Events

Events found: 5469 in 2017 Page 109 / 110
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Jan
Event 46-2017 3 2017-01-05 10:31 UT 2017-01-05 05:31 EST US
SC, FL
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 77-2017 1 2017-01-05 06:10 UT 2017-01-05 07:10 CET FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2186-2017 1 2017-01-05 05:30 UT 2017-01-04 21:30 PDT US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 76-2017 1 2017-01-05 05:12 UT 2017-01-05 00:12 EST US
MI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 75-2017 1 2017-01-05 04:53 UT 2017-01-04 21:53 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 34-2017 1 2017-01-05 04:43 UT 2017-01-05 01:43 BRT BR
Pernambuco
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 74-2017 1 2017-01-05 04:42 UT 2017-01-05 05:42 CET DE
Lower Saxony
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 45-2017 6 2017-01-05 04:12 UT 2017-01-04 23:12 EST CA
US
MD, PA, OH, Ontario, NJ
4 no
4 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 73-2017 1 2017-01-05 04:00 UT 2017-01-04 23:00 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 72-2017 1 2017-01-05 01:06 UT 2017-01-04 16:06 AKST US
AK
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 44-2017 14 2017-01-05 01:02 UT 2017-01-04 19:20 2 time zones CA
US
IL, WI, ND, MN, MD, Ontario, IN
9 no
9 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 71-2017 1 2017-01-04 22:30 UT 2017-01-04 22:30 GMT GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 5569-2017 1 2017-01-04 21:20 UT 2017-01-04 21:20 GMT GB
England
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 70-2017 1 2017-01-04 19:09 UT 2017-01-04 20:09 CET NL
Zuid-Holland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 138-2017 1 2017-01-04 17:29 UT 2017-01-04 18:29 CET FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 69-2017 1 2017-01-04 15:55 UT 2017-01-04 07:55 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 68-2017 1 2017-01-04 14:20 UT 2017-01-04 08:20 CST US
TX
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 67-2017 1 2017-01-04 06:15 UT 2017-01-04 01:15 EST US
GA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 435-2017 1 2017-01-04 06:10 UT 2017-01-04 01:10 EST US
NH
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 66-2017 1 2017-01-04 06:05 UT 2017-01-04 00:05 CST US
IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 65-2017 1 2017-01-04 05:17 UT 2017-01-04 06:17 CET SI
Upravna enota Kočevje
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 47-2017 4 2017-01-04 03:16 UT 2017-01-03 21:16 CST US
LA, TX, MS
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 64-2017 1 2017-01-04 01:13 UT 2017-01-04 01:13 GMT GB
Scotland
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 48-2017 5 2017-01-04 00:33 UT 2017-01-03 18:33 CST US
ND, MO, MN
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 63-2017 1 2017-01-03 21:18 UT 2017-01-04 04:18 ICT TH
Ratchaburi
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 62-2017 1 2017-01-03 15:36 UT 2017-01-03 17:36 EET CY
Paphos
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 32-2017 8 2017-01-03 12:59 UT 2017-01-03 06:59 CST US
MN, SD, IA
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 61-2017 1 2017-01-03 12:30 UT 2017-01-03 04:30 PST US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 60-2017 1 2017-01-03 11:30 UT 2017-01-03 07:30 AST CA
New Brunswick
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 59-2017 1 2017-01-03 09:00 UT 2017-01-03 01:00 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 58-2017 1 2017-01-03 07:00 UT 2017-01-02 23:00 PST US
WA
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 31-2017 1 2017-01-03 06:15 UT 2017-01-03 07:15 CET NL
Noord-Brabant
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 33-2017 1 2017-01-03 06:10 UT 2017-01-02 22:10 PST US
NV
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 57-2017 1 2017-01-03 05:57 UT 2017-01-03 00:57 EST CA
Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 30-2017 1 2017-01-03 05:00 UT 2017-01-03 06:00 CET FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 29-2017 1 2017-01-03 04:06 UT 2017-01-02 20:06 PST US
NV
1 yes
n/a
n/a
Event 28-2017 1 2017-01-03 03:28 UT 2017-01-03 04:28 CET FR
Hauts-de-France
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 27-2017 2 2017-01-03 02:21 UT 2017-01-03 03:21 CET NL
BE
Noord-Brabant, Vlaanderen
1 yes
1 no
2 no
2 yes
Event 26-2017 1 2017-01-03 01:40 UT 2017-01-02 20:40 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 5-2017 1 2017-01-03 00:37 UT 2017-01-02 21:37 BRT BR
Pernambuco
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 56-2017 1 2017-01-03 00:30 UT 2017-01-02 19:30 EST CA
Québec
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 25-2017 1 2017-01-02 21:42 UT 2017-01-02 22:42 CET FR
Normandie
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 24-2017 1 2017-01-02 15:50 UT 2017-01-02 15:50 GMT SN
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 23-2017 1 2017-01-02 08:56 UT 2017-01-02 03:56 EST CA
Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 22-2017 1 2017-01-02 06:20 UT 2017-01-02 01:20 EST US
NY
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 21-2017 1 2017-01-02 04:58 UT 2017-01-01 22:58 CST MX
Jalisco
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 20-2017 1 2017-01-02 03:46 UT 2017-01-01 22:46 EST US
MA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 55-2017 1 2017-01-02 03:15 UT 2017-01-01 19:15 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 19-2017 1 2017-01-02 03:05 UT 2017-01-01 20:05 MST US
CO
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 18-2017 2 2017-01-02 01:10 UT 2017-01-02 01:10 GMT IE
County Cork
1 no
1 no
1 no