Events

Events found: 589 in 2016 with at least 5 reports Page 5 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Sep
Event 3640-2016 10 2016-09-28 01:45 UT 2016-09-27 21:45 EDT CA
US
VA, MD, PA, WV, DE, Ontario
7 no
8 no
7 no
Event 3641-2016 9 2016-09-28 01:21 UT 2016-09-27 21:21 EDT US
OH, NY, IN
7 no
7 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 3639-2016 51 2016-09-27 21:02 UT 2016-09-27 23:02 CEST ES
DE
CH
FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Neuchâtel, Bern, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, Valais, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Zürich, Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées, Baden-Württemberg, Sankt Gallen, Aragón, Vaud
43 no
1 yes
42 no
14 yes
29 no
Event 3593-2016 8 2016-09-26 05:02 UT 2016-09-25 22:02 PDT CA
US
WA, British Columbia
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 3592-2016 34 2016-09-26 01:28 UT 2016-09-25 20:48 2 time zones US
GA, TN, AL, MS, FL
28 no
29 no
10 yes
14 no
Event 3584-2016 5 2016-09-25 11:11 UT 2016-09-25 21:11 2 time zones AU
Tasmania
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 3581-2016 30 2016-09-25 03:02 UT 2016-09-25 05:02 CEST AT
LU
BE
DE
FR
NL
Noord-Brabant, Île-de-France, Thüringen, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, Vlaanderen, Limburg, Bayern, Centre-Val de Loire, Niedersachsen, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Baden-Württemberg, District de Luxembourg, Sachsen, Oberösterreich, Rheinland-Pfalz, Auvergne-Rhôn
1 yes
18 no
2 yes
17 no
13 yes
12 no
Event 3582-2016 39 2016-09-25 01:47 UT 2016-09-24 21:47 EDT CA
US
MI, NY, Ontario, MA, OH, Québec, VT, PA
1 yes
31 no
1 yes
31 no
8 yes
23 no
Event 3583-2016 8 2016-09-25 00:59 UT 2016-09-24 20:52 2 time zones US
FL, GA, MS
7 no
8 no
5 no
Event 3577-2016 16 2016-09-24 20:12 UT 2016-09-24 22:12 CEST NL
FR
Pays de la Loire, Île-de-France, Normandie, Centre-Val de Loire, Noord-Holland, Zuid-Holland, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie, Noord-Brabant, Utrecht, Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes
14 no
1 yes
13 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 3556-2016 13 2016-09-24 03:30 UT 2016-09-23 23:30 EDT US
VA, NJ, PA, MD, NC
11 no
11 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 3560-2016 6 2016-09-24 02:51 UT 2016-09-23 22:51 EDT US
VA, NC, SC, FL
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 3558-2016 11 2016-09-24 00:15 UT 2016-09-23 20:15 EDT US
CA
Ontario, NY, CT, Québec
6 no
6 no
7 yes
4 no
Event 3555-2016 142 2016-09-23 22:31 UT 2016-09-24 00:04 3 time zones DE
JE
LU
BE
GB
FR
NL
, Noord-Holland, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie, England, Normandie, Vlaanderen, Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest, Bretagne, Zuid-Holland, Gelderland, Grevenmacher, Île-de-France, Limburg, Utrecht, Centre-Val de Loire, Overijssel, Noord-Brabant, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorra
116 no
3 yes
112 no
30 yes
72 no
Event 3549-2016 8 2016-09-23 01:10 UT 2016-09-22 20:10 CDT US
TX, OK, KS
6 no
6 no
4 no
Event 3563-2016 7 2016-09-22 22:33 UT 2016-09-23 00:24 2 time zones GB
FR
BE
Wallonie, Centre-Val de Loire, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, England, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie
6 no
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 3524-2016 379 2016-09-22 01:39 UT 2016-09-21 21:40 2 time zones CA
US
NY, ME, MA, VT, Québec, NH, Ontario, New Brunswick, Nouveau-Brunswick, PA
6 yes
255 no
7 yes
255 no
76 yes
199 no
Event 3525-2016 8 2016-09-22 00:27 UT 2016-09-21 20:27 EDT US
NC, SC, KY
6 no
6 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 3502-2016 9 2016-09-21 18:17 UT 2016-09-21 19:44 2 time zones DK
GB
NL
Overijssel, England, Gelderland, Noord-Holland,
6 no
6 no
9 no
Event 3493-2016 33 2016-09-20 02:44 UT 2016-09-19 21:48 3 time zones US
IL, IN, ID, AR, MO, OH
1 yes
24 no
1 yes
26 no
1 yes
22 no
Event 3497-2016 13 2016-09-20 01:19 UT 2016-09-19 21:15 2 time zones US
FL, SC, WV, TN, GA, NC, AL
9 no
8 no
9 no
Event 3498-2016 24 2016-09-19 03:32 UT 2016-09-18 20:32 PDT US
CA
20 no
22 no
6 yes
15 no
Event 3462-2016 21 2016-09-18 02:57 UT 2016-09-17 19:57 2 time zones US
AZ, CA, NV
19 no
18 no
8 yes
10 no
Event 3463-2016 15 2016-09-17 03:01 UT 2016-09-16 20:09 2 time zones US
CA, UT,
13 no
12 no
3 yes
8 no
Event 3464-2016 6 2016-09-17 02:52 UT 2016-09-16 22:52 EDT US
NY, OH, MI, GA
1 yes
3 no
1 yes
4 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 3465-2016 6 2016-09-17 00:36 UT 2016-09-16 20:36 EDT US
MA, NH, ME
6 no
6 no
3 no
Event 3456-2016 5 2016-09-16 03:38 UT 2016-09-15 20:38 PDT US
CA
2 no
3 no
3 no
Event 3441-2016 15 2016-09-16 03:17 UT 2016-09-15 20:57 2 time zones US
CA
MT, ID, WA, Alberta
14 no
14 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 3440-2016 27 2016-09-16 02:50 UT 2016-09-15 19:50 PDT US
OR, CA, WA
26 no
26 no
1 yes
20 no
Event 3443-2016 15 2016-09-16 01:50 UT 2016-09-15 21:50 EDT US
CA
RI, MA, NY, CT, ME, Québec
12 no
12 no
1 yes
11 no
Event 3414-2016 14 2016-09-13 19:34 UT 2016-09-13 20:46 3 time zones FR
IE
NL
GB
England, Flevoland, County Clare, Centre-Val de Loire, Northern Ireland, Zuid-Holland
12 no
13 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 3412-2016 9 2016-09-13 12:39 UT 2016-09-13 05:46 2 time zones US
, WA, OR, ID, CA
6 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 3398-2016 53 2016-09-13 01:31 UT 2016-09-12 21:31 EDT US
ME, NY, MA, NJ, CT, RI, PA, NH, MD
1 yes
47 no
3 yes
43 no
12 yes
25 no
Event 3364-2016 7 2016-09-12 07:42 UT 2016-09-12 03:42 EDT US
OH, PA, VA, VT
5 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3388-2016 6 2016-09-12 03:20 UT 2016-09-11 22:20 CDT US
WI, MN, IL
1 yes
4 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3385-2016 9 2016-09-12 02:29 UT 2016-09-11 21:29 CDT US
TX, OK
9 no
1 yes
8 no
6 no
Event 3380-2016 6 2016-09-12 00:50 UT 2016-09-11 20:50 EDT US
CA
Ontario, NY
5 no
4 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 3359-2016 5 2016-09-10 05:13 UT 2016-09-09 23:01 2 time zones US
ID, UT, CO, NV
4 no
4 no
5 no
Event 3350-2016 28 2016-09-10 01:55 UT 2016-09-09 21:01 2 time zones US
MS, AL, GA, TN
20 no
19 no
7 yes
14 no
Event 3346-2016 7 2016-09-09 18:57 UT 2016-09-09 20:57 CEST NL
FR
Île-de-France, Noord-Brabant, Zeeland, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie, Centre-Val de Loire
6 no
6 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 3345-2016 7 2016-09-09 10:26 UT 2016-09-09 06:09 2 time zones US
AL, NC, GA
4 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3320-2016 359 2016-09-08 22:04 UT 2016-09-08 18:04 EDT US
NC, VA, SC, MD,
10 yes
255 no
4 yes
255 no
13 yes
255 no
Event 3334-2016 9 2016-09-08 21:48 UT 2016-09-09 00:48 EEST CY
Nicosia, Larnaca, Limassol, Никосия
4 yes
3 no
1 yes
6 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 3319-2016 5 2016-09-07 18:19 UT 2016-09-07 20:07 2 time zones NL
FR
DE
GB
Bayern, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, Friesland, Drenthe, England
1 yes
3 no
3 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 3310-2016 15 2016-09-07 02:37 UT 2016-09-06 21:49 2 time zones US
IL, WI, MI
14 no
13 no
3 yes
7 no
Event 3309-2016 5 2016-09-07 01:58 UT 2016-09-06 21:58 EDT US
VA, NC, PA
4 no
5 no
4 no
Event 3300-2016 19 2016-09-06 09:42 UT 2016-09-06 04:42 CDT US
MO, IA, KS, AR, NE, OK
1 yes
13 no
14 no
3 yes
12 no
Event 3291-2016 5 2016-09-06 00:36 UT 2016-09-05 20:36 EDT US
VA, MD, PA
4 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3270-2016 41 2016-09-04 23:46 UT 2016-09-04 19:46 EDT US
MI
4 yes
32 no
2 yes
38 no
28 yes
10 no
Event 3255-2016 20 2016-09-04 06:10 UT 2016-09-04 01:10 CDT US
TX, AR, OK
18 no
18 no
7 yes
11 no