Events

Events found: 389 in 2013 with at least 5 reports Page 8 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Feb
Event 310-2013 8 2013-02-14 12:24 UT 2013-02-14 06:24 2 time zones US
OK, TX, KS, AR
8 no
8 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 301-2013 12 2013-02-13 01:51 UT 2013-02-12 17:51 PST US
CA, NV
11 no
11 no
11 no
Event 297-2013 6 2013-02-12 12:04 UT 2013-02-12 04:14 2 time zones US
AZ, CA
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 289-2013 5 2013-02-11 03:21 UT 2013-02-10 19:21 PST US
CA
5 no
4 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 292-2013 6 2013-02-11 02:58 UT 2013-02-10 21:58 EST US
FL
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 280-2013 6 2013-02-09 06:20 UT 2013-02-09 01:20 2 time zones CA
US
OH, MI, Ontario
6 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 274-2013 6 2013-02-08 10:42 UT 2013-02-08 05:12 2 time zones US
AL, FL, LA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 259-2013 5 2013-02-06 03:09 UT 2013-02-05 19:09 PST US
CA
4 no
4 no
5 no
Event 261-2013 13 2013-02-06 02:23 UT 2013-02-05 20:23 CST US
NE, MO, IL
11 no
11 no
9 no
Event 251-2013 5 2013-02-05 13:53 UT 2013-02-05 06:53 MST US
CO, WY
3 no
3 no
5 no
Event 247-2013 5 2013-02-04 16:17 UT 2013-02-04 06:17 HST US
HI
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 237-2013 14 2013-02-03 00:53 UT 2013-02-02 18:53 CST US
LA, TN, AR, KS, AL
12 no
12 no
12 no
Event 220-2013 6 2013-02-01 01:48 UT 2013-01-31 20:48 EST US
GA, FL
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Jan
Event 217-2013 5 2013-01-31 01:48 UT 2013-01-30 20:48 EST US
FL
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 218-2013 7 2013-01-30 21:05 UT 2013-01-30 21:05 GMT GB
4 no
3 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 206-2013 48 2013-01-28 02:29 UT 2013-01-27 21:28 2 time zones US
NY, NC, PA, GA, MD, NJ, VA, SC, FL, LA
2 yes
40 no
1 yes
38 no
12 yes
20 no
Event 200-2013 8 2013-01-27 03:53 UT 2013-01-26 22:53 EST US
NJ, CT, VA, PA, OH
6 no
6 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 194-2013 37 2013-01-25 11:04 UT 2013-01-25 06:04 EST US
CA
NH, NY, CT, MA, VT
32 no
1 yes
31 no
14 yes
19 no
Event 181-2013 69 2013-01-23 23:07 UT 2013-01-23 18:07 2 time zones US
CA
NH, MA, RI, ME, NY, CT, VT
57 no
57 no
4 yes
54 no
Event 166-2013 79 2013-01-22 04:57 UT 2013-01-21 23:57 2 time zones CA
US
NY, PA, NJ, CT, MD, VA, MA, NC, Ontario
3 yes
54 no
2 yes
62 no
11 yes
31 no
Event 164-2013 5 2013-01-22 02:27 UT 2013-01-21 18:27 PST US
OR, CA
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 149-2013 5 2013-01-20 09:36 UT 2013-01-20 04:00 2 time zones US
KY, GA, TN, AL
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 143-2013 6 2013-01-20 07:26 UT 2013-01-19 23:26 PST US
CA
4 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 140-2013 9 2013-01-20 03:16 UT 2013-01-19 22:16 EST US
KY, VA, OH, NC, TN
8 no
8 no
8 no
Event 134-2013 16 2013-01-19 22:56 UT 2013-01-19 17:56 EST US
MD, NC, VA
13 no
15 no
4 yes
12 no
Event 132-2013 8 2013-01-19 15:14 UT 2013-01-19 07:22 2 time zones US
NV, CA, AZ
7 no
7 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 110-2013 9 2013-01-18 01:23 UT 2013-01-17 20:23 2 time zones US
KY, IN, OH
6 no
1 yes
6 no
6 yes
2 no
Event 103-2013 109 2013-01-17 13:21 UT 2013-01-17 05:22 3 time zones US
CA, ID, OR, RI, NV
87 no
6 yes
84 no
18 yes
56 no
Event 102-2013 5 2013-01-17 09:10 UT 2013-01-17 01:10 PST US
CA
4 no
4 no
1 no
Event 99-2013 14 2013-01-16 01:37 UT 2013-01-15 17:41 2 time zones US
OR, WA, ID
14 no
14 no
2 yes
11 no
Event 98-2013 8 2013-01-15 08:12 UT 2013-01-15 00:12 PST US
CA, OR
6 no
1 yes
5 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 91-2013 14 2013-01-14 23:50 UT 2013-01-14 17:55 2 time zones US
IL, WI, KY, MN
12 no
12 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 63-2013 42 2013-01-11 14:23 UT 2013-01-11 06:24 2 time zones US
CA
WA, ID, OR
4 yes
32 no
2 yes
34 no
10 yes
20 no
Event 62-2013 6 2013-01-11 10:13 UT 2013-01-11 03:13 MST US
CO
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 61-2013 11 2013-01-11 02:50 UT 2013-01-10 21:50 EST US
NC, VA
10 no
9 no
10 no
Event 28-2013 67 2013-01-05 23:33 UT 2013-01-05 18:33 EST US
NJ, PA, NY, MA, CT, VT
52 no
51 no
27 yes
28 no
Event 25-2013 5 2013-01-05 04:08 UT 2013-01-04 21:44 2 time zones US
CA
CO, SD, WY
5 no
5 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 18-2013 5 2013-01-04 00:39 UT 2013-01-03 19:39 EST US
PA, NY, MD, NJ
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 9-2013 13 2013-01-03 08:23 UT 2013-01-03 00:23 PST CA
US
WA
9 no
11 no
3 yes
5 no