Events

Events found: 742 in 2019 Page 1 / 15
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Feb
Event 741-2019 53 2019-02-15 20:12 UT 2019-02-15 21:07 3 time zones NL
GB
FR
DE
BE
Île-de-France, Baden-Württemberg, Bruxelles, England, Gelderland, Grand Est, Hauts-de-France, Hessen, Limburg, Noord-Brabant, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Overijssel, Utrecht, Vlaanderen, Wallonie, Zuid-Holland
42 no
2 yes
40 no
1 yes
41 no
Event 742-2019 16 2019-02-15 06:03 UT 2019-02-15 07:03 CET IT
FR
CH
, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Île-de-France, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Lombardia, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Sankt Gallen
11 no
11 no
6 yes
7 no
Event 745-2019 4 2019-02-15 03:28 UT 2019-02-14 19:28 PST US
Oregon
2 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 748-2019 6 2019-02-14 22:15 UT 2019-02-14 22:35 2 time zones GB
FR
Bretagne, Brittany, England, Wales
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 743-2019 23 2019-02-14 21:38 UT 2019-02-14 22:38 CET PL
NL
DE
, Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Bayern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Gelderland, Limburg, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Sachsen, Saxony
1 yes
14 no
13 no
8 yes
9 no
Event 746-2019 10 2019-02-14 18:53 UT 2019-02-14 18:53 GMT GB
, England, Wales
10 no
9 no
5 yes
4 no
Event 744-2019 1 2019-02-14 16:50 UT 2019-02-15 00:50 CST CN
Yunnan
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 747-2019 7 2019-02-14 06:00 UT 2019-02-13 23:00 MST CA
Alberta, British Columbia
7 no
7 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 740-2019 7 2019-02-14 04:00 UT 2019-02-13 23:00 EST US
Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia
6 no
5 no
5 no
Event 737-2019 3 2019-02-13 22:47 UT 2019-02-13 23:47 CET SE
Västerbottens län
1 no
1 no
2 yes
Event 736-2019 1 2019-02-13 22:00 UT 2019-02-13 23:00 CET FR
Pays de la Loire
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 735-2019 1 2019-02-13 18:03 UT 2019-02-13 18:03 GMT GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 734-2019 46 2019-02-13 17:59 UT 2019-02-13 19:01 CET IT
FR
DE
AT
, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Baden-Württemberg, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Centre-Val de Loire, Emilia-Romagna, Grand Est, Liguria, Occitanie, Piemonte, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Tirol, Toscana, Toscane
26 no
26 no
15 yes
20 no
Event 733-2019 9 2019-02-13 16:43 UT 2019-02-13 07:43 AKST US
Alaska
8 no
8 no
6 yes
2 no
Event 732-2019 5 2019-02-13 14:17 UT 2019-02-13 07:17 MST CA
Alberta
2 no
2 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 729-2019 1 2019-02-13 11:00 UT 2019-02-13 03:00 PST US
Washington
1 no
n/a
1 no
Event 730-2019 1 2019-02-13 08:04 UT 2019-02-13 02:04 CST US
Illinois
1 no
n/a
1 no
Event 728-2019 11 2019-02-13 04:35 UT 2019-02-12 22:35 CST US
, Arkansas, Missouri, Tennessee, Texas, TN
8 no
9 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 731-2019 1 2019-02-13 04:30 UT 2019-02-12 21:30 MST US
Montana
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 727-2019 1 2019-02-13 03:30 UT 2019-02-12 22:30 EST US
Florida
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 726-2019 1 2019-02-13 03:22 UT 2019-02-12 21:22 CST US
Tennessee
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 725-2019 1 2019-02-13 01:00 UT 2019-02-12 20:00 EST US
South Carolina
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 724-2019 1 2019-02-13 01:00 UT 2019-02-12 20:00 EST CA
Ontario
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 723-2019 26 2019-02-13 00:45 UT 2019-02-12 18:45 CST US
, Texas
21 no
21 no
7 yes
15 no
Event 722-2019 1 2019-02-13 00:10 UT 2019-02-12 18:10 CST US
Texas
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 714-2019 30 2019-02-12 19:51 UT 2019-02-12 20:51 CET FR
ES
, Bretagne, Centre-Val de Loire, Euskadi, Normandie, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Pays de la Loire
16 no
15 no
6 yes
18 no
Event 721-2019 3 2019-02-12 18:00 UT 2019-02-12 19:00 CET FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Occitanie
1 no
1 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 720-2019 1 2019-02-12 12:45 UT 2019-02-12 06:45 CST US
Texas
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 713-2019 1 2019-02-12 11:55 UT 2019-02-12 03:55 PST US
California
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 719-2019 1 2019-02-12 11:17 UT 2019-02-12 06:17 EST US
Virginia
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 712-2019 1 2019-02-12 09:30 UT 2019-02-12 04:30 EST US
Florida
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 711-2019 5 2019-02-12 07:03 UT 2019-02-12 02:03 EST US
Florida
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 710-2019 12 2019-02-12 05:43 UT 2019-02-11 23:00 2 time zones US
Colorado, Florida, Utah
10 no
9 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 706-2019 1 2019-02-12 02:18 UT 2019-02-11 18:18 PST CA
British Columbia
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 709-2019 1 2019-02-12 01:10 UT 2019-02-12 01:10 GMT GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 705-2019 3 2019-02-11 23:35 UT 2019-02-11 18:35 EST US
CA
New Hampshire, Québec
3 no
3 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 704-2019 3 2019-02-11 23:00 UT 2019-02-11 23:00 GMT GB
England
3 no
3 no
2 yes
Event 718-2019 1 2019-02-11 22:41 UT 2019-02-11 23:41 CET SE
Västerbottens län
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 703-2019 21 2019-02-11 22:19 UT 2019-02-11 23:19 CET FR
BE
NL
, Gelderland, Grand Est, Noord-Brabant, Noord-Holland, Utrecht, Vlaanderen, Zeeland, Zuid-Holland
18 no
18 no
7 yes
11 no
Event 702-2019 2 2019-02-11 20:43 UT 2019-02-11 21:43 CET DK
1 no
1 no
2 no
Event 708-2019 2 2019-02-11 20:43 UT 2019-02-11 21:13 2 time zones FR
GB
Île-de-France, England
n/a
n/a
2 no
Event 701-2019 1 2019-02-11 18:05 UT 2019-02-11 19:05 CET NL
Gelderland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 700-2019 1 2019-02-11 15:50 UT 2019-02-11 06:50 AKST US
Alaska
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 699-2019 2 2019-02-11 08:25 UT 2019-02-11 03:25 EST US
Florida
1 no
2 no
1 no
Event 717-2019 1 2019-02-11 06:30 UT 2019-02-11 01:30 EST US
Florida
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 698-2019 1 2019-02-11 05:04 UT 2019-02-11 06:04 CET NL
Flevoland
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 697-2019 1 2019-02-11 03:30 UT 2019-02-10 19:30 PST US
California
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 691-2019 5 2019-02-11 03:24 UT 2019-02-10 20:24 MST US
Arizona, New Mexico, NM
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 690-2019 1 2019-02-11 03:02 UT 2019-02-10 23:02 AST PR
Añasco
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 696-2019 1 2019-02-11 03:00 UT 2019-02-10 23:00 AST TT
n/a
n/a
1 no