Events

Events found: 581 in 2015 with at least 5 reports Page 2 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Nov
Event 3633-2015 9 2015-11-25 02:17 UT 2015-11-24 19:17 MST US
UT
6 no
6 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 3632-2015 12 2015-11-25 01:32 UT 2015-11-24 20:27 2 time zones US
CA
Ontario, OH, MI, IL, NY
6 no
6 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 3623-2015 29 2015-11-24 02:06 UT 2015-11-23 21:06 EST US
NC, DE, KY, VA, NY, MD, NJ, PA, OH
20 no
1 yes
19 no
2 yes
18 no
Event 3620-2015 15 2015-11-24 00:27 UT 2015-11-23 19:03 2 time zones US
WI, IL, MI, IN, WV
11 no
11 no
1 yes
10 no
Event 3618-2015 54 2015-11-23 23:14 UT 2015-11-23 18:13 2 time zones US
OH, PA, WV, VA, KY, TN, IN, MD, NC, MI, IL,
38 no
39 no
12 yes
33 no
Event 3616-2015 8 2015-11-23 12:31 UT 2015-11-23 06:39 2 time zones US
IN, TN, WI, AR, MO
7 no
1 yes
6 no
7 no
Event 3612-2015 8 2015-11-23 05:37 UT 2015-11-23 06:37 CET NL
BE
Vlaanderen, Noord-Holland, Overijssel, Friesland, Gelderland
8 no
1 yes
7 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 3610-2015 7 2015-11-23 04:24 UT 2015-11-22 23:24 EST US
FL
6 no
6 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 3588-2015 22 2015-11-23 02:25 UT 2015-11-22 21:25 EST US
OH, PA, VA, MD, FL, NC
19 no
20 no
1 yes
19 no
Event 3587-2015 51 2015-11-23 00:31 UT 2015-11-22 17:38 2 time zones US
CO, NE, KS, OK, NM, TX, WY
1 yes
41 no
44 no
42 yes
5 no
Event 3591-2015 39 2015-11-22 23:05 UT 2015-11-22 18:01 2 time zones CA
US
WV, OH, NC, SC, GA, KY, TN, Ontario, IN,
31 no
28 no
35 no
Event 3595-2015 5 2015-11-22 22:41 UT 2015-11-22 17:29 2 time zones US
CA
Ontario, MD, PA, AL, OH
4 no
4 no
5 no
Event 3592-2015 8 2015-11-22 21:04 UT 2015-11-22 22:04 CET DE
BE
FR
NL
Noord-Brabant, Rhône-Alpes, Vlaanderen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Utrecht, Rheinland-Pfalz
7 no
7 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 3593-2015 5 2015-11-22 20:32 UT 2015-11-22 20:32 GMT GB
England, Wales
5 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3584-2015 6 2015-11-22 09:39 UT 2015-11-22 03:49 2 time zones US
MO, AR, GA, KS, IL
4 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3573-2015 7 2015-11-21 20:13 UT 2015-11-21 21:13 CET NL
FR
ES
Catalunya, Midi-Pyrénées, Noord-Brabant, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Aquitaine
1 yes
4 no
5 no
6 no
Event 3567-2015 5 2015-11-21 11:29 UT 2015-11-21 02:29 AKST US
AK
5 yes
5 yes
2 no
Event 3547-2015 42 2015-11-21 02:44 UT 2015-11-20 20:43 2 time zones US
TX, AZ, TN
31 no
33 no
18 yes
17 no
Event 3548-2015 8 2015-11-21 02:39 UT 2015-11-20 18:39 PST US
CA
8 no
7 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 3558-2015 5 2015-11-20 11:14 UT 2015-11-20 06:14 EST US
TN, GA, SC, OH
3 no
3 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 3505-2015 10 2015-11-20 06:04 UT 2015-11-20 00:28 2 time zones US
IN, MO, IL, MI, TN, OH
7 no
8 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 3508-2015 85 2015-11-20 03:48 UT 2015-11-19 22:26 3 time zones US
TN, KY, OH, MO, IL, IN, WV, MI, WI, MD, NC
1 yes
65 no
2 yes
63 no
32 yes
34 no
Event 3546-2015 10 2015-11-20 03:26 UT 2015-11-19 22:02 2 time zones US
IL, VA, KY, OH, IN
8 no
7 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 3501-2015 11 2015-11-20 02:52 UT 2015-11-19 20:52 2 time zones US
TX,
1 yes
7 no
7 no
6 yes
2 no
Event 3541-2015 42 2015-11-20 01:27 UT 2015-11-19 20:27 EST CA
US
OH, MI, Ontario, WV, NJ, VA, KY
1 yes
34 no
2 yes
32 no
29 yes
9 no
Event 3534-2015 5 2015-11-19 12:49 UT 2015-11-19 04:49 PST US
CA
3 no
4 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 3503-2015 6 2015-11-19 10:13 UT 2015-11-19 05:13 EST US
IN, KY, TN, OH
4 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3530-2015 5 2015-11-19 09:11 UT 2015-11-19 03:35 2 time zones US
MO, TN, AL, MS, GA
1 yes
3 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 3470-2015 23 2015-11-18 04:48 UT 2015-11-17 20:48 PST US
CA
19 no
20 no
7 yes
8 no
Event 3471-2015 7 2015-11-18 03:58 UT 2015-11-17 21:15 2 time zones US
TX, CO, NM, AZ
3 no
1 yes
6 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 3500-2015 6 2015-11-18 03:48 UT 2015-11-17 22:48 EST CA
US
NC, NY, Ontario
4 no
5 no
5 no
Event 3469-2015 46 2015-11-18 00:47 UT 2015-11-17 17:47 MST US
NM, CO, WY,
34 no
37 no
17 yes
19 no
Event 3476-2015 8 2015-11-17 09:42 UT 2015-11-17 04:50 EST US
CA
Ontario, MA, VT, NH, ME, NY
7 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 3465-2015 21 2015-11-17 07:21 UT 2015-11-17 02:21 EST US
NY, MA, NJ, PA, MD, CT, NH
14 no
1 yes
16 no
3 yes
9 no
Event 3493-2015 5 2015-11-17 06:12 UT 2015-11-16 22:12 PST US
CA, NV, OR
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3467-2015 6 2015-11-17 02:20 UT 2015-11-16 18:20 PST US
CA
5 no
5 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 3466-2015 16 2015-11-17 02:19 UT 2015-11-16 21:19 EST US
FL
12 no
12 no
2 yes
11 no
Event 3468-2015 6 2015-11-17 02:06 UT 2015-11-16 21:06 EST CA
US
Ontario, MD, PA
6 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3424-2015 9 2015-11-15 04:32 UT 2015-11-14 23:32 EST US
WV, OH, VA
8 no
8 no
5 no
Event 3427-2015 5 2015-11-15 04:13 UT 2015-11-14 22:37 2 time zones US
AL, GA, MS, IA
5 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3431-2015 5 2015-11-15 03:55 UT 2015-11-14 20:43 2 time zones US
AZ, CA
4 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3432-2015 5 2015-11-15 02:50 UT 2015-11-14 19:50 MST US
WY, CO
2 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 3428-2015 8 2015-11-15 01:07 UT 2015-11-14 20:07 EST CA
US
MI, OH, WV, Ontario
5 no
1 yes
5 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 3393-2015 7 2015-11-14 05:16 UT 2015-11-13 23:41 2 time zones US
GA, AL, MO, IN, KY, LA
7 no
7 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 3395-2015 26 2015-11-14 02:10 UT 2015-11-13 21:10 EST US
MA, NJ, PA, NH, NY, MD, CT
1 yes
18 no
1 yes
19 no
7 yes
9 no
Event 3397-2015 6 2015-11-14 01:59 UT 2015-11-13 20:59 EST US
VA, NC, WV, NJ
4 no
1 yes
4 no
4 yes
2 no
Event 3396-2015 5 2015-11-14 01:41 UT 2015-11-13 20:41 EST US
PA, NJ, WV, NC, MD
4 no
4 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 3399-2015 5 2015-11-14 01:08 UT 2015-11-13 17:56 2 time zones US
CO, NV
4 no
5 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 3366-2015 8 2015-11-13 03:38 UT 2015-11-12 21:38 CST US
AR, TX, LA, TN, MO
8 no
8 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3323-2015 7 2015-11-12 04:32 UT 2015-11-11 21:32 MST US
CO, UT, AZ, MT
6 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no