Events

Events found: 567 in 2018 with at least 5 reports Page 12 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Jan
Event 131-2018 26 2018-01-11 01:18 UT 2018-01-10 20:18 EST US
FL
21 no
19 no
17 no
Event 107-2018 6 2018-01-08 03:07 UT 2018-01-07 21:07 CST US
TX, OK
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 105-2018 19 2018-01-08 01:09 UT 2018-01-07 20:09 EST US
FL
1 yes
15 no
1 yes
17 no
6 yes
8 no
Event 104-2018 5 2018-01-08 00:54 UT 2018-01-07 19:54 EST US
MD, VA
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 102-2018 5 2018-01-07 21:13 UT 2018-01-07 22:13 CET DE
NL
Groningen, Drenthe, Brandenburg
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 75-2018 5 2018-01-05 22:54 UT 2018-01-05 17:54 EST US
CT, NJ, PA, VA
3 no
4 no
5 no
Event 74-2018 16 2018-01-05 19:07 UT 2018-01-05 19:37 2 time zones FR
GB
England, Île-de-France, Hauts-de-France, Bretagne
10 no
10 no
13 no
Event 70-2018 9 2018-01-05 02:06 UT 2018-01-04 20:13 2 time zones CA
US
WI, IL, MN, Ontario
1 yes
7 no
8 no
7 no
Event 64-2018 7 2018-01-04 11:41 UT 2018-01-04 06:32 2 time zones CA
US
OH, MI, Ontario, IL
5 no
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 43-2018 418 2018-01-04 03:26 UT 2018-01-03 21:25 3 time zones US
CA
Manitoba, MN, Ontario, WI, IA, SD, ND, Saskatchewan, NE, MS, MB
9 yes
255 no
8 yes
255 no
46 yes
220 no
Event 39-2018 18 2018-01-04 02:03 UT 2018-01-03 18:03 PST US
WA, OR, CA
15 no
14 no
1 yes
13 no
Event 38-2018 13 2018-01-03 23:24 UT 2018-01-03 17:28 2 time zones US
WI, IL, MI
9 no
10 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 13-2018 10 2018-01-01 22:37 UT 2018-01-01 22:37 GMT GB
England, Scotland, Northern Ireland
8 no
2 yes
6 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 12-2018 11 2018-01-01 16:51 UT 2018-01-01 18:51 EET MD
RO
BG
UA
Veliko Tarnovo Province, Bucharest, Municipiul București, Galați, Județul Brașov, Județul Hunedoara, Prahova, Chișinău, Хмельницька область
5 no
1 yes
5 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 2-2018 6 2018-01-01 01:34 UT 2017-12-31 19:34 CST US
AR, TX, TN, MO
4 no
5 no
5 no
Event 1-2018 8 2018-01-01 00:52 UT 2017-12-31 19:52 EST US
FL
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 5552-2017 5 2018-01-01 00:06 UT 2018-01-01 00:18 2 time zones GB
FR
Nouvelle-Aquitaine, England
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no