Events

Events found: 589 in 2016 with at least 5 reports Page 3 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Nov
Event 4409-2016 7 2016-11-11 07:31 UT 2016-11-10 23:31 PST US
CA
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
7 no
Event 4434-2016 5 2016-11-11 05:12 UT 2016-11-10 23:24 2 time zones US
ND, IN, MN
1 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 4406-2016 7 2016-11-11 05:02 UT 2016-11-11 00:02 EST CA
US
VT, Ontario, MD, PA
2 no
2 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 4408-2016 16 2016-11-11 03:34 UT 2016-11-10 21:49 2 time zones US
MN, IL, WI, MI
13 no
12 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 4404-2016 24 2016-11-11 00:19 UT 2016-11-10 19:19 EST US
FL
19 no
19 no
15 yes
7 no
Event 4407-2016 8 2016-11-10 23:19 UT 2016-11-10 18:19 EST CA
Ontario
6 no
5 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 4405-2016 5 2016-11-10 22:24 UT 2016-11-10 22:24 GMT GB
Northern Ireland, England
5 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 4398-2016 11 2016-11-10 03:41 UT 2016-11-09 21:47 2 time zones US
LA, TX, KY
10 no
10 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 4399-2016 30 2016-11-10 02:40 UT 2016-11-09 19:44 2 time zones US
KS, CO, NM
26 no
26 no
8 yes
17 no
Event 4401-2016 9 2016-11-10 00:14 UT 2016-11-09 19:00 2 time zones US
AL, KY, GA, OH, IN, MI
9 no
9 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 4365-2016 10 2016-11-08 03:33 UT 2016-11-07 19:39 2 time zones US
CA, NV, UT
8 no
9 no
9 no
Event 4376-2016 7 2016-11-07 02:35 UT 2016-11-06 20:35 CST US
MN, SD, IA, ND
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
4 no
5 no
Event 4363-2016 11 2016-11-07 00:43 UT 2016-11-06 19:33 2 time zones US
KY, OH, IN, AR, MS
9 no
9 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 4359-2016 142 2016-11-06 23:55 UT 2016-11-06 18:08 2 time zones US
CA
Manitoba, MN, ND, MT
6 yes
90 no
8 yes
93 no
18 yes
83 no
Event 4322-2016 46 2016-11-06 02:40 UT 2016-11-05 20:40 2 time zones US
CA, NV
1 yes
30 no
2 yes
28 no
10 yes
25 no
Event 4323-2016 6 2016-11-06 02:00 UT 2016-11-05 22:40 2 time zones US
OH, MI, PA
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 4324-2016 5 2016-11-05 22:58 UT 2016-11-05 18:58 2 time zones US
MD, PA, NC, OH
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 4320-2016 6 2016-11-05 09:14 UT 2016-11-05 05:14 EDT US
VA, SC, PA, GA, OH
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 4318-2016 7 2016-11-05 04:05 UT 2016-11-05 00:05 EDT US
VA, MD, NC, PA
6 no
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 4285-2016 6 2016-11-04 03:05 UT 2016-11-03 20:05 PDT US
CA
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 4301-2016 6 2016-11-04 01:10 UT 2016-11-03 18:50 2 time zones US
OR, ID
5 no
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 4284-2016 7 2016-11-04 00:22 UT 2016-11-03 19:22 CDT US
LA, TX, MS
5 no
5 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 4270-2016 32 2016-11-02 23:45 UT 2016-11-02 19:45 2 time zones US
PA, WV, OH, KY, VA, NY, MD, NC
28 no
1 yes
25 no
1 yes
22 no
Event 4251-2016 5 2016-11-02 01:29 UT 2016-11-01 20:29 2 time zones US
TX, LA
4 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 4239-2016 368 2016-11-02 00:14 UT 2016-11-01 20:14 2 time zones CA
US
MD, NY, CT, Ontario, PA, OH, VA, WV, MI, MA, DE
4 yes
255 no
5 yes
255 no
48 yes
223 no
Event 4260-2016 68 2016-11-01 23:32 UT 2016-11-01 21:32 2 time zones BR
Minas Gerais
9 yes
44 no
8 yes
50 no
2 yes
55 no
Oct
Event 4225-2016 5 2016-10-31 18:16 UT 2016-10-31 18:40 2 time zones GB
FR
Île-de-France, England
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 4222-2016 7 2016-10-31 05:44 UT 2016-10-31 06:44 CET FR
Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Pays de la Loire, Normandie, Île-de-France
2 no
2 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 4218-2016 6 2016-10-31 04:33 UT 2016-10-31 00:33 EDT US
GA, SC, NC
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 4205-2016 20 2016-10-30 17:39 UT 2016-10-30 18:39 CET IT
CH
FR
Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Corse, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Freiburg, Toscana, Zürich, Piedmont, Luzern
10 no
11 no
8 yes
9 no
Event 4150-2016 16 2016-10-28 03:47 UT 2016-10-27 22:43 2 time zones US
MO, NE, KS, IA
1 yes
11 no
11 no
2 yes
12 no
Event 4151-2016 69 2016-10-28 00:42 UT 2016-10-27 18:42 3 time zones US
CO, KS, NM
53 no
53 no
19 yes
23 no
Event 4152-2016 11 2016-10-27 19:34 UT 2016-10-27 21:34 CEST FR
Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées, Aquitaine-Limousin-Poitou-Charentes, Pays de la Loire, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
10 no
9 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 4142-2016 40 2016-10-27 04:04 UT 2016-10-26 21:04 2 time zones US
CA, NV
1 yes
33 no
35 no
5 yes
25 no
Event 4153-2016 5 2016-10-27 01:27 UT 2016-10-26 21:27 EDT US
SC, NC, VA
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 4143-2016 14 2016-10-27 00:40 UT 2016-10-26 20:40 EDT US
NC, FL, SC
10 no
11 no
11 no
Event 4144-2016 20 2016-10-26 08:43 UT 2016-10-26 04:43 EDT US
MA, NH, NJ, ME, NY
15 no
16 no
7 yes
9 no
Event 4133-2016 7 2016-10-25 00:36 UT 2016-10-24 20:18 2 time zones US
IN, OH, KY, MI, IL
7 no
7 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 4130-2016 7 2016-10-24 22:23 UT 2016-10-24 18:23 EDT US
NC, SC
7 no
7 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 4104-2016 8 2016-10-22 19:39 UT 2016-10-22 20:39 2 time zones IM
GB
Scotland, England, Wales
6 no
1 yes
4 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 4074-2016 41 2016-10-21 01:38 UT 2016-10-20 19:38 MDT US
CO, NM, NE
1 yes
29 no
30 no
7 yes
23 no
Event 4072-2016 5 2016-10-20 21:12 UT 2016-10-20 22:12 BST GB
England
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 4065-2016 7 2016-10-20 01:59 UT 2016-10-19 20:59 CDT US
TX
5 no
5 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 4051-2016 10 2016-10-19 21:28 UT 2016-10-19 17:28 EDT US
VA, NC, WV, KY
7 no
7 no
3 yes
7 no
Event 4035-2016 10 2016-10-19 10:36 UT 2016-10-19 06:36 EDT CA
US
OH, PA, NY, Ontario, VA
10 no
9 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 4046-2016 6 2016-10-19 03:47 UT 2016-10-18 20:47 PDT US
WA, ID
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 4030-2016 5 2016-10-18 05:17 UT 2016-10-18 01:17 EDT US
OH, KY
1 yes
4 no
4 no
2 yes
Event 4025-2016 19 2016-10-18 02:20 UT 2016-10-17 21:20 CDT US
MO, IL, WI
16 no
15 no
4 yes
12 no
Event 4024-2016 10 2016-10-18 01:31 UT 2016-10-17 20:31 CDT US
TX, LA
8 no
9 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 4014-2016 5 2016-10-17 23:54 UT 2016-10-17 19:54 EDT US
VA
4 no
3 no
5 no