Events

Events found: 399 in 2014 with at least 5 reports Page 3 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Oct
Event 2699-2014 5 2014-10-15 02:27 UT 2014-10-14 21:51 2 time zones US
GA, AL, LA
2 no
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 2644-2014 18 2014-10-13 13:31 UT 2014-10-13 06:31 PDT US
OR, WA
12 no
15 no
14 no
Event 2648-2014 16 2014-10-13 07:01 UT 2014-10-13 02:57 2 time zones US
FL, AL, CT
8 no
1 yes
12 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 2655-2014 22 2014-10-13 02:17 UT 2014-10-12 22:11 2 time zones US
FL, GA, AL
11 no
22 no
2 yes
15 no
Event 2652-2014 8 2014-10-12 23:53 UT 2014-10-12 19:53 EDT US
CA
ON, MI
6 no
8 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 2649-2014 6 2014-10-12 06:37 UT 2014-10-12 02:37 EDT US
FL, GA
3 no
4 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2643-2014 7 2014-10-12 02:30 UT 2014-10-11 22:04 2 time zones US
MI, IL
7 no
7 no
7 no
Event 2627-2014 20 2014-10-11 01:41 UT 2014-10-10 18:41 2 time zones US
NV, CA, AZ
14 no
17 no
4 yes
13 no
Event 2625-2014 15 2014-10-10 04:54 UT 2014-10-10 00:54 EDT US
FL
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
9 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 2623-2014 20 2014-10-10 04:08 UT 2014-10-09 23:32 2 time zones US
CA
IN, IL, MI, WI, ON
14 no
16 no
3 yes
14 no
Event 2591-2014 13 2014-10-07 02:10 UT 2014-10-06 21:19 2 time zones US
MI, IL, WI, MN
5 no
11 no
3 yes
9 no
Event 2590-2014 12 2014-10-07 01:02 UT 2014-10-06 21:02 EDT US
NY, MD, NJ, VA, DE
7 no
8 no
5 yes
6 no
Event 2588-2014 7 2014-10-07 00:57 UT 2014-10-06 20:57 EDT US
IN, OH, MI
2 no
6 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2577-2014 5 2014-10-06 10:16 UT 2014-10-06 03:16 PDT US
CA
2 no
3 no
4 no
Event 2578-2014 5 2014-10-06 10:08 UT 2014-10-06 04:08 MDT US
WY, CO
1 yes
4 no
2 yes
3 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 2527-2014 37 2014-10-04 15:56 UT 2014-10-04 08:59 2 time zones US
AZ, NM
1 yes
23 no
1 yes
33 no
7 yes
24 no
Event 2529-2014 30 2014-10-04 03:11 UT 2014-10-03 22:09 2 time zones US
TX, OK, NE
2 yes
21 no
27 no
15 yes
9 no
Event 2530-2014 63 2014-10-04 00:00 UT 2014-10-03 20:00 EDT US
NH, NJ, CT, NY, PA, VA, MA, NC, DE
1 yes
43 no
56 no
9 yes
35 no
Event 2474-2014 9 2014-10-03 03:37 UT 2014-10-02 20:37 PDT US
CA
5 no
7 no
5 no
Event 2580-2014 18 2014-10-03 03:15 UT 2014-10-02 23:15 EDT US
PA
16 no
15 no
12 yes
3 no
Event 2475-2014 99 2014-10-03 02:31 UT 2014-10-02 22:31 EDT US
CA
RI, PA, NY, CT, MD, ON, QC, DE, VA, MA, VT, ME, NH, NJ
5 yes
55 no
4 yes
74 no
21 yes
50 no
Event 2476-2014 43 2014-10-02 23:17 UT 2014-10-02 19:17 EDT US
WV, VA, MD, PA, NY, DC, ME
35 no
2 yes
37 no
10 yes
26 no
Event 2477-2014 35 2014-10-02 10:40 UT 2014-10-02 04:29 2 time zones US
UT, CO, AZ, WY
3 yes
21 no
31 no
6 yes
20 no
Sep
Event 2482-2014 13 2014-09-30 10:21 UT 2014-09-30 06:21 2 time zones US
MO, AR, OK, KS, MS
11 no
1 yes
11 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 2534-2014 5 2014-09-30 03:32 UT 2014-09-29 23:32 EDT US
NY, PA
1 yes
3 no
4 no
3 no
Event 2409-2014 5 2014-09-29 11:39 UT 2014-09-29 05:15 2 time zones CA
US
WA, AB, BC,
3 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2407-2014 113 2014-09-29 02:11 UT 2014-09-28 21:18 2 time zones US
IL, IA, MO, MI, WI, IN, NY
84 no
4 yes
100 no
16 yes
78 no
Event 2517-2014 5 2014-09-28 01:12 UT 2014-09-27 21:12 EDT US
IN, MI
1 no
5 no
2 no
Event 2516-2014 5 2014-09-27 23:49 UT 2014-09-27 19:49 EDT US
NJ, OH, VA, IN, KY
4 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2357-2014 26 2014-09-27 09:10 UT 2014-09-27 05:10 EDT US
NJ, NY, MA, PA, MD, CT
18 no
21 no
16 yes
6 no
Event 2358-2014 6 2014-09-27 06:19 UT 2014-09-26 23:19 PDT US
CA
5 no
6 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2359-2014 56 2014-09-27 03:17 UT 2014-09-26 23:17 EDT US
NC, VA, SC, TN
1 yes
25 no
3 yes
47 no
2 yes
42 no
Event 2360-2014 15 2014-09-27 01:13 UT 2014-09-26 20:53 2 time zones US
CA
WI, PA, ON, MI, NY, MN, OH
11 no
15 no
2 yes
12 no
Event 2361-2014 5 2014-09-26 01:17 UT 2014-09-25 21:17 EDT US
IN, KY
4 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2365-2014 7 2014-09-25 06:21 UT 2014-09-25 01:38 2 time zones US
MO, OH, TN
2 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2354-2014 32 2014-09-25 02:05 UT 2014-09-24 21:46 2 time zones CA
US
IL, WI, MI, OH, IN, ON
20 no
1 yes
25 no
5 yes
24 no
Event 2339-2014 5 2014-09-25 01:30 UT 2014-09-24 20:30 CDT US
KY, MS, TN
2 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2353-2014 7 2014-09-25 00:50 UT 2014-09-24 20:50 EDT US
PA, NY, NJ
5 no
7 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 2310-2014 15 2014-09-24 09:31 UT 2014-09-24 04:43 2 time zones US
MS, AL, TX, TN, GA, KY,
9 no
14 no
6 yes
7 no
Event 2347-2014 6 2014-09-24 05:28 UT 2014-09-24 01:08 2 time zones US
GA, AL, IN, KY
4 no
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2305-2014 66 2014-09-24 05:05 UT 2014-09-24 01:01 2 time zones US
FL, GA, WV, SC, MS,
4 yes
36 no
1 yes
47 no
13 yes
33 no
Event 2352-2014 6 2014-09-24 04:55 UT 2014-09-24 00:55 EDT US
CA
ON, NY, QC, MA
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 2351-2014 10 2014-09-24 04:24 UT 2014-09-24 00:12 2 time zones US
CA
MI, OH, IN, PA, ON
7 no
10 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 2315-2014 7 2014-09-24 04:05 UT 2014-09-24 00:05 EDT US
, NY, PA, MA, MD
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2342-2014 9 2014-09-24 03:23 UT 2014-09-23 22:23 CDT US
AL, TX, LA, MS,
7 no
9 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 2306-2014 600 2014-09-24 02:03 UT 2014-09-23 21:36 2 time zones US
CA
MI, IL, OH, WI, KY, PA, IN, ON, AR, OK, WV, NY
255 no
9 yes
255 no
77 yes
255 no
Event 2307-2014 175 2014-09-24 01:28 UT 2014-09-23 20:30 2 time zones US
, AL, KY, TN, TX, AR, MS, IL, MO, OH, LA
105 no
2 yes
152 no
9 yes
119 no
Event 2438-2014 5 2014-09-24 01:19 UT 2014-09-23 20:43 2 time zones US
MI, WI, SD
3 no
3 no
5 no
Event 2308-2014 174 2014-09-24 00:52 UT 2014-09-23 20:52 EDT US
CA
NY, MD, MA, DE, CT, PA, NJ, OH, WV, ON, VA, RI
2 yes
113 no
154 no
62 yes
60 no
Event 2309-2014 9 2014-09-23 08:42 UT 2014-09-23 01:42 PDT US
CA
1 yes
3 no
8 no
2 yes
4 no