Events

Events found: 589 in 2016 with at least 5 reports Page 4 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Oct
Event 3990-2016 16 2016-10-17 09:48 UT 2016-10-17 05:48 EDT US
CA
Ontario, Québec, MA, VT, NH
12 no
12 no
3 yes
12 no
Event 3991-2016 59 2016-10-17 09:42 UT 2016-10-17 05:42 EDT US
FL, GA
43 no
5 yes
40 no
11 yes
35 no
Event 3983-2016 8 2016-10-16 02:36 UT 2016-10-15 21:29 2 time zones US
IA, NE, MN, KS, CO
7 no
1 yes
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 3981-2016 28 2016-10-16 00:50 UT 2016-10-15 20:50 EDT US
NY, PA, MD, NJ, DC, VA, MA, RI
21 no
21 no
3 yes
18 no
Event 3970-2016 5 2016-10-15 03:14 UT 2016-10-14 23:14 EDT US
CA
Québec, MA, ME
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 3955-2016 15 2016-10-15 00:17 UT 2016-10-14 20:17 EDT CA
US
DE, PA, NJ, NY, CT, Ontario
11 no
1 yes
10 no
14 yes
Event 3950-2016 9 2016-10-14 03:20 UT 2016-10-13 20:20 PDT US
CA
7 no
7 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 3936-2016 7 2016-10-13 23:29 UT 2016-10-13 19:29 EDT CA
US
NY, Ontario, MD, MA, PA
6 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 3946-2016 7 2016-10-13 21:26 UT 2016-10-13 18:56 NDT CA
Newfoundland and Labrador
6 no
6 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 3925-2016 14 2016-10-13 02:10 UT 2016-10-12 21:10 CDT US
MN, IA, NE, WI, ND
9 no
9 no
3 yes
8 no
Event 3903-2016 633 2016-10-12 11:46 UT 2016-10-12 06:52 4 time zones US
MS, GA, TN, LA, FL, AL, KY, TX, AR, OH, SC
13 yes
255 no
13 yes
255 no
142 yes
255 no
Event 3908-2016 5 2016-10-12 02:50 UT 2016-10-11 21:50 CDT MX
US
TX, Nuevo León
1 no
1 no
3 no
Event 3902-2016 5 2016-10-12 02:17 UT 2016-10-11 21:17 CDT US
MO
4 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 3898-2016 5 2016-10-11 19:53 UT 2016-10-11 21:53 CEST FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
4 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 3897-2016 12 2016-10-11 13:15 UT 2016-10-11 06:15 PDT US
CA
British Columbia, WA
11 no
11 no
10 no
Event 3895-2016 5 2016-10-11 11:16 UT 2016-10-11 06:40 2 time zones US
GA, TN, LA, AL
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 3854-2016 40 2016-10-10 09:38 UT 2016-10-10 05:44 2 time zones US
NC, NJ, MD, RI, VA, PA, MA, NY, DE, WV
24 no
26 no
3 yes
25 no
Event 3856-2016 6 2016-10-10 06:24 UT 2016-10-10 01:34 2 time zones US
WI, IL, MI
2 no
2 no
4 no
Event 3853-2016 29 2016-10-09 22:39 UT 2016-10-09 18:39 EDT US
CA
Québec, Ontario, NH, VT, NY
1 yes
22 no
2 yes
22 no
8 yes
13 no
Event 3847-2016 32 2016-10-09 01:23 UT 2016-10-08 21:01 2 time zones US
KY, IL, MI, WI, OH, IN, IA, WV
24 no
24 no
2 yes
24 no
Event 3839-2016 19 2016-10-09 00:59 UT 2016-10-08 20:34 2 time zones US
GA, AL, KY, TN, MS
15 no
15 no
5 yes
13 no
Event 3807-2016 487 2016-10-07 10:45 UT 2016-10-07 06:44 2 time zones CA
US
NY, Ontario, PA, MI, OH, WV, AL, Faro, IN
255 no
255 no
108 yes
255 no
Event 3806-2016 54 2016-10-07 01:42 UT 2016-10-06 21:44 2 time zones US
CA
Québec, MA, ME, NH, New Brunswick, RI, VT, Ontario, Nova Scotia, NY, PA
39 no
2 yes
39 no
14 yes
21 no
Event 3812-2016 5 2016-10-06 10:44 UT 2016-10-06 06:44 EDT US
CA
Ontario, OH
4 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 3801-2016 6 2016-10-06 04:38 UT 2016-10-05 21:38 PDT US
CA
1 yes
5 no
6 no
5 yes
Event 3791-2016 8 2016-10-06 03:47 UT 2016-10-05 23:47 EDT US
MD, PA, DE, NY, VA, NJ
7 no
7 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 3795-2016 8 2016-10-06 02:31 UT 2016-10-05 22:31 EDT CA
US
NY, Ontario, PA, NH
8 no
7 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3789-2016 6 2016-10-06 01:49 UT 2016-10-05 19:49 MDT US
UT
6 no
6 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 3787-2016 26 2016-10-06 00:21 UT 2016-10-05 20:21 EDT US
CA
Ontario, Québec, NY, CT, VT
26 no
26 no
23 yes
1 no
Event 3778-2016 5 2016-10-05 11:04 UT 2016-10-05 07:04 EDT US
MI, IN, OH
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 3777-2016 8 2016-10-05 10:48 UT 2016-10-05 04:56 2 time zones US
CO, TX, NE
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
6 no
6 no
Event 3739-2016 7 2016-10-05 10:00 UT 2016-10-05 05:00 CDT US
FL, AL
6 no
6 no
7 yes
Event 3736-2016 26 2016-10-05 03:35 UT 2016-10-05 05:29 2 time zones BE
LU
GB
DE
FR
NL
, Île-de-France, Baden-Württemberg, England, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, District de Luxembourg, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie, Limburg, Centre-Val de Loire, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine
15 no
14 no
8 yes
13 no
Event 3767-2016 14 2016-10-05 03:30 UT 2016-10-04 23:30 EDT CA
US
PA, OH, NY, VA, Ontario, MI
13 no
1 yes
12 no
3 yes
7 no
Event 3737-2016 786 2016-10-05 02:34 UT 2016-10-04 22:34 2 time zones CA
US
MI, PA, NY, OH, MD, Ontario, NJ, DC, WV, DE, MA, VA, Québec, CT, IN, SC, VT
18 yes
255 no
14 yes
255 no
112 yes
255 no
Event 3763-2016 6 2016-10-05 00:26 UT 2016-10-04 20:26 EDT US
MA, PA, MI, NJ, VT
6 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3720-2016 45 2016-10-04 17:44 UT 2016-10-04 19:44 CEST DE
BE
NL
Zuid-Holland, Drenthe, Gelderland, Groningen, Vlaanderen, Limburg, Utrecht, Noord-Holland, Niedersachsen, Hessen, Noordrijn-Westfalen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Overijssel, Baden-Württemberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Friesland, Hamburg, North Rhine-Westphalia
41 no
40 no
2 yes
38 no
Event 3719-2016 5 2016-10-04 05:47 UT 2016-10-04 01:47 EDT US
FL, VA, MD, DC
3 no
3 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 3721-2016 10 2016-10-04 04:16 UT 2016-10-04 00:16 EDT US
KY, GA, NC, SC
8 no
9 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 3734-2016 6 2016-10-04 02:31 UT 2016-10-03 22:31 EDT US
NJ, PA, NY
4 no
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3726-2016 10 2016-10-04 00:40 UT 2016-10-03 19:58 2 time zones US
TN, IN, GA, AL
9 no
9 no
6 no
Event 3730-2016 10 2016-10-03 02:07 UT 2016-10-02 21:13 2 time zones US
MO, MS, MN, LA, GA, AR, KS, IA
8 no
1 yes
7 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 3712-2016 48 2016-10-02 18:47 UT 2016-10-02 20:08 3 time zones ES
FR
GB
England, Normandie, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Wales, Balearic Islands, Comunidad Valenciana, Centre-Val de Loire, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie
45 no
46 no
31 yes
11 no
Event 3716-2016 8 2016-10-02 03:52 UT 2016-10-01 22:52 CDT US
TX
6 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 3715-2016 96 2016-10-02 03:39 UT 2016-10-01 20:39 PDT US
CA
1 yes
75 no
1 yes
76 no
8 yes
71 no
Event 3717-2016 9 2016-10-02 00:41 UT 2016-10-01 19:34 2 time zones CA
Manitoba, Saskatchewan
8 no
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Sep
Event 3685-2016 7 2016-09-29 18:58 UT 2016-09-29 20:24 2 time zones ES
PT
Faro, Valencian Community, Viseu, Beja, Distrito de Beja, Andalucía
6 no
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 3676-2016 13 2016-09-29 05:51 UT 2016-09-28 22:56 2 time zones US
CA
OR, ID, WA, British Columbia
2 yes
7 no
2 yes
8 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 3671-2016 7 2016-09-29 02:41 UT 2016-09-28 19:41 PDT US
CA
6 no
7 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 3656-2016 8 2016-09-28 18:00 UT 2016-09-28 20:00 CEST CH
FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Centre-Val de Loire, Vaud, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Valais
8 no
8 no
1 yes
5 no