Events

Events found: 399 in 2014 with at least 5 reports Page 5 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Aug
Event 1989-2014 8 2014-08-27 00:34 UT 2014-08-26 20:34 EDT US
WV, MD, NY, NJ
2 no
1 yes
7 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 1962-2014 32 2014-08-26 00:30 UT 2014-08-25 20:30 EDT CA
US
PA, NY, OH, ON,
1 yes
25 no
1 yes
29 no
6 yes
14 no
Event 1940-2014 68 2014-08-24 03:24 UT 2014-08-23 23:10 2 time zones US
AL, GA, SC, TN, NC
2 yes
33 no
1 yes
55 no
12 yes
31 no
Event 1935-2014 6 2014-08-24 03:08 UT 2014-08-23 20:08 PDT US
CA
3 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1936-2014 71 2014-08-24 02:17 UT 2014-08-23 21:31 3 time zones US
IL, MI, OH, KS, IN, WI
5 yes
40 no
2 yes
56 no
11 yes
45 no
Event 1941-2014 5 2014-08-24 01:36 UT 2014-08-23 21:00 2 time zones CA
US
IN, IL, ON
4 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1919-2014 10 2014-08-22 05:22 UT 2014-08-21 22:22 PDT US
CA
BC, WA, OR, CA
7 no
9 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 1912-2014 17 2014-08-22 02:05 UT 2014-08-21 22:05 EDT US
CA
NY, ON,
14 no
16 no
7 yes
3 no
Event 1894-2014 5 2014-08-20 01:41 UT 2014-08-19 21:41 EDT US
NY, PA
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 1878-2014 57 2014-08-19 05:13 UT 2014-08-18 22:13 PDT US
CA
BC, WA,
5 yes
38 no
2 yes
46 no
8 yes
28 no
Event 1865-2014 5 2014-08-18 05:04 UT 2014-08-17 23:04 MDT US
CO, WY
3 no
5 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 1864-2014 19 2014-08-18 03:02 UT 2014-08-17 19:59 PDT US
CA
14 no
15 no
1 yes
12 no
Event 1856-2014 10 2014-08-17 08:41 UT 2014-08-17 01:41 PDT US
MX
CA, NV, BC
4 no
5 no
6 no
Event 1854-2014 13 2014-08-17 06:32 UT 2014-08-16 23:32 PDT US
CA
7 no
12 no
10 no
Event 1853-2014 7 2014-08-17 03:14 UT 2014-08-16 22:14 CDT US
AL, TX, TN
5 no
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 1852-2014 16 2014-08-17 03:04 UT 2014-08-16 21:23 3 time zones US
SD, WY, MI
9 no
12 no
4 yes
2 no
Event 1850-2014 7 2014-08-17 00:52 UT 2014-08-16 20:52 EDT US
NY, NJ
3 no
7 no
6 no
Event 1845-2014 11 2014-08-16 03:59 UT 2014-08-15 22:10 2 time zones US
WY, MT, OK, ID, UT, MN
1 yes
8 no
11 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 1846-2014 7 2014-08-16 03:08 UT 2014-08-15 22:16 2 time zones US
FL, MS, AL, GA
6 no
7 no
7 no
Event 1783-2014 5 2014-08-11 07:28 UT 2014-08-11 03:28 EDT US
NJ, NY, NH, VT, CT
1 no
1 yes
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1769-2014 5 2014-08-09 07:18 UT 2014-08-09 02:18 CDT US
AL, MS, FL
1 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1761-2014 5 2014-08-08 08:58 UT 2014-08-08 01:58 PDT CA
US
BC, WA
3 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1756-2014 5 2014-08-07 05:14 UT 2014-08-06 23:14 MDT US
SD, WY, NE, CO
2 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1724-2014 17 2014-08-05 01:59 UT 2014-08-04 21:59 EDT US
NC, VA, SC, MD,
12 no
1 yes
13 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 1708-2014 18 2014-08-04 01:31 UT 2014-08-03 21:31 EDT US
MD, OH, VA, PA, NJ, WV, MI
9 no
12 no
3 yes
10 no
Event 1685-2014 123 2014-08-03 03:14 UT 2014-08-02 22:38 3 time zones US
AR, TN, GA, KY, AL, OK, VA, OH, FL, SC, IN, IA, MS
4 yes
75 no
4 yes
104 no
34 yes
61 no
Event 1695-2014 8 2014-08-03 02:21 UT 2014-08-02 21:51 2 time zones US
AL, TN, KY, AR
7 no
1 yes
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Jul
Event 1684-2014 10 2014-07-31 09:19 UT 2014-07-31 05:19 EDT US
MD, PA, DE, VA, NJ
6 no
7 no
5 yes
3 no
Event 1675-2014 24 2014-07-31 02:22 UT 2014-07-30 22:22 EDT US
NY, PA, NJ, CT, MA, VA, MD
1 yes
11 no
3 yes
18 no
2 yes
16 no
Event 1668-2014 7 2014-07-30 02:04 UT 2014-07-29 22:04 EDT US
PA, VA, DE
6 no
7 no
6 no
Event 1632-2014 12 2014-07-26 05:27 UT 2014-07-25 22:27 PDT US
CA, OR
1 yes
9 no
1 yes
10 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 1633-2014 7 2014-07-26 03:19 UT 2014-07-25 23:19 EDT US
SC, PA, DE, MD, NJ
5 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1629-2014 9 2014-07-26 01:24 UT 2014-07-25 21:24 EDT US
FL
7 no
1 yes
8 no
6 no
Event 1622-2014 8 2014-07-25 02:38 UT 2014-07-24 22:38 EDT US
PA, NY, VA, WV
5 no
8 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 1561-2014 16 2014-07-23 05:43 UT 2014-07-23 00:32 2 time zones US
CO, KS, MO, OK, IA
10 no
15 no
1 yes
13 no
Event 1562-2014 35 2014-07-23 02:18 UT 2014-07-22 22:18 EDT US
CA
ON, NH, MA, NY, CT, RI, VT, PA,
1 yes
20 no
1 yes
30 no
17 yes
6 no
Event 1564-2014 9 2014-07-22 07:21 UT 2014-07-22 01:21 2 time zones US
CA
, SK, ID, MT, AB
3 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1565-2014 25 2014-07-22 06:12 UT 2014-07-21 23:12 PDT US
CA,
16 no
22 no
5 yes
10 no
Event 1566-2014 12 2014-07-22 05:06 UT 2014-07-21 22:11 2 time zones US
WA, MT, ID
8 no
12 no
9 no
Event 1568-2014 5 2014-07-20 03:57 UT 2014-07-19 20:57 2 time zones US
NV, AZ, CA
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 1567-2014 9 2014-07-20 03:14 UT 2014-07-19 22:14 2 time zones US
TX
5 no
9 no
7 no
Event 1570-2014 13 2014-07-20 02:50 UT 2014-07-19 22:22 2 time zones US
GA, AL, TN, LA
2 yes
8 no
1 yes
10 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 1559-2014 13 2014-07-19 02:20 UT 2014-07-18 22:20 EDT US
PA, NC, SC, VA
10 no
12 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 1546-2014 53 2014-07-18 09:02 UT 2014-07-18 05:02 EDT US
MI, PA, IN, OH, KY, WV
31 no
4 yes
42 no
9 yes
27 no
Event 1511-2014 441 2014-07-18 02:13 UT 2014-07-17 22:13 EDT US
CA
PA, NC, MD, VA, NJ, DC, DE, NH, SC, WV, NY, OH
15 yes
255 no
12 yes
255 no
80 yes
219 no
Event 1557-2014 8 2014-07-18 00:16 UT 2014-07-17 20:16 EDT US
VA, NC, NJ, DE, MD
4 no
1 yes
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1547-2014 7 2014-07-17 04:04 UT 2014-07-17 00:04 EDT US
NC, NJ
2 no
3 no
3 no
Event 1530-2014 5 2014-07-16 05:24 UT 2014-07-15 22:24 PDT US
CA
4 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1483-2014 140 2014-07-13 02:02 UT 2014-07-12 21:02 3 time zones US
LA, TX, MS, AR, TN, FL, AL
111 no
5 yes
126 no
67 yes
50 no
Event 1501-2014 13 2014-07-10 11:47 UT 2014-07-10 21:40 2 time zones AU
, NSW, VIC, SA
1 yes
9 no
12 no
9 yes
3 no