Events

Events found: 399 in 2014 with at least 5 reports Page 7 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Apr
Event 945-2014 7 2014-04-17 02:26 UT 2014-04-16 21:26 CDT US
MO, IL
1 yes
4 no
5 no
6 no
Event 916-2014 5 2014-04-13 10:34 UT 2014-04-13 05:46 2 time zones US
AL, TN
4 no
4 no
5 no
Event 887-2014 127 2014-04-13 03:06 UT 2014-04-12 20:35 2 time zones US
AZ, NM, TX,
6 yes
81 no
108 no
10 yes
90 no
Event 863-2014 10 2014-04-09 06:26 UT 2014-04-08 23:26 PDT US
CA, NV
10 no
10 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 874-2014 10 2014-04-09 05:59 UT 2014-04-08 22:59 PDT US
NV, CA
8 no
10 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 862-2014 59 2014-04-09 00:21 UT 2014-04-08 20:21 EDT US
NJ, NY, PA, RI, DE, MD, MA
46 no
56 no
3 yes
49 no
Event 830-2014 8 2014-04-08 08:04 UT 2014-04-08 01:04 PDT US
CA
5 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 831-2014 16 2014-04-08 04:11 UT 2014-04-07 21:11 PDT US
OR, WA
13 no
16 no
15 no
Event 832-2014 11 2014-04-07 03:26 UT 2014-04-06 20:26 PDT US
CA, NV
9 no
10 no
8 no
Event 828-2014 7 2014-04-06 02:57 UT 2014-04-05 22:05 2 time zones CA
US
IA, IL, WI, MO, ON
4 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 850-2014 5 2014-04-06 01:05 UT 2014-04-05 21:05 EDT US
MA, NY, CT, NH
3 no
4 no
4 no
Event 825-2014 10 2014-04-02 05:24 UT 2014-04-02 00:24 CDT US
MN, SD, WI
7 no
8 no
5 yes
3 no
Event 822-2014 5 2014-04-02 01:27 UT 2014-04-01 21:27 EDT US
WV, DE, MD
5 no
5 no
5 no
Mar
Event 816-2014 5 2014-03-31 20:42 UT 2014-03-31 22:42 CEST FR
DE
BW, BY, Alsace
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 806-2014 7 2014-03-30 07:00 UT 2014-03-30 03:00 2 time zones US
CA
ON, MI
4 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 791-2014 8 2014-03-27 03:17 UT 2014-03-26 23:17 EDT US
MA, ME, NY, VT
4 no
7 no
4 yes
Event 777-2014 9 2014-03-25 03:29 UT 2014-03-24 21:22 2 time zones US
NV, ID, UT
7 no
9 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 761-2014 6 2014-03-23 03:56 UT 2014-03-22 21:56 MDT US
CO, UT
6 no
6 no
6 yes
Event 753-2014 10 2014-03-22 01:45 UT 2014-03-21 20:45 CDT US
TX
8 no
10 no
6 yes
3 no
Event 747-2014 5 2014-03-21 00:56 UT 2014-03-20 20:56 EDT US
TN, NC, GA, VA
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 744-2014 8 2014-03-20 10:05 UT 2014-03-20 03:05 PDT US
CA
3 no
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 720-2014 31 2014-03-19 02:24 UT 2014-03-18 22:24 EDT US
CA
PA, OH, ON, NY, CT, WV
22 no
24 no
5 yes
15 no
Event 721-2014 9 2014-03-19 01:07 UT 2014-03-18 19:14 2 time zones US
NE, CO, SD, WY
6 no
1 yes
6 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 727-2014 6 2014-03-18 05:15 UT 2014-03-18 00:15 CDT US
IL, WI
1 yes
4 no
6 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 697-2014 9 2014-03-16 14:01 UT 2014-03-16 07:01 PDT US
CA
6 no
9 no
7 no
Event 698-2014 9 2014-03-16 03:35 UT 2014-03-15 23:21 2 time zones US
MX
CT, PA, MD, NJ
7 no
8 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 705-2014 5 2014-03-15 03:32 UT 2014-03-14 21:32 MDT US
MT, CO
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 699-2014 23 2014-03-15 02:02 UT 2014-03-14 21:02 CDT US
IL, WI, MN, IN
19 no
20 no
8 yes
12 no
Event 686-2014 19 2014-03-14 01:34 UT 2014-03-13 20:30 2 time zones US
TX
15 no
16 no
16 no
Event 680-2014 8 2014-03-13 10:31 UT 2014-03-13 03:31 PDT US
CA
WA, BC
6 no
8 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 651-2014 8 2014-03-11 03:29 UT 2014-03-10 21:29 MDT US
CO
8 no
8 no
7 no
Event 653-2014 14 2014-03-09 07:57 UT 2014-03-08 23:06 3 time zones US
CA, AZ
11 no
1 yes
11 no
12 no
Event 643-2014 7 2014-03-07 23:34 UT 2014-03-07 18:34 2 time zones US
VT, ME, MA, NH
3 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 634-2014 10 2014-03-06 07:28 UT 2014-03-06 00:28 MST US
CO, NM, AZ
2 yes
5 no
1 yes
7 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 631-2014 5 2014-03-06 02:49 UT 2014-03-05 21:49 EST US
FL
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 625-2014 12 2014-03-05 12:33 UT 2014-03-05 04:33 2 time zones US
CA
1 yes
5 no
10 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 618-2014 5 2014-03-04 07:18 UT 2014-03-03 23:18 PST US
CA
4 no
5 no
5 no
Event 612-2014 18 2014-03-03 05:14 UT 2014-03-02 23:14 CST US
IL, IA, WI, MN, MO, NE
10 no
11 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 598-2014 6 2014-03-01 04:43 UT 2014-02-28 23:43 EST US
FL
5 no
6 no
5 no
Event 596-2014 21 2014-03-01 02:31 UT 2014-02-28 21:31 EST US
NY, PA, NJ, NH, VA, MA, OH
10 no
1 yes
13 no
1 yes
14 no
Feb
Event 556-2014 290 2014-02-28 00:07 UT 2014-02-27 19:07 EST US
VA, WV, MD, PA, OH, NC, TN, DE, DC, MI, SC, KY
212 no
250 no
34 yes
211 no
Event 570-2014 8 2014-02-27 12:10 UT 2014-02-27 07:10 EST US
VA, MD, PA
n/a
3 no
3 no
Event 557-2014 14 2014-02-27 05:09 UT 2014-02-26 23:09 CST US
WI, MN, NE, IL
8 no
12 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 555-2014 13 2014-02-26 03:37 UT 2014-02-25 19:37 PST US
CA
WA, OR
7 no
9 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 532-2014 186 2014-02-25 02:11 UT 2014-02-24 21:11 2 time zones US
CA
PA, DE, RI, CT, NY, MD, NJ, VA, ON, NH
131 no
5 yes
152 no
53 yes
96 no
Event 492-2014 5 2014-02-24 10:17 UT 2014-02-24 05:17 EST US
MD, VA, PA
4 no
4 no
5 no
Event 493-2014 13 2014-02-24 04:08 UT 2014-02-23 20:08 PST US
CA, NV, OR
1 yes
9 no
2 yes
11 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 491-2014 6 2014-02-24 03:16 UT 2014-02-23 20:16 MST US
ID, UT
1 yes
4 no
6 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 488-2014 93 2014-02-24 01:44 UT 2014-02-23 20:44 EST US
CA
NY, ON, QC, VT, NH, MA
3 yes
69 no
3 yes
75 no
8 yes
60 no
Event 489-2014 5 2014-02-24 01:09 UT 2014-02-23 18:09 MST US
CO
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no