Fireball Reports

Mar 01, 2018 - Mar 31, 2018
Reports found: 1569  in March 2018  Page 3 / 32
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1226-2018
1226a 2018-03-27 00:30 UT 2018-03-26 20:30 EDT US Kings Mountain NC ≈7.5s -13 - - - Joshua W 3
Event 1225-2018
1225a 2018-03-26 22:45 UT 2018-03-27 06:45 8 time zones PH Bulalacao MIMAROPA ≈3.5s -22 ? ? ? Joseph Ginno J 1
Event 1224-2018
1224a 2018-03-26 21:07 UT 2018-03-27 00:07 EEST EE Tartu Tartu maakond ≈7.5s -11 - - Lauri N 1
Event 1223-2018
1223a 2018-03-26 19:24 UT 2018-03-26 20:24 BST GB Blackpool England ≈7.5s 0 - - - Daniel william B 3
Event 1222-2018
1222a 2018-03-26 11:45 UT 2018-03-26 06:45 CDT US Warrior AL ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Kathy A 1
Event 1221-2018
1221a 2018-03-26 04:00 UT 2018-03-25 23:00 CDT US Chandler OK ≈1.5s -10 - - - ken h 2
Event 1220-2018
1220a 2018-03-26 00:52 UT 2018-03-26 01:52 BST GB Uddingston Scotland <1s -27 ? ? - Caroline S 1
Event 1219-2018
1219a 2018-03-26 00:21 UT 2018-03-26 02:21 CEST DE Senden Bayern ? 0 - - ? Michael B 4
1219b 2018-03-26 00:28 UT 2018-03-26 02:28 CEST FR Strasbourg Grand Est ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Johanna A 1
Event 1218-2018
1218a 2018-03-26 00:02 UT 2018-03-26 02:02 CEST FR Aix-en-Provence Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -5 - - - Alexandre H 2
Event 1217-2018
1217a 2018-03-25 21:23 UT 2018-03-25 22:23 BST GB Wales ≈3.5s 0 - - - Christian H 1
Event 1216-2018
1216a 2018-03-25 20:00 UT 2018-03-25 22:00 EET EG Giza Governorate ≈3.5s -15 - - Emilio B 3
Event 1215-2018
1215a 2018-03-25 17:09 UT 2018-03-25 22:39 IST IN Delhi Delhi ≈20s -5 - - Shivam M 1
Event 1214-2018
1214a 2018-03-25 12:07 UT 2018-03-25 06:07 MDT US Meridian ID ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Paul Z 2
Event 1213-2018
1213a 2018-03-25 05:48 UT 2018-03-25 01:48 EDT US Lakeland FL ≈3.5s -5 - - - Joseph G 4
Event 1212-2018
1212a 2018-03-25 05:45 UT 2018-03-24 23:45 MDT US Lindon UT ≈1.5s -7 - - - Gary B 2
Event 1211-2018
1211a 2018-03-25 02:12 UT 2018-03-24 22:12 EDT CA Gatineau Québec ≈7.5s -24 ? ? - Annie D 1
Event 1210-2018
1210a 2018-03-25 02:05 UT 2018-03-24 21:05 CDT US Marfa TX ≈3.5s -8 - - Allan R 3
Event 1209-2018
1209a 2018-03-25 02:05 UT 2018-03-24 21:05 CDT US Lakeview AR ≈20s -20 - - - Patricia K 3
Event 1208-2018
1208a 2018-03-25 01:30 UT 2018-03-24 20:30 CDT US Memphis TN ≈3.5s -9 - - Cynthia S 3
Event 1207-2018
1207a 2018-03-25 01:05 UT 2018-03-24 21:05 EDT US Wildwood Crest NJ ≈20s -13 - - ? Kay Christine S 2
Event 1206-2018
1206a 2018-03-25 01:00 UT 2018-03-24 20:00 CDT US Pensacola FL ≈3.5s -7 - - - David L 3
1206b 2018-03-25 01:14 UT 2018-03-24 20:14 CDT US Gulfport MS ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Jennifer K 3
Event 1205-2018
1205a 2018-03-31 23:00 UT 2018-03-31 20:00 -3 time zones BR State of Ceará <1s -13 - - Lucas A 3
Event 1203-2018
1203a 2018-03-24 06:00 UT 2018-03-24 01:00 CDT US Shawnee OK ≈7.5s -13 ? ? ? Jenna P 1
Event 1202-2018
1202a 2018-03-24 05:30 UT 2018-03-24 01:30 EDT US Cincinnati OH ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Lori Z 2
Event 1201-2018
1201a 2018-03-24 05:09 UT 2018-03-23 22:09 PDT US Milford CA ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Danette G 3
Event 1200-2018
1200a 2018-03-24 03:37 UT 2018-03-23 21:37 MDT CA Calgary Alberta ≈3.5s -8 ? - - J M 3
Event 1199-2018
1199a 2018-03-24 01:15 UT 2018-03-23 20:15 CDT US Cookeville TN ≈3.5s -22 - - - Marilyn U 1
Event 1198-2018
1198a 2018-03-24 01:03 UT 2018-03-23 20:03 CDT US Hammond LA ≈7.5s -27 ? ? Rett B 2
Event 1197-2018
1197a 2018-03-24 00:30 UT 2018-03-23 20:30 EDT US Greenville SC ≈1.5s -16 - - - Alex S 1
Event 1196-2018
1196a 2018-03-23 15:12 UT 2018-03-23 11:12 EDT US Marietta GA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Doctor B 3
Event 1195-2018
1195a 2018-03-23 10:20 UT 2018-03-23 04:20 MDT US Denver CO ≈7.5s -18 ? ? ? egon f 3
Event 1194-2018
1194a 2018-03-23 07:45 UT 2018-03-23 03:45 EDT US Brooklin ME ≈1.5s -10 - - - Alison D 2
Event 1193-2018
1193a 2018-03-23 04:13 UT 2018-03-22 21:13 PDT US Burbank CA ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Jennifer B 2
Event 1192-2018
1192a 2018-03-23 03:00 UT 2018-03-22 22:00 CDT US Alvarado MN ≈3.5s -24 - - - Hannah J 3
Event 1191-2018
1191a 2018-03-23 02:30 UT 2018-03-22 19:30 PDT US Boulder City NV ≈3.5s -13 - - - Susan S 1
Event 1190-2018
1190a 2018-03-23 02:15 UT 2018-03-22 21:15 CDT US Lytle TX ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Stormy T 3
Event 1189-2018
1189a 2018-03-20 23:47 UT 2018-03-21 00:47 CET FR Fourges Normandie ≈1.5s -27 ? ? - J L 1
Event 1188-2018
1188a 2018-03-04 01:30 UT 2018-03-04 02:30 CEST FR Bouy-Luxembourg Grand Est ≈3.5s -24 ? ? ? Coline F 1
Event 1186-2018
1186a 2018-03-30 03:25 UT 2018-03-29 23:25 EDT US King William VA ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Heidi B 2
1186b 2018-03-30 03:10 UT 2018-03-29 23:10 EDT US PA ≈3.5s -15 - Vince C 4
Event 1185-2018
1185a 2018-03-30 01:53 UT 2018-03-29 20:53 CDT US Canton MS ≈1.5s -13 - - - Mandy S 2
1185b 2018-03-30 01:53 UT 2018-03-29 20:53 CDT US Carrollton MS ≈1.5s -20 - - - Anthony N 3
1185c 2018-03-30 01:30 UT 2018-03-29 20:30 CDT US Alexander AR ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Natalie C 1
1185d 2018-03-30 01:30 UT 2018-03-29 20:30 CDT US Rose Bud AR ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Johnathan C 2
1185e 2018-03-30 02:10 UT 2018-03-29 21:10 CDT US Franklin TN ≈3.5s -12 - - ? David A 1
1185f 2018-03-30 01:45 UT 2018-03-29 20:45 CDT US Gordonsville TN ≈3.5s -20 - - - Tim M 1
Event 1184-2018
1184a 2018-03-30 03:25 UT 2018-03-29 20:25 PDT US Hillsborough CA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Krista M 1
1184b 2018-03-30 03:20 UT 2018-03-29 20:20 PDT US Henderson NV ≈3.5s -27 - - Phil B 2