Events

Events found: 589 in 2016 with at least 5 reports Page 12 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Jan
Event 334-2016 8 2016-01-29 03:04 UT 2016-01-28 19:04 PST US
CA
7 no
7 no
7 yes
1 no
Event 307-2016 14 2016-01-26 06:44 UT 2016-01-25 22:49 2 time zones US
AZ, CA
12 no
11 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 305-2016 71 2016-01-26 02:42 UT 2016-01-25 21:42 EST US
PA, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, MD, DE, NH
1 yes
52 no
1 yes
54 no
13 yes
39 no
Event 291-2016 24 2016-01-25 12:11 UT 2016-01-25 07:11 EST US
IN, OH, MI, PA
19 no
20 no
12 yes
8 no
Event 267-2016 7 2016-01-25 03:53 UT 2016-01-24 20:02 2 time zones US
OR, ID
1 yes
4 no
5 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 266-2016 134 2016-01-24 15:27 UT 2016-01-24 10:27 3 time zones US
FL, GA, SC,
3 yes
116 no
116 no
10 yes
104 no
Event 268-2016 20 2016-01-24 04:53 UT 2016-01-23 22:53 CST US
MO, OK, KS, TX, AR
13 no
13 no
7 yes
10 no
Event 276-2016 19 2016-01-24 02:10 UT 2016-01-23 21:10 EST US
FL
1 yes
14 no
14 no
7 yes
9 no
Event 264-2016 5 2016-01-23 03:47 UT 2016-01-22 21:47 CST US
TX
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 261-2016 6 2016-01-23 00:14 UT 2016-01-22 19:14 EST US
FL
6 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 251-2016 8 2016-01-22 01:00 UT 2016-01-21 20:00 EST US
VA, NC,
7 no
6 no
7 no
Event 238-2016 15 2016-01-20 12:15 UT 2016-01-20 06:55 2 time zones US
LA, FL, GA, AL
12 no
12 no
3 yes
8 no
Event 219-2016 14 2016-01-20 11:09 UT 2016-01-20 06:09 EST US
VA, PA, MD
12 no
12 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 228-2016 10 2016-01-20 02:18 UT 2016-01-19 21:18 EST US
NC, VA
6 no
6 no
6 yes
2 no
Event 225-2016 5 2016-01-19 18:33 UT 2016-01-19 19:33 CET HR
SI
AT
Steiermark, Radovljica, Kranj, Zagrebačka županija, Laško
2 no
2 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 216-2016 5 2016-01-19 03:48 UT 2016-01-18 22:48 EST US
CT, PA, MD, VA
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 214-2016 5 2016-01-19 02:40 UT 2016-01-18 20:40 CST US
TX
4 no
4 no
2 no
Event 200-2016 16 2016-01-17 05:25 UT 2016-01-16 21:25 PST US
WA, OR
1 yes
12 no
13 no
1 yes
13 no
Event 195-2016 6 2016-01-16 17:28 UT 2016-01-16 17:58 2 time zones GB
NL
Noord-Brabant, Utrecht
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 184-2016 9 2016-01-15 17:57 UT 2016-01-15 18:57 CET RS
HU
Pest County, Vojvodina, Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok, Bács-Kiskun, Zala County
9 no
8 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 175-2016 9 2016-01-15 01:02 UT 2016-01-14 20:02 EST US
NC, GA, SC, TN
6 no
6 no
8 no
Event 172-2016 13 2016-01-14 18:04 UT 2016-01-14 11:04 MST US
CO
9 no
9 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 122-2016 7 2016-01-09 17:34 UT 2016-01-09 11:34 CST US
TX
7 no
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 119-2016 6 2016-01-09 06:40 UT 2016-01-09 07:40 CET FR
Pays de la Loire, Limousin, Poitou-Charentes
4 no
4 no
5 no
Event 73-2016 6 2016-01-09 03:24 UT 2016-01-08 21:24 CST US
TX
6 no
6 no
4 no
Event 74-2016 45 2016-01-08 03:09 UT 2016-01-07 22:09 EST US
CA
Ontario, MI, NY, OH, VT, NH, ME, Québec
1 yes
30 no
2 yes
31 no
8 yes
25 no
Event 94-2016 12 2016-01-07 06:41 UT 2016-01-07 01:41 EST US
KY, IN, OH, PA
11 no
11 no
4 yes
8 no
Event 89-2016 13 2016-01-07 01:05 UT 2016-01-06 19:19 2 time zones US
IN, KY, TN
11 no
11 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 75-2016 5 2016-01-07 00:12 UT 2016-01-06 19:12 EST US
FL
1 yes
4 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 68-2016 7 2016-01-06 01:28 UT 2016-01-05 20:28 EST US
CT, NJ, NY, MA, PA
1 yes
5 no
7 no
6 no
Event 42-2016 27 2016-01-05 10:44 UT 2016-01-05 05:44 EST US
NY, MA, NH, ME, VT, RI
20 no
24 no
23 no
Event 14-2016 13 2016-01-04 11:34 UT 2016-01-04 06:29 2 time zones US
GA, AL, NC, PA
7 no
9 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 4-2016 18 2016-01-04 01:14 UT 2016-01-03 20:14 EST US
VA, PA, MD, NJ, TN, DE
17 no
2 yes
16 no
5 yes
9 no
Event 2-2016 9 2016-01-03 18:00 UT 2016-01-03 18:27 2 time zones FR
GB
England, Bretagne, Basse-Normandie
4 no
5 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 7-2016 8 2016-01-03 03:58 UT 2016-01-02 20:58 MST US
MT, ID, WY
5 no
5 no
4 yes
2 no
Event 8-2016 8 2016-01-03 03:40 UT 2016-01-02 20:40 MST US
AZ
4 no
6 no
4 no
Event 26-2016 5 2016-01-02 04:40 UT 2016-01-01 23:40 EST US
MD, NY, VA, MA
4 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 25-2016 7 2016-01-02 02:39 UT 2016-01-01 18:39 PST US
OR, WA
4 no
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 39-2016 5 2016-01-02 01:10 UT 2016-01-01 19:10 CST US
MO, TN,
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no