Events

Events found: 5469 in 2017 Page 96 / 110
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Feb
Event 711-2017 3 2017-02-20 02:35 UT 2017-02-19 21:35 EST US
OH, NC
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 698-2017 2 2017-02-19 23:30 UT 2017-02-20 00:30 CET FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 699-2017 1 2017-02-19 23:30 UT 2017-02-19 20:30 ART AR
Buenos Aires
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 1077-2017 1 2017-02-19 11:09 UT 2017-02-19 05:09 CDT US
MN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 694-2017 1 2017-02-19 07:45 UT 2017-02-19 02:45 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 707-2017 1 2017-02-19 07:18 UT 2017-02-19 02:18 EST US
NY
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 693-2017 1 2017-02-19 07:00 UT 2017-02-19 02:00 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 692-2017 1 2017-02-19 06:30 UT 2017-02-19 01:30 EST US
IN
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 691-2017 2 2017-02-19 05:00 UT 2017-02-19 00:00 EST US
OH
1 no
n/a
n/a
Event 697-2017 3 2017-02-19 04:23 UT 2017-02-18 23:23 EST US
CA
Ontario, NY, PA
2 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 690-2017 2 2017-02-19 04:12 UT 2017-02-18 22:12 CST US
FL
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 696-2017 1 2017-02-19 03:48 UT 2017-02-18 22:48 EST US
NC
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 689-2017 3 2017-02-19 03:32 UT 2017-02-18 22:32 EST US
CA
Ontario, RI, OH
2 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 688-2017 97 2017-02-19 03:13 UT 2017-02-18 21:15 3 time zones US
MS, FL, LA, GA, AL, AR
3 yes
71 no
4 yes
74 no
23 yes
45 no
Event 687-2017 9 2017-02-19 03:13 UT 2017-02-18 22:06 2 time zones US
OH, WI, MI, IN
7 no
2 yes
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 685-2017 3 2017-02-19 02:52 UT 2017-02-18 20:52 CST US
SD
2 no
3 no
2 no
Event 706-2017 2 2017-02-19 02:37 UT 2017-02-18 20:37 CST US
MS, FL
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 686-2017 1 2017-02-19 02:35 UT 2017-02-19 03:35 CET FR
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 684-2017 1 2017-02-19 02:29 UT 2017-02-18 22:29 AST CA
Newfoundland and Labrador
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 683-2017 1 2017-02-19 02:10 UT 2017-02-18 21:10 EST US
PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 682-2017 3 2017-02-19 01:08 UT 2017-02-19 01:48 2 time zones GB
FR
Normandie, England, Île-de-France
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 681-2017 1 2017-02-19 01:00 UT 2017-02-18 20:00 EST US
SC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 705-2017 1 2017-02-18 22:00 UT 2017-02-18 23:00 CET DE
Bremen
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 680-2017 1 2017-02-18 22:00 UT 2017-02-19 03:30 IST IN
Telangana
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 679-2017 1 2017-02-18 20:23 UT 2017-02-18 22:23 SAST ZA
Gauteng
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 655-2017 2 2017-02-18 09:17 UT 2017-02-18 04:17 EST US
PA, VA
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 673-2017 2 2017-02-18 06:45 UT 2017-02-18 00:45 CST US
IL, WI
1 no
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 672-2017 10 2017-02-18 06:28 UT 2017-02-17 22:28 PST US
CA
British Columbia, WA
9 no
8 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 678-2017 1 2017-02-18 05:57 UT 2017-02-17 23:57 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 677-2017 2 2017-02-18 05:11 UT 2017-02-18 00:11 EST US
KY, MI
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 654-2017 106 2017-02-18 04:51 UT 2017-02-17 23:51 EST CA
US
OH, Ontario, NY, VA, PA, MD, MI, NJ, IN, WV, DE
3 yes
72 no
76 no
34 yes
55 no
Event 671-2017 1 2017-02-18 04:45 UT 2017-02-17 22:45 CST US
LA
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 668-2017 4 2017-02-18 03:40 UT 2017-02-17 22:40 EST CA
US
MI, Ontario, OH, MD
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 704-2017 1 2017-02-18 03:12 UT 2017-02-17 21:12 CST US
AL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 674-2017 1 2017-02-18 02:50 UT 2017-02-17 23:50 ART AR
Mendoza Province
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 667-2017 1 2017-02-18 02:30 UT 2017-02-17 20:30 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 666-2017 1 2017-02-18 01:56 UT 2017-02-17 20:56 EST US
KY
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 665-2017 1 2017-02-18 01:51 UT 2017-02-17 19:51 CST US
WI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 664-2017 1 2017-02-18 01:50 UT 2017-02-18 01:50 GMT GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 663-2017 2 2017-02-18 01:21 UT 2017-02-17 20:21 EST US
OH
2 no
1 no
1 no
Event 662-2017 1 2017-02-18 01:08 UT 2017-02-17 20:08 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 661-2017 1 2017-02-18 00:20 UT 2017-02-17 18:20 CST US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 660-2017 3 2017-02-18 00:06 UT 2017-02-17 19:06 EST US
DE, MD, VA
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 653-2017 1 2017-02-17 23:06 UT 2017-02-18 00:06 CET FR
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 652-2017 3 2017-02-17 21:20 UT 2017-02-17 22:20 CET IT
FR
Lombardia, Île-de-France, Piedmont
1 no
2 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 659-2017 1 2017-02-17 16:54 UT 2017-02-17 11:54 EST US
VA
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 651-2017 1 2017-02-17 16:10 UT 2017-02-17 06:10 HST US
HI
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 658-2017 1 2017-02-17 14:40 UT 2017-02-17 06:40 PST CA
British Columbia
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 650-2017 5 2017-02-17 13:16 UT 2017-02-17 07:16 CST US
TX
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 649-2017 1 2017-02-17 05:40 UT 2017-02-16 23:40 CST US
KY
1 no
1 no
1 no