Events

Events found: 589 in 2016 with at least 5 reports Page 11 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Mar
Event 855-2016 21 2016-03-03 00:59 UT 2016-03-02 19:59 EST US
MA, NY, VT, PA, CT, NJ, NH
16 no
18 no
1 yes
17 no
Event 849-2016 8 2016-03-02 07:31 UT 2016-03-01 23:31 PST US
CA, OR
5 no
7 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 842-2016 31 2016-03-02 01:56 UT 2016-03-01 18:02 2 time zones US
CA, AZ, NV, UT
1 yes
22 no
27 no
14 yes
11 no
Event 828-2016 5 2016-03-01 06:34 UT 2016-02-29 22:58 2 time zones US
WY, ID, MT, WA
4 no
4 no
3 no
Feb
Event 813-2016 18 2016-02-29 18:47 UT 2016-02-29 18:47 2 time zones GB
Scotland,
1 yes
10 no
1 yes
12 no
2 yes
12 no
Event 804-2016 19 2016-02-29 03:22 UT 2016-02-28 22:22 EST US
PA, MA, NY, VT, CT, NH
15 no
15 no
14 no
Event 798-2016 11 2016-02-28 07:58 UT 2016-02-28 01:58 CST US
KS, MO,
1 yes
9 no
10 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 787-2016 12 2016-02-28 02:09 UT 2016-02-27 20:09 CST US
MS, LA
10 no
1 yes
10 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 779-2016 11 2016-02-27 03:12 UT 2016-02-26 22:12 EST US
NJ, PA, CT, NY, ME
9 no
9 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 732-2016 343 2016-02-25 10:30 UT 2016-02-25 11:30 2 time zones LU
DE
BE
FR
Centre, Île-de-France, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, Région wallonne, Bourgogne, Hessen, Luxembourg, Picardie, Saarland, Haute-Normandie, Walloon Region, Baden-Württemberg, Luxemburg, Grevenmacher, Rheinland-Pfalz, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, Sarre, Basse-Normandie, Burgun
28 yes
255 no
11 yes
255 no
19 yes
255 no
Event 728-2016 6 2016-02-25 03:53 UT 2016-02-24 18:53 AKST US
AK
4 no
4 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 724-2016 44 2016-02-23 14:23 UT 2016-02-23 06:23 PST US
, CA
36 no
38 no
2 yes
32 no
Event 701-2016 9 2016-02-22 03:00 UT 2016-02-21 19:00 PST US
OR, WA
1 yes
7 no
9 no
6 yes
3 no
Event 691-2016 5 2016-02-21 03:30 UT 2016-02-20 22:30 EST US
FL
3 no
4 no
4 no
Event 683-2016 31 2016-02-20 13:24 UT 2016-02-20 05:34 2 time zones US
CA, AZ, NV
25 no
26 no
3 yes
21 no
Event 676-2016 33 2016-02-20 03:03 UT 2016-02-19 21:27 2 time zones US
IN, OH, IL, WI, Bolívar
24 no
23 no
2 yes
25 no
Event 662-2016 6 2016-02-19 03:42 UT 2016-02-18 18:42 AKST US
AK
3 no
5 no
5 no
Event 649-2016 23 2016-02-19 01:40 UT 2016-02-18 18:40 MST US
CO, WY,
22 no
22 no
5 yes
16 no
Event 647-2016 6 2016-02-18 17:05 UT 2016-02-18 18:05 CET CH
FR
Poitou-Charentes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Auvergne, Canton of Bern, Centre, Occitanie
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 635-2016 39 2016-02-18 03:42 UT 2016-02-17 21:39 2 time zones US
TX, KS, OK, NM
28 no
30 no
9 yes
19 no
Event 633-2016 9 2016-02-17 19:06 UT 2016-02-17 20:06 CET FR
Auvergne, Rhône-Alpes, Languedoc-Roussillon, Centre, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
3 no
3 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 631-2016 122 2016-02-17 17:18 UT 2016-02-17 18:18 CET IT
CH
ES
FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Limousin, Rhône-Alpes, Languedoc-Roussillon, Auvergne, Midi-Pyrénées, Aquitaine, Catalunya, Rhone-Alpes, Poitou-Charentes, Corse, Valais, Centre, Toscana, Canton of Bern
82 no
4 yes
82 no
24 yes
62 no
Event 614-2016 113 2016-02-17 00:14 UT 2016-02-16 19:14 EST US
VA, MD, PA, NJ, DE, NC, DC, SC, WV
95 no
96 no
33 yes
67 no
Event 615-2016 5 2016-02-16 12:11 UT 2016-02-16 07:11 EST US
VA, NJ
3 no
3 no
3 no
Event 585-2016 48 2016-02-15 13:32 UT 2016-02-15 06:28 2 time zones US
AZ, CA, CO, NM, UT
44 no
46 no
3 yes
39 no
Event 583-2016 167 2016-02-14 09:32 UT 2016-02-14 04:32 2 time zones CA
US
NY, PA, DE, MA, VA, NJ, MD, CT, NH, VT, RI, WV, Ontario, ME
4 yes
117 no
2 yes
126 no
35 yes
71 no
Event 581-2016 13 2016-02-14 05:27 UT 2016-02-13 23:27 2 time zones US
TX
8 no
7 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 572-2016 9 2016-02-13 08:47 UT 2016-02-13 00:47 PST US
OR, WA
8 no
8 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 558-2016 13 2016-02-12 05:08 UT 2016-02-11 21:08 PST US
CA, OR
12 no
12 no
1 yes
10 no
Event 557-2016 19 2016-02-12 03:21 UT 2016-02-11 22:21 EST US
MA, NY, CT, PA, MD, NJ, RI
17 no
17 no
2 yes
13 no
Event 546-2016 339 2016-02-11 14:37 UT 2016-02-11 06:38 3 time zones MX
US
CA, NV, AZ, AR, Baja California
255 no
255 no
42 yes
234 no
Event 550-2016 6 2016-02-11 03:18 UT 2016-02-10 21:18 CST US
TX, KS, MO
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 545-2016 48 2016-02-10 23:37 UT 2016-02-10 18:37 EST US
SC, NC, VA, TN
37 no
1 yes
38 no
15 yes
22 no
Event 478-2016 15 2016-02-07 11:05 UT 2016-02-07 06:05 EST US
OH, MI
1 yes
11 no
13 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 496-2016 26 2016-02-07 00:43 UT 2016-02-06 18:45 2 time zones US
IA, IL, WI, MO, IN,
19 no
19 no
12 yes
10 no
Event 495-2016 7 2016-02-07 00:22 UT 2016-02-06 19:22 EST US
NY
5 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 489-2016 9 2016-02-06 21:09 UT 2016-02-06 22:09 CET DK
AT
DE
Schleswig-Holstein, Oberösterreich, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hamburg, Hessen
2 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 473-2016 13 2016-02-06 02:36 UT 2016-02-05 21:36 EST US
NY, PA, CT, NJ, NH
10 no
11 no
3 yes
9 no
Event 459-2016 9 2016-02-05 02:55 UT 2016-02-04 18:55 PST US
CA
8 no
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 395-2016 230 2016-02-02 00:27 UT 2016-02-01 18:55 3 time zones CA
US
WI, Ontario, IL, MI, OH, WV, IN, PA, KY
178 no
6 yes
181 no
24 yes
148 no
Event 417-2016 8 2016-02-01 23:37 UT 2016-02-01 18:30 2 time zones CA
US
MI, British Columbia, Ontario, WI
6 no
6 no
7 no
Event 348-2016 6 2016-02-01 01:43 UT 2016-01-31 20:33 2 time zones US
GA, TN
5 no
1 yes
4 no
3 no
Event 343-2016 6 2016-02-01 01:25 UT 2016-01-31 19:35 2 time zones US
TN, AL
4 no
4 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 387-2016 5 2016-02-01 00:20 UT 2016-01-31 19:20 EST US
MA, ME, NH
5 no
5 no
3 yes
1 no
Jan
Event 351-2016 7 2016-01-31 23:17 UT 2016-01-31 18:17 EST CA
US
PA, VA, MA, Ontario, MD
7 no
6 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 373-2016 5 2016-01-31 01:01 UT 2016-01-30 20:01 EST US
OH, VA, PA
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 340-2016 969 2016-01-30 23:16 UT 2016-01-30 18:16 3 time zones CA
US
VA, DC, PA, MD, NC, NY, NJ, DE, MA, Ontario, OH, CT, WV, KY, MI, VT, TN, SC, NH, GA
255 no
255 no
255 yes
255 no
Event 345-2016 6 2016-01-30 05:37 UT 2016-01-29 21:37 PST US
CA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 360-2016 6 2016-01-29 23:17 UT 2016-01-29 18:17 EST US
VA, NY, OH
6 no
6 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 349-2016 6 2016-01-29 18:49 UT 2016-01-29 18:49 WET MA
PT
, Lisboa, Meknès-Tafilalet, Santarém, Setúbal, Faro District
6 no
5 no
3 yes
2 no