Events

Events found: 5458 in 2017 Page 97 / 110
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Feb
Event 643-2017 1 2017-02-16 13:55 UT 2017-02-16 05:55 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 639-2017 1 2017-02-16 11:45 UT 2017-02-16 21:45 AEST AU
Queensland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 626-2017 3 2017-02-16 10:34 UT 2017-02-16 05:34 EST US
VA, PA, MD
3 no
3 no
3 no
Event 638-2017 9 2017-02-16 07:51 UT 2017-02-15 23:57 2 time zones US
CA, AZ, NV
9 no
9 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 637-2017 1 2017-02-16 07:05 UT 2017-02-16 01:05 CST US
IN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 636-2017 1 2017-02-16 06:05 UT 2017-02-16 00:05 CST US
AL
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 635-2017 8 2017-02-16 05:28 UT 2017-02-15 23:35 3 time zones US
MO, IL, KS, IN, NE, OK
7 no
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 634-2017 1 2017-02-16 03:20 UT 2017-02-15 21:20 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 633-2017 1 2017-02-16 03:11 UT 2017-02-15 21:11 CST US
TN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 632-2017 6 2017-02-16 03:01 UT 2017-02-15 20:01 MST US
MT, WY
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 631-2017 6 2017-02-16 01:05 UT 2017-02-15 19:05 CST US
TX
6 no
1 yes
5 no
5 no
Event 624-2017 4 2017-02-16 00:06 UT 2017-02-15 18:36 2 time zones US
AL, GA
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 630-2017 1 2017-02-15 22:33 UT 2017-02-15 23:33 CET NL
Flevoland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 642-2017 1 2017-02-15 17:54 UT 2017-02-15 18:54 CET DE
Sachsen
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 625-2017 1 2017-02-15 16:38 UT 2017-02-15 09:38 MST US
ID
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 629-2017 1 2017-02-15 15:00 UT 2017-02-15 08:00 MST US
MT
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 623-2017 1 2017-02-15 11:10 UT 2017-02-15 04:10 MST US
CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 622-2017 1 2017-02-15 10:34 UT 2017-02-15 05:34 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 621-2017 1 2017-02-15 10:00 UT 2017-02-15 04:00 CST US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 620-2017 1 2017-02-15 08:02 UT 2017-02-15 00:02 PST US
NV
n/a
n/a
1 yes
Event 616-2017 1 2017-02-15 02:23 UT 2017-02-14 21:23 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 615-2017 3 2017-02-15 02:17 UT 2017-02-14 21:17 EST US
FL
3 no
3 no
1 yes
Event 614-2017 72 2017-02-15 01:33 UT 2017-02-14 20:32 2 time zones US
PA, CT, NJ, NY, MD
1 yes
57 no
1 yes
55 no
2 yes
50 no
Event 628-2017 2 2017-02-15 00:52 UT 2017-02-14 19:52 2 time zones US
CT, NJ
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 619-2017 1 2017-02-15 00:30 UT 2017-02-15 01:30 CET FR
Bretagne
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 618-2017 1 2017-02-14 23:30 UT 2017-02-14 18:30 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 641-2017 1 2017-02-14 22:02 UT 2017-02-14 17:02 EST US
NY
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 613-2017 1 2017-02-14 20:18 UT 2017-02-14 21:18 CET NO
Møre og Romsdal
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 612-2017 1 2017-02-14 18:05 UT 2017-02-14 19:05 CET BE
Vlaanderen
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 4345-2017 1 2017-02-14 16:50 UT 2017-02-14 17:50 CET FR
Grand Est
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 611-2017 1 2017-02-14 16:43 UT 2017-02-14 07:43 AKST US
AK
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 703-2017 2 2017-02-14 14:17 UT 2017-02-14 06:17 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
2 no
Event 608-2017 6 2017-02-14 13:12 UT 2017-02-14 05:12 PST US
WA
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 607-2017 3 2017-02-14 11:28 UT 2017-02-14 06:28 EST US
OH, MI
1 no
1 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 610-2017 2 2017-02-14 09:45 UT 2017-02-14 01:45 PST US
CA
1 yes
1 yes
2 yes
Event 606-2017 1 2017-02-14 08:02 UT 2017-02-14 02:02 CST US
AL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 605-2017 1 2017-02-14 06:15 UT 2017-02-14 00:15 CST US
IA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 604-2017 6 2017-02-14 04:11 UT 2017-02-13 23:01 2 time zones US
KY, NC, TN, OH, VA
3 no
4 no
3 no
Event 603-2017 8 2017-02-14 03:39 UT 2017-02-13 20:39 MST US
AZ
8 no
8 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 602-2017 1 2017-02-14 02:44 UT 2017-02-13 20:44 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 581-2017 32 2017-02-14 02:12 UT 2017-02-13 21:15 EST CA
US
NY, NH, CT, MA, NJ, PA, Ontario,
29 no
29 no
3 yes
27 no
Event 609-2017 1 2017-02-14 02:00 UT 2017-02-13 20:00 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 601-2017 1 2017-02-14 01:15 UT 2017-02-13 19:15 CST US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 600-2017 1 2017-02-13 23:36 UT 2017-02-13 18:36 EST US
CT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 599-2017 9 2017-02-13 22:50 UT 2017-02-13 23:50 CET BE
NL
Limburg, Noord-Holland, Friesland, Noord-Brabant, Zuid-Holland, Vlaanderen, Drenthe
8 no
8 no
6 no
Event 580-2017 1 2017-02-13 22:49 UT 2017-02-13 20:49 BRST BR
Rio de Janeiro
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 598-2017 2 2017-02-13 21:01 UT 2017-02-13 22:01 CET DE
AT
Bayern, Upper Austria
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 597-2017 1 2017-02-13 14:20 UT 2017-02-13 06:20 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 596-2017 1 2017-02-13 11:20 UT 2017-02-13 05:20 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 595-2017 1 2017-02-13 08:52 UT 2017-02-13 00:52 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no