 CST US Independence MO ≈3.5s -15 - - Wesley W 2
853g 2018-03-03 07:40 UT 2018-03-03 01:40 CST US Catoosa OK ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Aaron M 1
853h 2018-03-03 08:00 UT 2018-03-03 02:00 CDT US Russellville AR ≈1.5s -10 - - - Justin D 3
Event 852-2018
852a 2018-03-03 06:10 UT 2018-03-03 00:10 CST US Batesville TX ≈3.5s -9 - - Reid K 1
Event 851-2018
851a 2018-03-03 04:55 UT 2018-03-02 22:55 CST US Lenexa KS ≈3.5s -6 - - Leroy S 4
851b 2018-03-03 04:15 UT 2018-03-02 22:15 CST US Omaha NE ≈1.5s -8 - - - Brian M 2
Event 850-2018
850a 2018-03-03 02:45 UT 2018-03-02 21:45 EST US Wyoming MI ≈1.5s -5 - - - Susan U 3
Event 849-2018
849a 2018-03-03 01:40 UT 2018-03-02 18:40 MST US Monument CO ≈3.5s -25 - - J 3
849b 2018-03-03 01:40 UT 2018-03-02 18:40 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈1.5s -12 ? ? - Tony S 1
849c 2018-03-03 01:45 UT 2018-03-02 18:45 MST US Colorado Springs CO ≈3.5s -12 - - Bryan R 1
849d 2018-03-03 01:50 UT 2018-03-02 18:50 MST US Las Cruces NM ≈1.5s -26 ? ? - Debra B 1
849e 2018-03-03 01:52 UT 2018-03-02 19:52 CST US TX ≈3.5s -10 - - - John M 4
849f 2018-03-03 01:53 UT 2018-03-02 18:53 MST US Winslow AZ ≈1.5s -5 - - - Eric D 3
849g 2018-03-03 03:00 UT 2018-03-02 20:00 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Ian A 3
849h 2018-03-03 02:00 UT 2018-03-02 19:00 MST US La Veta CO ≈20s -24 - ? - Scott D 3
849i 2018-03-03 02:00 UT 2018-03-02 19:00 MST US Grants NM ≈1.5s -6 - - - Joel G 1
Event 848-2018
848a 2018-03-03 00:00 UT 2018-03-02 19:00 EST US Berea KY ≈7.5s -22 - - - Roger J 1
848aa 2018-03-03 01:18 UT 2018-03-03 01:18 ? US Tipton MO ≈1.5s -14 - - - Cynthia C 1
848ab 2018-03-03 00:45 UT 2018-03-02 18:45 CST US Ellisville MO ≈1.5s -20 - - Steve B 2
848b 2018-03-03 00:24 UT 2018-03-02 18:24 CST US Aurora IL ≈1.5s -16 - - Kyle H 2
848c 2018-03-03 00:35 UT 2018-03-02 19:35 EST US Hillsdale IN ≈7.5s -8 - - - tony j 1
848d 2018-03-03 00:40 UT 2018-03-02 18:40 CST US Ottawa IL ≈3.5s -19 ? ? Brian Z 2
848e 2018-03-03 00:40 UT 2018-03-02 18:40 CST US Marion IL ≈1.5s -4 - - K-roc O 2
848f 2018-03-03 00:40 UT 2018-03-02 18:40 CST US Mahomet IL ≈3.5s -12 - - Linda O 1
848g 2018-03-03 00:40 UT 2018-03-02 18:40 CST US La Center KY ≈3.5s -18 ? ? ? charissa h 1
848h 2018-03-03 00:41 UT 2018-03-02 18:41 CST US Evansville IN ≈3.5s 0 - - Paul and Heidi D 4
848i 2018-03-03 00:42 UT 2018-03-02 18:42 CST US Gardner IL ≈3.5s -11 - - - Linda M 1
848j 2018-03-03 00:42 UT 2018-03-02 18:42 CST US Lead Hill AR ≈3.5s -9 - - ? William M 4
848k 2018-03-03 00:45 UT 2018-03-02 18:45 CST US Roscoe IL ≈1.5s -7 - - - Kaitlin W 1
848l 2018-03-03 00:45 UT 2018-03-02 18:45 CST US Lebanon IL ≈3.5s -20 ? - Sunday M 3
848m 2018-03-03 00:43 UT 2018-03-02 18:43 CST US Saint Charles MO ≈3.5s -21 - - Cindy S 3
848n 2018-03-03 00:42 UT 2018-03-02 18:42 CST US Big Rock IL ≈3.5s -13 - - - D. H 1
848o 2018-03-03 00:43 UT 2018-03-02 18:43 CST US Rolla MO ≈1.5s -7 - - - Chris H 2
848p 2018-03-03 00:48 UT 2018-03-02 18:48 CST US West Chicago IL ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Nico R 2
848q 2018-03-03 00:45 UT 2018-03-02 18:45 CST US St. Louis MO ≈3.5s -13 - - - Al P 3
848r 2018-03-03 00:45 UT 2018-03-02 18:45 CST US El Paso IL ≈3.5s -12 - - Nancy K 1
848s 2018-03-03 00:45 UT 2018-03-02 18:45 CST US Barrington IL ≈3.5s -6 - - - K V 2
848t 2018-03-03 00:45 UT 2018-03-02 18:45 CST US Marthasville MO ≈1.5s -7 - - Adam E 2
848u 2018-03-03 00:50 UT 2018-03-02 18:50 CST US Kirkland IL ≈1.5s -13 - - - Pat G 3
848v 2018-03-03 01:15 UT 2018-03-02 19:15 CST US Lawrence KS ≈7.5s -12 - - - Jasmyne K 4
848w 2018-03-03 00:42 UT 2018-03-02 18:42 CST US St. Louis MO ≈3.5s -18 - - ? shri k 1
848x 2018-03-03 00:45 UT 2018-03-02 18:45 CST US Paducah KY ≈1.5s -4 - - - Trent O 2
848y 2018-03-03 00:50 UT 2018-03-02 18:50 CST US Arnold MO ≈3.5s -20 - - mason s 2
848z 2018-03-03 01:10 UT 2018-03-02 19:10 CST US Springfield IL ≈20s -19 - - - Nancy W 1
Event 847-2018
847a 2018-03-02 13:55 UT 2018-03-02 06:55 MST US Roswell NM ≈3.5s -21 - - - Coraine M 1
Event 846-2018
846a 2018-03-02 10:25 UT 2018-03-02 05:25 EST US Mason OH <1s -7 - - - Timothy L 2
Event 845-2018
845a 2018-03-02 09:52 UT 2018-03-02 03:52 CST US Miner MO ≈3.5s -19 - - Ryan M 3
Event 844-2018
844a 2018-03-02 07:25 UT 2018-03-02 01:25 CST US Omaha NE ≈1.5s -11 - - ? P 2
Event 843-2018
843a 2018-03-02 06:24 UT 2018-03-02 00:24 CST US Texarkana TX ≈3.5s 0 - - ? j c 4