Events

Events found: 5467 in 2017 Page 2 / 110
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 5511-2017 1 2017-12-29 09:58 UT 2017-12-29 03:58 CST US
TN
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 5509-2017 1 2017-12-29 08:51 UT 2017-12-29 02:51 CST US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5579-2017 1 2017-12-29 04:30 UT 2017-12-28 22:30 CST US
WI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5508-2017 21 2017-12-29 03:44 UT 2017-12-28 22:44 EST CA
US
VT, NH, CT, MA, Ontario, NY, ME
14 no
13 no
6 yes
8 no
Event 5507-2017 1 2017-12-29 01:45 UT 2017-12-28 20:45 EST US
NH
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 5506-2017 1 2017-12-29 01:45 UT 2017-12-28 20:45 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 5505-2017 1 2017-12-29 01:40 UT 2017-12-28 20:40 EST US
TN
1 no
n/a
1 no
Event 5578-2017 1 2017-12-29 01:28 UT 2017-12-28 18:28 MST US
CO
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 5504-2017 1 2017-12-28 23:20 UT 2017-12-28 18:20 EST US
FL
1 yes
1 no
n/a
Event 5503-2017 3 2017-12-28 21:56 UT 2017-12-28 22:36 2 time zones GB
FR
Île-de-France, England
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 5502-2017 11 2017-12-28 20:57 UT 2017-12-28 21:52 2 time zones GB
FR
Centre-Val de Loire, Normandie, Pays de la Loire, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Île-de-France, England, Hauts-de-France
7 no
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 5500-2017 3 2017-12-28 17:58 UT 2017-12-28 17:58 GMT GB
Scotland
3 no
3 no
3 no
Event 5501-2017 1 2017-12-28 17:55 UT 2017-12-28 18:55 CET FR
Pays de la Loire
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5499-2017 3 2017-12-28 11:14 UT 2017-12-28 06:14 EST US
NJ, MD, NY
2 no
2 no
3 no
Event 5498-2017 1 2017-12-28 09:46 UT 2017-12-28 03:46 CST US
AR
n/a
n/a
1 yes
Event 5497-2017 3 2017-12-28 09:00 UT 2017-12-28 03:00 CST US
AR, MO
2 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 5496-2017 1 2017-12-28 06:42 UT 2017-12-28 06:42 GMT GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5495-2017 4 2017-12-28 06:34 UT 2017-12-27 23:34 MST US
UT
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5493-2017 1 2017-12-28 06:18 UT 2017-12-28 02:18 EST US
MA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 5488-2017 1 2017-12-28 04:49 UT 2017-12-27 20:49 PST US
OR
n/a
n/a
1 yes
Event 5487-2017 1 2017-12-28 04:35 UT 2017-12-27 22:35 CST US
IN
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5483-2017 2 2017-12-28 02:30 UT 2017-12-27 21:30 EST US
NY, MI
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 5484-2017 1 2017-12-28 01:35 UT 2017-12-27 18:35 MST US
CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5485-2017 1 2017-12-28 00:15 UT 2017-12-27 19:15 EST MX
Quintana Roo
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5476-2017 1 2017-12-27 23:00 UT 2017-12-28 00:00 CET ES
Catalonia
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5486-2017 5 2017-12-27 22:50 UT 2017-12-27 17:50 EST US
CA
VT, MA, NH, Québec
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 5475-2017 1 2017-12-27 19:30 UT 2017-12-27 20:30 CET FR
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5489-2017 1 2017-12-27 18:30 UT 2017-12-27 18:30 GMT GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5474-2017 1 2017-12-27 18:29 UT 2017-12-27 09:29 AKST US
AK
1 yes
1 yes
1 no
Event 5524-2017 1 2017-12-27 10:15 UT 2017-12-27 05:15 EST US
MD
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5465-2017 1 2017-12-27 09:00 UT 2017-12-27 04:00 EST CA
Ontario
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 5473-2017 1 2017-12-27 07:12 UT 2017-12-27 01:12 CST US
KS
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5464-2017 1 2017-12-27 06:25 UT 2017-12-27 06:25 GMT GB
Scotland
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 5463-2017 1 2017-12-27 06:05 UT 2017-12-27 01:05 EST US
PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5462-2017 5 2017-12-27 04:37 UT 2017-12-26 23:37 EST US
CA
Ontario, NY, NJ
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 5490-2017 1 2017-12-27 03:30 UT 2017-12-26 22:30 EST US
PA
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 5461-2017 2 2017-12-27 03:13 UT 2017-12-26 19:13 PST US
CA
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 5452-2017 3 2017-12-27 02:34 UT 2017-12-26 17:34 AKST US
AK
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 5451-2017 8 2017-12-27 02:31 UT 2017-12-26 20:39 2 time zones US
AL, AR, GA, TN
4 no
5 no
7 no
Event 5577-2017 1 2017-12-27 02:30 UT 2017-12-26 21:30 EST CA
Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5472-2017 1 2017-12-27 01:15 UT 2017-12-26 19:15 CST US
IA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5460-2017 2 2017-12-27 00:52 UT 2017-12-26 19:52 EST US
MA, ME
1 no
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 5471-2017 1 2017-12-27 00:30 UT 2017-12-26 19:30 EST US
WV
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5470-2017 1 2017-12-27 00:05 UT 2017-12-26 19:05 EST US
GA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5523-2017 1 2017-12-26 23:35 UT 2017-12-26 18:35 EST CA
Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5459-2017 2 2017-12-26 23:30 UT 2017-12-26 18:00 2 time zones US
GA, AL
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 5450-2017 365 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST CA
US
ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, CT, Québec, RI, PA, Quebec, NJ, Ontario
255 no
255 no
54 yes
210 no
Event 5491-2017 1 2017-12-26 21:00 UT 2017-12-26 16:00 EST US
NH
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 5492-2017 1 2017-12-26 12:47 UT 2017-12-26 05:47 MST US
WY
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 5458-2017 5 2017-12-26 10:52 UT 2017-12-26 05:52 EST US
MA, ME, VT
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no