Events

Events found: 4129 in 2018 Page 1 / 83
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Oct
Event 4175-2018 3 2018-10-14 17:54 UT 2018-10-14 19:54 CEST DK
NL
, Gelderland, Noord-Brabant
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 4174-2018 1 2018-10-14 08:49 UT 2018-10-14 01:49 PDT CA
British Columbia
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 4173-2018 1 2018-10-14 05:05 UT 2018-10-14 01:05 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4172-2018 1 2018-10-14 05:03 UT 2018-10-14 02:03 -3 time zones BR
Pernambuco
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4170-2018 3 2018-10-14 04:35 UT 2018-10-14 06:35 CEST BE
NL
Limburg, Utrecht, Vlaanderen
3 no
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 4171-2018 1 2018-10-14 03:50 UT 2018-10-14 05:50 CEST IT
Campania
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4169-2018 3 2018-10-14 03:29 UT 2018-10-13 20:29 PDT US
CA, NV
2 no
2 no
1 yes
Event 4168-2018 3 2018-10-14 03:26 UT 2018-10-13 20:26 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
3 no
Event 4167-2018 1 2018-10-14 01:55 UT 2018-10-13 19:55 MDT US
MT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4166-2018 1 2018-10-14 01:30 UT 2018-10-14 03:30 CEST DK
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 4165-2018 3 2018-10-14 00:44 UT 2018-10-13 20:44 EDT CA
US
MI, Ontario
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 4160-2018 1 2018-10-13 22:20 UT 2018-10-13 18:20 AST MQ
Le Marin
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4159-2018 1 2018-10-13 21:45 UT 2018-10-13 23:45 CEST NL
Gelderland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4158-2018 3 2018-10-13 20:36 UT 2018-10-13 22:36 CEST DK
DE
NL
, Groningen, Niedersachsen
2 no
3 no
2 no
Event 4164-2018 1 2018-10-13 19:40 UT 2018-10-13 21:40 CEST NL
Groningen
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4157-2018 10 2018-10-13 19:15 UT 2018-10-13 21:15 CEST NL
FR
DE
Friesland, Gelderland, Grand Est, Hessen, Limburg, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Zuid-Holland
1 yes
7 no
8 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 4156-2018 2 2018-10-13 15:34 UT 2018-10-13 18:34 IDT IL
Center District, Jerusalem District
2 no
2 no
2 yes
Event 4155-2018 1 2018-10-13 11:35 UT 2018-10-13 06:35 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4154-2018 2 2018-10-13 10:56 UT 2018-10-13 04:56 MDT US
CO, ID
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4153-2018 1 2018-10-13 07:25 UT 2018-10-13 00:25 PDT CA
British Columbia
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4152-2018 6 2018-10-13 05:50 UT 2018-10-12 22:50 PDT US
CA
, British Columbia, WA
3 no
4 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 4151-2018 1 2018-10-13 05:23 UT 2018-10-13 07:23 CEST FR
Bretagne
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4150-2018 1 2018-10-13 03:48 UT 2018-10-12 20:48 PDT CA
British Columbia
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4163-2018 1 2018-10-13 03:20 UT 2018-10-12 23:20 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4149-2018 11 2018-10-13 02:17 UT 2018-10-12 22:17 EDT US
CT, NJ, NY, PA, VA
7 no
10 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 4148-2018 1 2018-10-13 01:40 UT 2018-10-12 20:40 CDT US
MS
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4147-2018 1 2018-10-13 01:00 UT 2018-10-12 20:00 CDT US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4139-2018 3 2018-10-13 00:13 UT 2018-10-12 20:13 EDT US
DE, RI
3 no
3 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 4137-2018 1 2018-10-13 00:00 UT 2018-10-12 20:00 EDT US
MA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4138-2018 2 2018-10-12 23:58 UT 2018-10-12 19:58 EDT US
MA
2 no
2 no
2 yes
Event 4162-2018 1 2018-10-12 23:57 UT 2018-10-13 01:57 CEST NL
Groningen
n/a
1 yes
n/a
Event 4146-2018 1 2018-10-12 23:11 UT 2018-10-12 19:11 EDT US
WV
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 4136-2018 3 2018-10-12 23:07 UT 2018-10-13 01:07 CEST NL
Groningen, Limburg, Utrecht
3 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 4135-2018 1 2018-10-12 22:10 UT 2018-10-13 00:10 CEST FR
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
1 no
1 yes
1 yes
Event 4145-2018 1 2018-10-12 21:45 UT 2018-10-12 23:45 CEST FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4134-2018 1 2018-10-12 21:25 UT 2018-10-12 23:25 CEST NL
Groningen
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4133-2018 10 2018-10-12 20:31 UT 2018-10-12 22:31 CEST DK
8 no
8 no
10 no
Event 4144-2018 1 2018-10-12 19:25 UT 2018-10-12 20:25 BST GB
Scotland
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 4131-2018 1 2018-10-12 19:02 UT 2018-10-12 22:02 EEST EE
Harju maakond
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4143-2018 1 2018-10-12 17:09 UT 2018-10-13 01:09 CST CN
江苏省
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 4130-2018 1 2018-10-12 10:30 UT 2018-10-12 04:30 MDT US
UT
n/a
1 no
n/a
Event 4142-2018 1 2018-10-12 07:10 UT 2018-10-12 00:10 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4129-2018 1 2018-10-12 05:35 UT 2018-10-12 07:35 CEST FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4128-2018 1 2018-10-12 03:15 UT 2018-10-12 05:15 CEST BE
Wallonie
1 yes
1 no
1 no
Event 4127-2018 1 2018-10-12 03:15 UT 2018-10-12 05:15 CEST FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4122-2018 2 2018-10-12 00:12 UT 2018-10-11 19:12 CDT US
AR, MO
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 4121-2018 1 2018-10-11 23:07 UT 2018-10-12 00:07 WEST PT
Setúbal
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 4132-2018 2 2018-10-11 22:52 UT 2018-10-12 00:52 CEST DE
NL
Gelderland, Hessen
1 no
1 no
2 no
Event 4120-2018 1 2018-10-11 22:00 UT 2018-10-11 23:00 BST GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4119-2018 2 2018-10-11 21:09 UT 2018-10-11 23:09 CEST DE
NL
Drenthe, Hessen
1 no
1 no
1 yes