Fireball Reports

Pending reports found: 23 
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Pending Reports
2018-08-20 06:12 UT 2018-08-20 00:12 UTC US ? -6 ? ? - 1
2018-08-20 03:54 UT 2018-08-19 20:54 MST US Phoenix AZ ≈7.5s -12 - - - David N 3
2018-08-20 01:30 UT 2018-08-19 21:30 EDT US Vero Beach FL ≈1.5s -7 - - - Michael W 1
2018-08-20 01:18 UT 2018-08-19 21:18 EDT CA Fort-Coulonge Québec ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Sam D 2
2018-08-19 23:30 UT 2018-08-19 18:30 CDT US College Station TX ≈1.5s -8 - - Tara G 3
2018-08-19 20:53 UT 2018-08-19 21:53 BST GB Hodge Lea England ≈20s -28 - - Michael P 1
2018-08-19 20:15 UT 2018-08-19 22:15 CEST AT Hornstein Burgenland ≈3.5s -5 - ? - Bernd R 2
2018-08-19 20:00 UT 2018-08-19 22:00 CEST DE Bad Aibling Bayern ≈3.5s -6 ? - Marcel W 3
2018-08-19 19:20 UT 2018-08-19 21:20 CEST HR Brela Splitsko-dalmatinska županija ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Emma H 1
2018-08-19 10:00 UT 2018-08-19 03:00 PDT US Portland Oregon ≈3.5s -10 ? - - Kyle A 4
2018-08-19 09:33 UT 2018-08-19 02:33 PDT US San Gabriel CA ≈7.5s -18 - - Marc L 4
2018-08-18 19:20 UT 2018-08-18 21:20 CEST SI Kranj ≈3.5s -17 - - - PETER J 2
2018-08-18 19:00 UT 2018-08-18 21:00 CEST HR Dubrovnik Dubrovnik-Neretva County ≈1.5s -27 - - Goran A 1
2018-08-18 18:56 UT 2018-08-18 20:56 CEST IT Cesena Emilia-Romagna ≈3.5s -14 - ? Pier S 1
2018-08-18 18:55 UT 2018-08-18 20:55 CEST IT Portoferraio Tuscany ≈3.5s -11 - - Francesco D 3
2018-08-18 18:55 UT 2018-08-18 20:55 CEST IT Lombardia ≈3.5s -8 ? ? ? Romualdo R 4
2018-08-18 18:55 UT 2018-08-18 20:55 CEST IT Vieste Puglia ≈3.5s -13 - - - D P 2
2018-08-18 18:55 UT 2018-08-18 20:55 CEST IT Rapolano Terme Toscana ≈3.5s -27 ? ? - Debora A 1
2018-08-18 18:55 UT 2018-08-18 20:55 CEST IT Conca degli Ulivi Marche ≈3.5s -28 - - - Saturnino G 1
2018-08-18 18:55 UT 2018-08-18 20:55 CEST IT Cologna Spiaggia Abruzzo ≈3.5s -13 - - Giuseppe P 2
2018-08-18 18:50 UT 2018-08-18 20:50 CEST IT Portovenere Liguria ≈3.5s -16 - - - Irene T 1
2018-08-18 18:50 UT 2018-08-18 20:50 CEST IT Trieste Friuli-Venezia Giulia ≈3.5s -12 - - - Lucrezia G 3
2018-08-18 18:45 UT 2018-08-18 20:45 CEST IT Lido di Ostia Lazio ≈3.5s -10 - - - Mariachiara S 3
2018-08-18 18:30 UT 2018-08-18 20:30 CEST HR Kabal Splitsko-dalmatinska županija ≈1.5s -11 - - - Marija D 1
2018-08-18 18:30 UT 2018-08-18 20:30 CEST HR Split Splitsko-dalmatinska županija ≈1.5s -17 - - Frane B 1
2018-08-18 16:15 UT 2018-08-18 18:15 CEST HR Vela Luka Dubrovačko-neretvanska županija ≈1.5s -6 ? ? ? Ante B 1
2018-08-18 04:20 UT 2018-08-18 04:20 ? US ≈7.5s -11 ? ? ? Sarah M 1
2018-08-17 17:00 UT 2018-08-17 10:00 PDT US Yakima Washington ≈45s 0 - - al d 3