Events

Events found: 389 in 2013 with at least 5 reports Page 7 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Apr
Event 801-2013 6 2013-04-02 09:03 UT 2013-04-02 05:03 EDT US
CA
NJ, NY, MA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 796-2013 17 2013-04-02 04:12 UT 2013-04-01 21:12 PDT US
CA
12 no
12 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 797-2013 5 2013-04-02 02:32 UT 2013-04-01 21:32 CDT US
TX, LA
5 no
5 no
1 no
Mar
Event 774-2013 7 2013-03-30 09:19 UT 2013-03-30 03:53 2 time zones US
NM, OK, TX, CO
4 no
4 no
5 yes
2 no
Event 751-2013 48 2013-03-28 11:45 UT 2013-03-28 05:46 2 time zones US
CA
CO, WY, MT, SD, ID, NE
39 no
1 yes
39 no
7 yes
29 no
Event 758-2013 8 2013-03-28 03:34 UT 2013-03-27 23:34 EDT US
SC, VA, MD
6 no
7 no
8 no
Event 749-2013 19 2013-03-27 03:34 UT 2013-03-26 23:34 EDT US
MA, RI, NY, NJ, NH, CT
16 no
17 no
4 yes
10 no
Event 736-2013 8 2013-03-26 03:38 UT 2013-03-25 21:23 2 time zones US
AZ, UT
1 yes
5 no
5 no
6 no
Event 731-2013 6 2013-03-25 02:14 UT 2013-03-24 21:54 2 time zones US
GA, AL
5 no
6 no
6 no
Event 718-2013 8 2013-03-24 01:10 UT 2013-03-23 21:10 EDT US
WV, MD, PA
6 no
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 706-2013 8 2013-03-23 07:31 UT 2013-03-23 03:31 EDT US
OH, VA, WV, MI
3 no
4 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 694-2013 5 2013-03-23 02:57 UT 2013-03-22 20:09 2 time zones US
AZ, CA, NM
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 707-2013 7 2013-03-23 02:04 UT 2013-03-22 22:04 EDT US
FL, GA
7 no
7 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 696-2013 58 2013-03-23 01:47 UT 2013-03-22 21:47 EDT US
CA
CT, MD, NY, PA, MA, DE, NJ, VA, MI, FL, RI, ME, OH, DC
51 no
50 no
3 yes
41 no
Event 667-2013 1240 2013-03-23 00:00 UT 2013-03-22 20:00 4 time zones US
CA
PA, MD, MA, NJ, VA, NY, CT, DE, ME, NH, WV, DC, NC, RI, OH, VT, MI
25 yes
255 no
52 yes
255 no
255 yes
255 no
Event 655-2013 56 2013-03-22 02:09 UT 2013-03-21 22:09 EDT US
FL
51 no
5 yes
45 no
10 yes
32 no
Event 658-2013 5 2013-03-21 03:34 UT 2013-03-20 21:34 MDT US
MT, UT
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 657-2013 25 2013-03-21 02:26 UT 2013-03-20 22:24 2 time zones US
CA
PA, MA, MD, CT, VA, NY, RI, NJ, OH
24 no
3 yes
19 no
1 yes
24 no
Event 652-2013 10 2013-03-20 11:04 UT 2013-03-20 06:28 2 time zones US
IA, MO, MI, OH, NE, AR, IL, KY
9 no
9 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 648-2013 10 2013-03-20 02:05 UT 2013-03-19 22:05 EDT US
IN, KY, PA, OH, WV
7 no
1 yes
7 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 645-2013 7 2013-03-18 11:07 UT 2013-03-18 07:07 EDT US
WV, TN, VA
7 no
2 yes
5 no
5 no
Event 620-2013 96 2013-03-17 00:49 UT 2013-03-16 20:49 2 time zones US
SC, GA, NC, AL, VA, TN, FL,
4 yes
85 no
3 yes
86 no
34 yes
44 no
Event 612-2013 9 2013-03-14 23:51 UT 2013-03-14 19:51 EDT US
PA, NY, MA, VT
9 no
9 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 605-2013 27 2013-03-14 10:16 UT 2013-03-14 06:10 2 time zones US
CA
MI, OH, IL, IN, WI
1 yes
22 no
23 no
9 yes
15 no
Event 602-2013 6 2013-03-14 03:02 UT 2013-03-13 20:02 PDT US
CA
6 no
6 no
4 no
Event 598-2013 5 2013-03-13 08:02 UT 2013-03-13 03:50 2 time zones US
CA
PA, IL, MI
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 595-2013 13 2013-03-13 04:07 UT 2013-03-12 21:21 2 time zones US
UT, CA, AZ, MT, NV
10 no
10 no
1 yes
10 no
Event 588-2013 5 2013-03-11 16:27 UT 2013-03-11 06:27 2 time zones US
HI
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 569-2013 7 2013-03-11 08:34 UT 2013-03-11 04:34 EDT US
MD, NJ, VA
7 no
7 no
4 no
Event 570-2013 25 2013-03-09 23:48 UT 2013-03-09 18:48 2 time zones US
OH, TN, WV, PA, KY, VA, NC
22 no
22 no
2 yes
19 no
Event 561-2013 39 2013-03-09 05:24 UT 2013-03-09 00:18 2 time zones CA
US
OH, MI, IN, NY, VA, KY, IL, PA
1 yes
36 no
1 yes
36 no
21 yes
12 no
Event 548-2013 7 2013-03-07 06:52 UT 2013-03-06 23:00 2 time zones US
CA, NM, NV
1 yes
4 no
4 no
6 no
Event 536-2013 6 2013-03-04 02:00 UT 2013-03-03 20:50 2 time zones US
MI, WI, OH
6 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 522-2013 22 2013-03-03 04:07 UT 2013-03-02 20:07 2 time zones US
CA
21 no
21 no
10 yes
7 no
Event 521-2013 6 2013-03-02 07:01 UT 2013-03-02 01:01 CST US
WI, MN, IA
6 no
6 no
5 no
Feb
Event 504-2013 19 2013-02-28 01:12 UT 2013-02-27 20:12 EST US
NC, VA
16 no
16 no
2 yes
16 no
Event 501-2013 32 2013-02-27 09:10 UT 2013-02-27 03:10 CST US
TX, LA
2 yes
23 no
4 yes
22 no
24 yes
2 no
Event 460-2013 69 2013-02-22 06:20 UT 2013-02-21 22:20 2 time zones US
CA, NV
3 yes
56 no
1 yes
59 no
11 yes
34 no
Event 451-2013 7 2013-02-21 07:26 UT 2013-02-21 02:26 EST US
NJ, MD, CT, NY
5 no
5 no
7 no
Event 410-2013 6 2013-02-19 08:39 UT 2013-02-19 03:39 EST US
CA
VT, NH, MA
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 383-2013 66 2013-02-17 23:59 UT 2013-02-17 18:47 2 time zones US
FL, SC
55 no
1 yes
55 no
10 yes
39 no
Event 354-2013 15 2013-02-17 07:10 UT 2013-02-16 23:14 2 time zones US
CA, NV, AZ
13 no
13 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 355-2013 19 2013-02-17 05:10 UT 2013-02-16 22:00 2 time zones US
AZ, CA
1 yes
18 no
19 no
5 yes
10 no
Event 357-2013 8 2013-02-17 01:29 UT 2013-02-16 19:29 CST US
TX, OK
5 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 358-2013 8 2013-02-16 04:06 UT 2013-02-15 20:06 PST US
WA, OR
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 326-2013 73 2013-02-16 03:41 UT 2013-02-15 19:41 PST US
OR, WA, CA
1 yes
63 no
1 yes
63 no
7 yes
51 no
Event 328-2013 5 2013-02-16 03:36 UT 2013-02-15 22:36 EST US
CA
ME
5 no
5 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 319-2013 5 2013-02-15 06:15 UT 2013-02-15 00:39 2 time zones US
MS, GA, FL
5 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 316-2013 16 2013-02-15 04:32 UT 2013-02-14 20:32 2 time zones US
OR, WA, CA
13 no
15 no
4 yes
8 no
Event 317-2013 25 2013-02-15 04:22 UT 2013-02-14 23:01 2 time zones US
AL, GA, MS, LA, SC, TX, TN
22 no
23 no
9 yes
13 no