Events

Events found: 399 in 2014 with at least 5 reports Page 4 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Sep
Event 2311-2014 11 2014-09-23 05:21 UT 2014-09-23 01:21 EDT US
FL
2 yes
2 no
8 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 2405-2014 6 2014-09-23 02:08 UT 2014-09-22 21:58 2 time zones US
CA
IN, PA, MI, IL, OH
4 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2328-2014 16 2014-09-23 01:13 UT 2014-09-22 21:09 2 time zones US
OH, MI, PA, IL, IN
1 yes
12 no
15 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 2258-2014 12 2014-09-22 10:43 UT 2014-09-22 06:43 EDT US
, NH, ME, NY
10 no
11 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 2314-2014 8 2014-09-22 10:40 UT 2014-09-22 06:40 EDT US
ME, NH
6 no
8 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 2287-2014 9 2014-09-22 03:22 UT 2014-09-21 20:29 2 time zones US
CA,
4 no
6 no
4 no
Event 2291-2014 8 2014-09-22 01:01 UT 2014-09-21 20:09 2 time zones US
OH, MS, TN, KY, AR, AL
6 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 2290-2014 9 2014-09-22 00:35 UT 2014-09-21 19:35 CDT US
MO, KS, OK, IN
7 no
9 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 2281-2014 13 2014-09-21 05:50 UT 2014-09-21 01:50 EDT US
, FL
1 yes
7 no
2 yes
9 no
5 yes
5 no
Event 2277-2014 11 2014-09-21 05:17 UT 2014-09-20 22:17 PDT US
OR, WA
5 no
9 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 2276-2014 15 2014-09-21 02:09 UT 2014-09-20 22:09 EDT US
OH, PA, NY, WV
14 no
14 no
11 no
Event 2265-2014 26 2014-09-20 03:34 UT 2014-09-19 22:34 CDT US
NE, KS, OK, MO
17 no
21 no
5 yes
14 no
Event 2292-2014 5 2014-09-20 02:55 UT 2014-09-19 21:55 CDT US
MO, KS
3 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 2253-2014 6 2014-09-19 04:40 UT 2014-09-18 22:40 MDT US
CO, NE
4 no
5 no
5 no
Event 2228-2014 19 2014-09-17 02:19 UT 2014-09-16 22:06 2 time zones US
AL, GA, FL
1 yes
11 no
15 no
3 yes
11 no
Event 2214-2014 9 2014-09-16 03:12 UT 2014-09-15 20:12 PDT US
CA
8 no
9 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 2194-2014 5 2014-09-15 04:28 UT 2014-09-14 23:28 CDT US
TX
5 no
5 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 2195-2014 15 2014-09-15 03:46 UT 2014-09-14 23:46 EDT US
PA, NJ, VA, OH, NY, MD
13 no
13 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 2187-2014 372 2014-09-15 02:56 UT 2014-09-14 22:56 4 time zones US
CA
NJ, OH, WV, VA, MI, PA, MD, NY, ON, MA, DE, IN, IL, NC, RI, CT, DC, NH
6 yes
236 no
7 yes
255 no
66 yes
189 no
Event 2186-2014 10 2014-09-15 02:17 UT 2014-09-14 22:11 2 time zones US
NJ, OH, PA, IN
4 no
9 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 2176-2014 5 2014-09-14 05:29 UT 2014-09-13 21:29 AKDT US
AK
4 no
5 no
3 no
Event 2175-2014 5 2014-09-14 04:22 UT 2014-09-13 21:34 2 time zones CA
US
WA, AB
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2165-2014 315 2014-09-14 03:22 UT 2014-09-13 20:22 2 time zones US
CA
WA, OR, BC,
4 yes
236 no
255 no
65 yes
163 no
Event 2178-2014 11 2014-09-14 02:21 UT 2014-09-13 22:21 EDT US
OH, NJ, PA, MD, NY
5 no
8 no
8 no
Event 2173-2014 7 2014-09-14 01:32 UT 2014-09-13 20:50 2 time zones US
MO, IN, AR, KS, OH
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
5 no
6 no
Event 2174-2014 7 2014-09-14 00:59 UT 2014-09-13 20:59 EDT US
PA, VA, WV, SC
6 no
6 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2162-2014 6 2014-09-13 07:46 UT 2014-09-13 00:46 PDT US
ID, WA, OR
4 no
5 no
5 no
Event 2161-2014 6 2014-09-13 06:44 UT 2014-09-12 23:44 PDT US
WA, OR
5 no
6 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 2159-2014 5 2014-09-13 06:01 UT 2014-09-12 23:01 PDT US
WA, OR
2 no
4 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 2160-2014 29 2014-09-13 04:39 UT 2014-09-12 23:39 2 time zones US
NE, MN, MO, KS, IA, ND
20 no
19 no
9 yes
13 no
Event 2142-2014 47 2014-09-12 13:01 UT 2014-09-12 06:00 PDT US
CA, WA, OR, NV
40 no
46 no
7 yes
33 no
Event 2143-2014 28 2014-09-12 04:02 UT 2014-09-11 21:02 PDT US
CA
19 no
1 yes
26 no
13 yes
8 no
Event 2145-2014 30 2014-09-12 00:07 UT 2014-09-11 20:07 EDT US
NC, SC,
18 no
24 no
7 yes
11 no
Event 2138-2014 9 2014-09-11 04:12 UT 2014-09-10 21:12 PDT US
OR, CA
1 yes
7 no
1 yes
7 no
5 yes
2 no
Event 2122-2014 10 2014-09-09 05:18 UT 2014-09-08 22:18 PDT US
OR
8 no
9 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 2116-2014 24 2014-09-09 00:01 UT 2014-09-08 20:01 EDT US
PA, MA, NY, VA, CT, OH, NJ, MD
14 no
16 no
2 yes
17 no
Event 2110-2014 22 2014-09-08 10:38 UT 2014-09-08 04:38 MDT US
NM
15 no
18 no
8 yes
11 no
Event 1971-2014 7 2014-09-04 09:27 UT 2014-09-04 05:27 EDT US
FL, GA, SC
6 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1972-2014 17 2014-09-04 00:18 UT 2014-09-03 20:11 2 time zones US
NY, IN, PA, MA, VT, IL, MI, MD
12 no
16 no
5 yes
7 no
Event 1973-2014 38 2014-09-03 04:25 UT 2014-09-02 22:25 MDT US
WY, CO, MT, SD, NM
30 no
3 yes
33 no
22 yes
9 no
Event 1981-2014 5 2014-09-03 01:55 UT 2014-09-02 20:55 CDT US
OK, KS, TX
4 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 1982-2014 8 2014-09-02 10:51 UT 2014-09-02 05:21 2 time zones US
NM, CO, OK, TX
7 no
7 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 1983-2014 11 2014-09-02 01:24 UT 2014-09-01 21:24 EDT US
MA, VT, NH, CT, NY, ME, NJ
8 no
11 no
3 yes
6 no
Aug
Event 2046-2014 8 2014-08-31 04:10 UT 2014-08-30 21:10 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
6 no
8 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2037-2014 13 2014-08-30 05:09 UT 2014-08-29 22:09 PDT US
WA, OR
13 no
13 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 1970-2014 20 2014-08-29 05:31 UT 2014-08-28 22:31 PDT US
CA, OR, NV
14 no
1 yes
16 no
4 yes
11 no
Event 2024-2014 6 2014-08-29 05:17 UT 2014-08-29 01:17 EDT US
NJ, CT, NY
4 no
5 no
4 no
Event 2018-2014 6 2014-08-29 00:03 UT 2014-08-28 20:03 EDT US
NY, MD, NJ, DC
4 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1969-2014 16 2014-08-28 23:20 UT 2014-08-28 19:20 EDT US
NY, NJ, PA, DE, ME, CT, MA, RI
5 no
12 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 1991-2014 5 2014-08-27 01:14 UT 2014-08-26 21:14 EDT US
CA
QC, NY, NH, VT, MA
4 no
5 no
5 no