Events

Events found: 5469 in 2017 Page 3 / 110
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 5458-2017 5 2017-12-26 10:52 UT 2017-12-26 05:52 EST US
MA, ME, VT
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 5449-2017 2 2017-12-26 07:44 UT 2017-12-26 02:44 EST US
NJ, NH
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 5448-2017 1 2017-12-26 07:00 UT 2017-12-26 07:00 GMT GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5447-2017 1 2017-12-26 06:50 UT 2017-12-26 07:50 CET FR
Bretagne
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 5494-2017 1 2017-12-26 06:30 UT 2017-12-25 22:30 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5446-2017 2 2017-12-26 04:42 UT 2017-12-25 23:42 EST US
VT, NH
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 5445-2017 2 2017-12-26 04:30 UT 2017-12-25 23:00 2 time zones US
GA, AL
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 5444-2017 8 2017-12-26 04:21 UT 2017-12-26 05:21 CET FR
Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Bretagne, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
6 no
5 no
5 yes
3 no
Event 5443-2017 7 2017-12-26 03:07 UT 2017-12-26 03:49 2 time zones GB
FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Grand Est, England, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Centre-Val de Loire
3 no
3 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 5442-2017 1 2017-12-26 03:00 UT 2017-12-25 22:00 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5457-2017 1 2017-12-26 02:30 UT 2017-12-25 18:30 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5441-2017 1 2017-12-26 02:20 UT 2017-12-25 17:20 AKST US
AK
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 5440-2017 2 2017-12-26 02:14 UT 2017-12-25 21:14 EST US
FL
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 5468-2017 1 2017-12-26 02:03 UT 2017-12-25 21:03 EST US
NH
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5439-2017 1 2017-12-26 01:30 UT 2017-12-25 20:30 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5456-2017 1 2017-12-26 01:15 UT 2017-12-25 17:15 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5438-2017 2 2017-12-25 22:50 UT 2017-12-25 23:20 2 time zones GB
NL
Wales, Zuid-Holland
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 5437-2017 1 2017-12-25 17:50 UT 2017-12-25 23:20 IST IN
Rajasthan
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5436-2017 5 2017-12-25 16:11 UT 2017-12-25 17:11 CET NL
FR
Grand Est, Zuid-Holland
3 no
3 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 5435-2017 1 2017-12-25 05:45 UT 2017-12-24 23:45 CST US
AR
1 yes
n/a
n/a
Event 5572-2017 1 2017-12-25 04:00 UT 2017-12-24 22:00 CST CA
Manitoba
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5434-2017 1 2017-12-25 03:32 UT 2017-12-24 22:32 EST US
MI
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 5482-2017 1 2017-12-25 03:30 UT 2017-12-24 19:30 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5433-2017 1 2017-12-25 03:25 UT 2017-12-24 20:25 MST US
NM
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 5466-2017 1 2017-12-25 03:20 UT 2017-12-24 22:20 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5481-2017 1 2017-12-25 01:40 UT 2017-12-24 19:40 CST CA
Manitoba
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 5432-2017 1 2017-12-25 01:34 UT 2017-12-25 02:34 CET HR
Koprivničko-križevačka županija
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5455-2017 1 2017-12-25 01:30 UT 2017-12-24 20:30 EST US
MA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5361-2017 153 2017-12-25 01:15 UT 2017-12-24 17:16 2 time zones MX
US
CA, Baja California, AZ
2 yes
140 no
2 yes
138 no
58 yes
71 no
Event 5431-2017 2 2017-12-25 00:33 UT 2017-12-24 18:33 CST US
WI, IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5429-2017 15 2017-12-25 00:26 UT 2017-12-24 18:26 CST US
CA
Manitoba, ND, MN, SD, Ontario
11 no
1 yes
10 no
3 yes
7 no
Event 5430-2017 1 2017-12-25 00:20 UT 2017-12-24 19:20 EST CA
Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5427-2017 1 2017-12-24 23:05 UT 2017-12-24 18:05 EST US
CT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5426-2017 1 2017-12-24 13:45 UT 2017-12-24 05:45 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5425-2017 7 2017-12-24 13:11 UT 2017-12-24 05:11 PST US
CA
6 no
6 no
4 no
Event 5424-2017 1 2017-12-24 12:20 UT 2017-12-24 06:20 CST US
SD
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5564-2017 1 2017-12-24 11:00 UT 2017-12-24 06:00 EST US
OH
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 5423-2017 1 2017-12-24 09:40 UT 2017-12-24 03:40 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5422-2017 1 2017-12-24 06:34 UT 2017-12-24 07:34 CET ES
Andalucía
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5421-2017 1 2017-12-24 05:15 UT 2017-12-23 21:15 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5480-2017 1 2017-12-24 02:40 UT 2017-12-23 20:40 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5360-2017 22 2017-12-24 02:36 UT 2017-12-23 21:36 EST US
FL
16 no
17 no
4 yes
11 no
Event 5420-2017 1 2017-12-24 02:30 UT 2017-12-23 17:30 AKST US
AK
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5419-2017 2 2017-12-24 02:22 UT 2017-12-23 20:52 2 time zones US
FL, AL
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 5418-2017 3 2017-12-24 01:51 UT 2017-12-23 18:51 MST US
ID, UT
2 no
2 no
3 no
Event 5417-2017 4 2017-12-24 01:03 UT 2017-12-23 19:18 2 time zones US
WI, MI
3 no
3 no
3 no
Event 5416-2017 1 2017-12-24 00:23 UT 2017-12-23 17:23 MST US
OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5415-2017 1 2017-12-24 00:10 UT 2017-12-23 18:10 CST US
TX
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 5414-2017 1 2017-12-23 23:09 UT 2017-12-23 18:09 EST US
GA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5413-2017 1 2017-12-23 21:05 UT 2017-12-23 22:05 CET ES
Andalucía
1 no
1 no
1 yes