Events

Events found: 742 in 2019 Page 6 / 15
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Jan
Event 484-2019 1 2019-01-29 00:39 UT 2019-01-28 18:39 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 483-2019 3 2019-01-28 23:54 UT 2019-01-28 18:54 EST US
MA
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 480-2019 1 2019-01-28 19:02 UT 2019-01-28 20:02 CET DK
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 479-2019 1 2019-01-28 18:55 UT 2019-01-28 19:55 CET NL
Noord-Brabant
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 478-2019 1 2019-01-28 13:37 UT 2019-01-28 05:37 PST US
OR
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 482-2019 1 2019-01-28 11:50 UT 2019-01-28 05:50 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 481-2019 1 2019-01-28 11:08 UT 2019-01-28 05:08 CST CA
Saskatchewan
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 477-2019 2 2019-01-28 05:44 UT 2019-01-27 23:44 CST US
AL, MO
2 no
2 no
1 yes
Event 476-2019 1 2019-01-28 05:17 UT 2019-01-28 00:17 EST
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 475-2019 1 2019-01-28 03:00 UT 2019-01-27 22:00 EST CA
Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 474-2019 1 2019-01-28 01:31 UT 2019-01-28 01:31 GMT GB
Scotland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 473-2019 1 2019-01-28 01:10 UT 2019-01-27 20:10 EST US
KY
1 no
n/a
1 no
Event 469-2019 26 2019-01-28 00:34 UT 2019-01-27 19:31 2 time zones US
CA
, IN, MI, OH, Ontario, WI
20 no
20 no
23 no
Event 472-2019 1 2019-01-28 00:05 UT 2019-01-27 18:05 CST US
TX
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 467-2019 2 2019-01-27 23:42 UT 2019-01-27 18:42 EST US
OH
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 466-2019 1 2019-01-27 18:55 UT 2019-01-27 20:55 EET BG
Blagoevgrad Province
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 465-2019 3 2019-01-27 16:08 UT 2019-01-27 18:08 EET GR
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 464-2019 1 2019-01-27 13:45 UT 2019-01-27 05:45 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 471-2019 1 2019-01-27 06:10 UT 2019-01-27 00:10 CST US
SD
1 no
1 yes
n/a
Event 463-2019 1 2019-01-27 05:52 UT 2019-01-26 22:52 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 461-2019 4 2019-01-27 04:56 UT 2019-01-26 23:56 EST US
NY, PA
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 462-2019 1 2019-01-27 04:52 UT 2019-01-26 20:52 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 460-2019 2 2019-01-27 03:58 UT 2019-01-26 22:58 EST US
GA, TN
2 no
2 no
1 yes
Event 557-2019 2 2019-01-27 03:28 UT 2019-01-26 21:58 2 time zones US
GA, Tennessee
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 459-2019 1 2019-01-27 03:09 UT 2019-01-26 22:09 EST US
MD
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 458-2019 1 2019-01-27 02:34 UT 2019-01-26 21:34 EST US
VA
1 yes
1 no
1 no
Event 457-2019 1 2019-01-27 01:30 UT 2019-01-26 21:30 AST TT
Diego Martin Regional Corporation
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 456-2019 1 2019-01-27 00:30 UT 2019-01-26 18:30 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 470-2019 1 2019-01-27 00:29 UT 2019-01-26 21:29 -3 time zones BR
Pernambuco
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 455-2019 2 2019-01-26 23:46 UT 2019-01-27 00:46 CET DE
IT
Bayern, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 454-2019 1 2019-01-26 23:22 UT 2019-01-27 00:22 CET ES
Comunidad Valenciana
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 453-2019 1 2019-01-26 23:14 UT 2019-01-26 17:14 CST CA
Manitoba
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 452-2019 1 2019-01-26 23:00 UT 2019-01-26 19:30 NST CA
Newfoundland and Labrador
1 no
n/a
1 no
Event 451-2019 1 2019-01-26 22:38 UT 2019-01-26 17:38 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 450-2019 1 2019-01-26 20:00 UT 2019-01-26 20:00 GMT GB
England
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 449-2019 1 2019-01-26 11:06 UT 2019-01-26 06:06 EST US
MD
n/a
1 yes
1 no
Event 439-2019 1 2019-01-26 08:00 UT 2019-01-26 06:00 -2 time zones BR
São Paulo
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 448-2019 1 2019-01-26 07:30 UT 2019-01-26 02:30 EST US
NC
1 no
n/a
1 yes
Event 446-2019 7 2019-01-26 05:34 UT 2019-01-25 21:34 PST US
CA
British Columbia, WA
3 no
3 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 445-2019 1 2019-01-26 05:20 UT 2019-01-25 22:20 MST US
NM
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 444-2019 1 2019-01-26 04:53 UT 2019-01-25 21:53 MST US
CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 443-2019 3 2019-01-26 03:22 UT 2019-01-25 19:22 PST US
OR, WA
3 no
3 no
3 no
Event 442-2019 1 2019-01-26 02:38 UT 2019-01-25 21:38 EST US
MA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 438-2019 1 2019-01-26 00:50 UT 2019-01-25 19:50 -5 time zones CO
Atlantico
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 437-2019 1 2019-01-25 23:53 UT 2019-01-25 20:53 -3 time zones BR
Pernambuco
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 447-2019 1 2019-01-25 23:40 UT 2019-01-26 00:40 CET CH
Vaud
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 441-2019 2 2019-01-25 23:04 UT 2019-01-25 19:04 AST CA
Nova Scotia
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 436-2019 1 2019-01-25 17:20 UT 2019-01-25 17:20 GMT GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 440-2019 1 2019-01-25 11:55 UT 2019-01-25 20:55 JST JP
青森県
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 435-2019 3 2019-01-25 09:20 UT 2019-01-25 04:00 2 time zones US
MI, WI
3 no
2 no
3 no