Events

Events found: 581 in 2015 with at least 5 reports Page 12 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Jan
Event 231-2015 10 2015-01-25 08:16 UT 2015-01-25 00:16 PST US
CA,
8 no
8 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 221-2015 9 2015-01-24 03:29 UT 2015-01-23 21:29 CST US
TX
7 no
7 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 178-2015 8 2015-01-20 03:24 UT 2015-01-19 22:24 EST US
CT, ME, MA
7 no
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 159-2015 24 2015-01-18 02:12 UT 2015-01-17 21:12 EST US
NY, MD, PA, NH, VA, CT, WV
2 yes
16 no
3 yes
16 no
15 yes
8 no
Event 160-2015 12 2015-01-18 02:03 UT 2015-01-17 20:03 CST US
MS, TN, AL, MO
10 no
10 no
10 no
Event 157-2015 25 2015-01-18 01:42 UT 2015-01-17 20:42 EST US
MD, VA, WV, OH, PA
1 yes
20 no
21 no
19 yes
4 no
Event 158-2015 15 2015-01-18 01:40 UT 2015-01-17 20:00 2 time zones US
AL, GA, TN, NC, VA, KY, OH, MS
10 no
1 yes
10 no
3 yes
10 no
Event 143-2015 12 2015-01-17 01:40 UT 2015-01-16 20:40 EST US
VA, PA, NC, MD, WV
9 no
9 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 142-2015 7 2015-01-17 01:25 UT 2015-01-16 17:42 2 time zones US
WA, Mt
3 no
3 no
6 no
Event 138-2015 5 2015-01-17 00:56 UT 2015-01-16 18:56 CST US
TX
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 130-2015 20 2015-01-16 11:18 UT 2015-01-16 06:18 EST US
CT, MD, NY, NJ, VA, PA, DE
19 no
19 no
2 yes
17 no
Event 69-2015 8 2015-01-10 06:07 UT 2015-01-10 01:00 2 time zones US
NC, IN, TN, OH, SC
6 no
6 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 70-2015 6 2015-01-10 04:36 UT 2015-01-09 22:46 2 time zones US
SD, MN
3 no
3 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 71-2015 59 2015-01-10 04:17 UT 2015-01-09 23:17 EST US
VA, OH, PA, MD, CT, NJ, NY, WV
39 no
46 no
17 yes
30 no
Event 78-2015 11 2015-01-10 02:03 UT 2015-01-09 20:03 CST US
TN, AR, MO
8 no
8 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 80-2015 5 2015-01-10 01:04 UT 2015-01-09 17:52 2 time zones US
AZ, CA
2 no
5 no
1 yes
Event 60-2015 15 2015-01-08 04:08 UT 2015-01-07 21:08 MST US
AZ, UT, CO
11 no
14 no
6 yes
8 no
Event 58-2015 18 2015-01-08 00:08 UT 2015-01-07 19:08 EST US
CT, RI, ME, NY, MA, NH
11 no
13 no
4 yes
10 no
Event 57-2015 5 2015-01-07 14:16 UT 2015-01-07 06:16 PST US
OR, ID, WA
3 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 54-2015 6 2015-01-07 12:19 UT 2015-01-07 04:39 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
2 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 56-2015 9 2015-01-07 12:13 UT 2015-01-07 07:06 2 time zones US
IL, MI, IN
9 no
9 no
6 no
Event 37-2015 6 2015-01-06 06:45 UT 2015-01-05 21:45 AKST US
AK
4 no
4 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 33-2015 9 2015-01-06 01:32 UT 2015-01-05 19:45 2 time zones US
MS, GA, KY, AL, MO
7 no
8 no
7 no
Event 20-2015 20 2015-01-04 02:46 UT 2015-01-03 18:46 PST US
CA
14 no
18 no
3 yes
13 no
Event 15-2015 5 2015-01-02 09:28 UT 2015-01-02 04:28 EST US
MD, PA, NJ
1 no
4 no
1 yes
Event 13-2015 11 2015-01-02 07:43 UT 2015-01-02 02:43 EST US
PA, VA, NJ, MA
5 no
8 no
6 no
Event 12-2015 12 2015-01-02 02:04 UT 2015-01-01 21:04 EST US
CT, NY, MA, NJ, VT, NH
9 no
10 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 4-2015 27 2015-01-01 13:19 UT 2015-01-01 06:19 MST US
CO, WY, MT
1 yes
13 no
1 yes
20 no
8 yes
10 no
Event 5-2015 12 2015-01-01 10:41 UT 2015-01-01 05:41 EST US
MA, ME, PA, NH
8 no
9 no
11 no
Event 1-2015 13 2015-01-01 08:37 UT 2015-01-01 03:28 2 time zones US
CA
IL, KY, IN, OH, PA, NJ, MI
5 no
9 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 3759-2014 13 2015-01-01 00:16 UT 2014-12-31 19:16 EST US
OH, PA, WV, NY
1 yes
8 no
11 no
3 yes
8 no