Events

Events found: 581 in 2015 with at least 5 reports Page 4 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Nov
Event 3060-2015 39 2015-11-05 03:58 UT 2015-11-04 22:04 2 time zones US
IA, IL, MO, KS, WI, OH, IN, AR
34 no
33 no
7 yes
18 no
Event 3061-2015 6 2015-11-05 03:55 UT 2015-11-04 22:25 2 time zones US
OH, AL, TN, IN
4 no
5 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 3083-2015 9 2015-11-05 03:45 UT 2015-11-04 22:05 2 time zones US
MI, IL, WI
6 no
1 yes
5 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 3062-2015 6 2015-11-05 03:20 UT 2015-11-04 22:20 EST US
CA
NY, PA, Ontario, MI
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 3043-2015 19 2015-11-05 01:50 UT 2015-11-04 20:50 EST US
NY, PA, ME, CT, MA, NH, DE
14 no
13 no
6 yes
11 no
Event 3044-2015 10 2015-11-05 01:03 UT 2015-11-04 20:03 EST US
FL
7 no
7 no
7 yes
1 no
Event 3040-2015 7 2015-11-05 00:56 UT 2015-11-04 19:56 EST US
NY, VA, MD, PA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 3049-2015 8 2015-11-04 23:38 UT 2015-11-04 18:38 EST CA
US
Ontario, NY, PA, RI, VA
5 no
5 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 3010-2015 9 2015-11-04 12:37 UT 2015-11-04 04:37 PST US
WA, OR
6 no
6 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 2991-2015 17 2015-11-04 11:44 UT 2015-11-04 05:44 CST US
NE, IA, MN, IL, SD
14 no
1 yes
13 no
5 yes
7 no
Event 2986-2015 19 2015-11-04 10:03 UT 2015-11-04 04:32 2 time zones US
WI, MI, MN
12 no
12 no
16 yes
2 no
Event 2988-2015 12 2015-11-04 09:47 UT 2015-11-04 04:42 2 time zones US
PA, WV, TN, OH, DE, VA, WI
10 no
10 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 2996-2015 7 2015-11-04 06:56 UT 2015-11-04 01:05 2 time zones US
OH, NE, IA, MN, WI, MO
5 no
5 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 2989-2015 14 2015-11-04 03:49 UT 2015-11-03 19:49 PST US
CA
11 no
1 yes
9 no
8 no
Event 2990-2015 12 2015-11-04 02:57 UT 2015-11-03 21:57 EST US
MD, VA, NH, NY, NJ, PA
9 no
8 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 2994-2015 39 2015-11-04 02:30 UT 2015-11-03 21:04 2 time zones US
CA
MI, IL, IN, KY, WI, OH, NY, PA, Ontario
36 no
36 no
4 yes
29 no
Event 3003-2015 12 2015-11-04 02:00 UT 2015-11-03 18:00 PST US
WA, CA, OR
11 no
10 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 2987-2015 119 2015-11-04 01:07 UT 2015-11-03 20:06 2 time zones US
CA
MA, CT, PA, NY, MD, ME, NH, RI, VT, NJ, Ontario, WV
105 no
104 no
25 yes
65 no
Event 3004-2015 8 2015-11-04 01:03 UT 2015-11-03 20:03 EST US
FL
7 no
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2984-2015 6 2015-11-03 19:14 UT 2015-11-03 19:34 2 time zones FR
GB
Bretagne, Île-de-France
4 no
4 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2935-2015 12 2015-11-03 11:56 UT 2015-11-03 05:56 CST US
TX, LA
8 no
7 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 2946-2015 10 2015-11-03 10:27 UT 2015-11-03 05:03 2 time zones US
PA, MI, KY, IL, OH, IN
9 no
9 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 2937-2015 5 2015-11-03 10:07 UT 2015-11-03 05:07 EST US
MA, VT
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2940-2015 7 2015-11-03 05:31 UT 2015-11-02 22:31 MST US
CO
6 no
6 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2941-2015 12 2015-11-03 05:00 UT 2015-11-02 23:05 2 time zones US
MN, WI, IL, IA, KY
11 no
11 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 2939-2015 18 2015-11-03 04:15 UT 2015-11-02 23:15 EST CA
US
Québec, OH, Ontario, NY, PA, WV, MI
17 no
17 no
3 yes
11 no
Event 2964-2015 11 2015-11-03 01:45 UT 2015-11-02 20:07 2 time zones US
KY, WI, IN, MO, OH, IL, IA, MI
11 no
11 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 2965-2015 7 2015-11-03 01:35 UT 2015-11-02 18:35 MST US
CO
6 no
7 no
5 yes
Event 2933-2015 21 2015-11-03 01:24 UT 2015-11-02 19:24 CST US
TX, MO, AR, KS, OK, IL, IA, NE
3 yes
17 no
20 no
16 yes
5 no
Event 2934-2015 10 2015-11-03 00:20 UT 2015-11-02 19:20 EST US
CA
ME, PA, VT, NY, MA, Ontario, Québec
8 no
9 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 3089-2015 8 2015-11-02 23:26 UT 2015-11-02 18:26 EST US
OH, MD, VA, MI
7 no
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 2932-2015 26 2015-11-02 23:06 UT 2015-11-02 18:06 EST US
CA
NY, VT, Québec, NH, ME, MA, CT, Ontario
22 no
20 no
11 yes
10 no
Event 2931-2015 12 2015-11-02 22:05 UT 2015-11-02 23:05 CET NL
DE
AT
Gelderland, Zuid-Holland, Noord-Brabant, Sachsen-Anhalt, Hessen, Oberösterreich, Niedersachsen, Berlin, Bavaria
10 no
1 yes
9 no
7 no
Event 2896-2015 46 2015-11-02 21:18 UT 2015-11-02 22:18 CET DE
FR
NL
BE
Vlaanderen, Zuid-Holland, Noord-Holland, Overijssel, Utrecht, Limburg, Île-de-France, Noord-Brabant, Gelderland, Lorraine, Région wallonne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen, Franche-Comté, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, Lower Normandy
38 no
1 yes
35 no
7 yes
30 no
Event 2929-2015 5 2015-11-02 18:32 UT 2015-11-02 19:32 CET DE
NL
SI
FR
Sachsen, Noord-Brabant, Hessen, Celje, Basse-Normandie
5 no
5 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 2892-2015 11 2015-11-02 13:51 UT 2015-11-02 20:51 ICT TH
, Nakhon Sawan, Bangkok, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon, Nonthaburi, Chiang Mai
9 no
1 yes
8 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 2919-2015 9 2015-11-02 05:06 UT 2015-11-01 22:59 2 time zones US
OK, KS, CO, TX
7 no
7 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 2890-2015 18 2015-11-02 03:39 UT 2015-11-01 22:39 EST US
VA, MD, PA, NY, DE, ME
13 no
1 yes
13 no
2 yes
11 no
Event 2889-2015 8 2015-11-02 02:59 UT 2015-11-01 19:14 PST US
MX
CA, Baja California, NV
6 no
6 no
6 yes
1 no
Event 2910-2015 10 2015-11-02 02:17 UT 2015-11-01 18:35 2 time zones US
OR, WA, ID
1 yes
5 no
6 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 2888-2015 5 2015-11-02 01:40 UT 2015-11-01 19:40 CST US
MO, IL, WI, IA
4 no
5 no
4 no
Event 2907-2015 5 2015-11-02 00:55 UT 2015-11-01 19:55 EST US
OH, IN
5 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 2891-2015 185 2015-11-01 22:02 UT 2015-11-01 17:12 EST US
CA
CT, NH, ME, Ontario, MA, Québec, VT, NY, RI, NJ
147 no
145 no
111 yes
55 no
Event 2885-2015 6 2015-11-01 21:32 UT 2015-11-01 22:32 CET FR
DE
CH
, Île-de-France, Bavaria, Bayern, Ticino, Graubünden
6 no
6 no
4 no
Oct
Event 2858-2015 7 2015-10-31 18:39 UT 2015-10-31 19:39 CET NL
PL
HU
SE
DE
Gelderland, Swietokrzyskie, Gyor-Moson-Sopron, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Skåne County, Brandenburg, Sachsen
7 no
7 no
2 no
Event 2824-2015 141 2015-10-31 18:06 UT 2015-10-31 19:07 2 time zones SK
HU
LT
AT
NL
SE
PL
CZ
DK
DE
Bayern, Region Zealand, Berlin, Hradec Králové Region, Sachsen, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Central Bohemian Region, Gelderland, Hradec Králové, Skåne County, Województwo zachodniopomorskie, Utrecht, Thüringen, Brandenburg, Swietokrzyskie, Niedersachsen, Hamburg, H
7 yes
98 no
3 yes
105 no
23 yes
54 no
Event 3024-2015 6 2015-10-31 16:58 UT 2015-10-31 18:38 2 time zones AT
LT
DE
SE
Brandenburg, Klaipėdos apskritis, Niederösterreich, Saxony-Anhalt, Skåne County
6 no
1 yes
5 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 2856-2015 28 2015-10-31 12:18 UT 2015-10-31 05:18 3 time zones US
CA, AZ, NV
24 no
24 no
11 yes
13 no
Event 2851-2015 6 2015-10-31 06:59 UT 2015-10-31 02:59 EDT US
VA, NJ, PA, CT, NY
1 yes
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 2848-2015 9 2015-10-31 05:38 UT 2015-10-31 01:24 3 time zones US
NJ, VT, NY, ME, NM, PA
9 no
9 no
2 yes
5 no