Events

Events found: 399 in 2014 with at least 5 reports Page 2 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Nov
Event 3152-2014 46 2014-11-18 04:55 UT 2014-11-17 23:20 2 time zones US
OH, WI, IN, IL, MI, MO, IA
22 no
36 no
8 yes
25 no
Event 3153-2014 11 2014-11-17 04:08 UT 2014-11-16 22:08 CST US
IL, KS, MN, MO, IA
4 no
8 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 3173-2014 17 2014-11-15 22:57 UT 2014-11-15 17:57 EST US
NY, RI, PA, CT, NJ, NH, MD, MA
15 no
15 no
2 yes
15 no
Event 3154-2014 12 2014-11-15 01:45 UT 2014-11-14 20:45 EST US
VA, NC, MD, DE
9 no
10 no
10 no
Event 3142-2014 5 2014-11-13 23:34 UT 2014-11-13 17:34 CST US
WI, KS
2 no
5 no
4 no
Event 3127-2014 21 2014-11-13 01:46 UT 2014-11-12 20:46 EST US
MD, PA, VA, NJ
14 no
18 no
1 yes
18 no
Event 3110-2014 33 2014-11-11 23:52 UT 2014-11-11 18:52 EST US
GA, TN, NC, SC, VA
1 yes
27 no
1 yes
29 no
10 yes
16 no
Event 3109-2014 8 2014-11-11 22:48 UT 2014-11-11 17:48 EST US
MA, NH
5 no
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 3103-2014 9 2014-11-11 11:29 UT 2014-11-11 06:29 EST US
IN, MI, OH
7 no
9 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 3092-2014 42 2014-11-11 02:35 UT 2014-11-10 21:35 EST US
MD, PA, VA, NC, DC, NJ, WV, DE
26 no
34 no
12 yes
23 no
Event 3079-2014 37 2014-11-11 02:28 UT 2014-11-10 20:28 CST US
TX, LA
24 no
31 no
2 yes
21 no
Event 3076-2014 41 2014-11-10 09:32 UT 2014-11-10 04:32 EST US
MD, PA, CT, MA, NJ, NY, VA, NH
27 no
38 no
6 yes
27 no
Event 3066-2014 5 2014-11-10 03:55 UT 2014-11-09 20:55 MST US
UT, NM, AZ
2 no
3 no
1 no
Event 3052-2014 5 2014-11-09 04:30 UT 2014-11-08 22:18 2 time zones US
OK, NM, TX
4 no
1 yes
3 no
2 no
Event 3050-2014 14 2014-11-09 03:36 UT 2014-11-08 21:28 2 time zones US
TX, NM
11 no
12 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 3032-2014 403 2014-11-09 02:42 UT 2014-11-08 20:42 3 time zones US
TX, MS, OK, TN, NM, AR, LA
10 yes
240 no
11 yes
255 no
62 yes
224 no
Event 3041-2014 5 2014-11-08 22:36 UT 2014-11-08 16:36 CST US
TX
n/a
5 no
5 no
Event 3014-2014 5 2014-11-08 02:22 UT 2014-11-07 20:22 CST US
TX
3 no
5 no
2 yes
Event 3016-2014 22 2014-11-08 02:03 UT 2014-11-07 21:03 EST US
CA
PA, VA, ON, OH, WV
10 no
1 yes
12 no
2 yes
11 no
Event 3015-2014 6 2014-11-08 01:29 UT 2014-11-07 20:29 EST US
GA, VA, OH, SC, KY
6 no
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3011-2014 12 2014-11-08 01:15 UT 2014-11-07 19:30 2 time zones US
TX, NM, CO
8 no
11 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 2993-2014 16 2014-11-07 01:47 UT 2014-11-06 19:47 CST US
VI
MN, IA, SD, WI
11 no
15 no
13 no
Event 2991-2014 74 2014-11-07 00:44 UT 2014-11-06 19:20 2 time zones US
AL, GA, SC, MS, TN, NC
40 no
1 yes
59 no
20 yes
30 no
Event 2972-2014 7 2014-11-06 06:44 UT 2014-11-05 22:44 PST US
CA
2 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 2970-2014 7 2014-11-06 03:43 UT 2014-11-05 22:43 EST US
FL
1 yes
2 no
3 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 2969-2014 9 2014-11-06 02:32 UT 2014-11-05 21:32 EST US
FL
5 no
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 2949-2014 6 2014-11-04 22:55 UT 2014-11-04 16:55 CST US
WI, IL
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 2928-2014 7 2014-11-04 10:18 UT 2014-11-04 05:18 EST US
FL
5 no
5 no
6 no
Event 2917-2014 34 2014-11-04 02:33 UT 2014-11-03 21:24 2 time zones US
SC, AL, NC, GA, FL, MD, VA
27 no
31 no
5 yes
22 no
Event 2916-2014 10 2014-11-04 02:17 UT 2014-11-03 20:17 CST US
TX
5 no
6 no
8 no
Event 2978-2014 5 2014-11-04 01:20 UT 2014-11-03 20:08 3 time zones US
MN, OH, WV, TN
2 no
3 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2920-2014 17 2014-11-04 00:25 UT 2014-11-03 18:25 CST US
IL,
14 no
17 no
3 yes
7 no
Event 2908-2014 1185 2014-11-03 23:25 UT 2014-11-03 18:23 2 time zones US
IN, PA, OH, WV, GA, KY, VA, NC, TN, MD, SC, AL, NY, NJ, IL, DC, MI
255 no
23 yes
255 no
141 yes
255 no
Event 2907-2014 64 2014-11-03 15:33 UT 2014-11-03 09:33 CST US
AL, AR, TN, MS, KY, LA, MO
34 no
55 no
5 yes
53 no
Event 2900-2014 5 2014-11-03 05:11 UT 2014-11-03 00:11 EST US
NC, VA, KY, PA, NJ
1 no
2 yes
2 no
2 no
Event 2893-2014 13 2014-11-02 22:40 UT 2014-11-02 16:40 CST US
MN
5 yes
5 no
10 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 2881-2014 58 2014-11-01 11:40 UT 2014-11-01 06:40 2 time zones US
TX, OK, LA, AR
35 no
1 yes
49 no
21 yes
29 no
Event 2875-2014 63 2014-11-01 00:15 UT 2014-10-31 19:15 2 time zones US
MO, TX, OK, LA, KS, AR, NE, MN
44 no
59 no
12 yes
41 no
Oct
Event 2871-2014 9 2014-10-31 05:08 UT 2014-10-30 23:48 3 time zones US
TX, CO, OK
4 no
7 no
7 no
Event 2847-2014 9 2014-10-29 00:43 UT 2014-10-28 20:43 EDT US
NC, SC, VA, TN, MA
8 no
8 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2840-2014 8 2014-10-28 06:58 UT 2014-10-28 02:58 EDT US
KY, VA, TN, GA
6 no
8 no
6 no
Event 2818-2014 16 2014-10-27 00:24 UT 2014-10-26 19:20 3 time zones US
IA, IN, MO, CO, IL
11 no
14 no
2 yes
11 no
Event 2817-2014 39 2014-10-26 23:37 UT 2014-10-26 19:37 EDT US
ME, MA, NH, VT, PA, RI, NJ
22 no
31 no
2 yes
29 no
Event 2802-2014 12 2014-10-26 00:21 UT 2014-10-25 19:56 2 time zones US
WI, MI, IA, OH, IL, IN
6 no
11 no
1 yes
11 no
Event 2764-2014 62 2014-10-21 00:55 UT 2014-10-20 20:16 3 time zones US
TN, GA, OH, AL, IL, IN, MS, MO, KY
25 no
46 no
5 yes
42 no
Event 2673-2014 5 2014-10-17 15:21 UT 2014-10-17 05:21 HST US
HI
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2671-2014 30 2014-10-17 04:42 UT 2014-10-17 00:42 EDT US
NJ, NY, CT, PA, MD
2 yes
17 no
4 yes
24 no
4 yes
17 no
Event 2672-2014 6 2014-10-16 11:42 UT 2014-10-16 07:02 2 time zones US
GA, AR, TN, AL
1 yes
1 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2674-2014 14 2014-10-16 03:41 UT 2014-10-15 20:41 PDT CA
US
WA, BC
10 no
11 no
10 no
Event 2705-2014 14 2014-10-16 01:31 UT 2014-10-15 20:31 CDT US
IL, MN, IA, SD, WI
13 no
14 no
1 yes
12 no