Events

Events found: 389 in 2013 with at least 5 reports Page 5 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Aug
Event 1638-2013 10 2013-08-08 00:50 UT 2013-08-07 21:02 2 time zones US
CA
ME, NB, NH, MA
9 no
1 yes
8 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 1623-2013 7 2013-08-06 02:13 UT 2013-08-05 21:13 CDT US
IA, MN, WI
6 no
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 1602-2013 65 2013-08-05 00:55 UT 2013-08-04 20:01 2 time zones US
KY, TN, AL, GA, MS, LA
3 yes
43 no
2 yes
57 no
12 yes
39 no
Event 1588-2013 5 2013-08-02 06:34 UT 2013-08-02 02:34 EDT US
DE, NJ, NY
4 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 1585-2013 53 2013-08-02 04:54 UT 2013-08-02 00:54 EDT US
CA
PA, NY, DE, VA, NJ, ON, MD
1 yes
26 no
3 yes
38 no
21 yes
14 no
Event 1584-2013 6 2013-08-02 04:33 UT 2013-08-02 00:33 EDT US
KY, MI
3 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1583-2013 9 2013-08-02 03:48 UT 2013-08-01 23:48 EDT US
MD, PA, NY, NJ
7 no
9 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 1575-2013 5 2013-08-01 04:47 UT 2013-08-01 00:47 EDT US
NY, NJ, PA, MD
4 no
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Jul
Event 1542-2013 10 2013-07-28 05:08 UT 2013-07-27 22:08 2 time zones US
AZ, CA
8 no
9 no
7 no
Event 1543-2013 5 2013-07-28 01:58 UT 2013-07-27 21:58 EDT US
OH, WV, VA
2 no
5 no
4 no
Event 1538-2013 8 2013-07-27 02:58 UT 2013-07-26 22:06 2 time zones US
IL, OH, WI, NE
8 no
8 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 1529-2013 5 2013-07-25 03:26 UT 2013-07-24 20:26 PDT US
CA
4 no
1 yes
4 no
3 no
Event 1508-2013 6 2013-07-21 09:35 UT 2013-07-21 05:35 EDT CA
US
ON, MI
4 no
6 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1500-2013 5 2013-07-20 05:27 UT 2013-07-19 22:51 2 time zones US
NV, WA, UT, WY
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1498-2013 6 2013-07-19 08:17 UT 2013-07-19 03:47 2 time zones US
IN, IL, WI
1 yes
5 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1488-2013 6 2013-07-18 01:57 UT 2013-07-17 21:57 EDT US
OH
3 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 1480-2013 5 2013-07-17 04:39 UT 2013-07-16 21:39 PDT US
NV, CA
3 no
4 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 1461-2013 5 2013-07-15 02:38 UT 2013-07-14 22:38 EDT US
CA
PA, OH, ON, NJ
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1452-2013 7 2013-07-14 04:54 UT 2013-07-13 21:54 PDT US
WA, OR
7 no
7 no
5 yes
2 no
Event 1446-2013 7 2013-07-14 02:09 UT 2013-07-13 22:09 EDT US
MI, OH
5 no
7 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 1448-2013 9 2013-07-13 04:32 UT 2013-07-12 23:52 2 time zones US
OH, MI, WI, IL, IA
6 no
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 1438-2013 106 2013-07-13 04:12 UT 2013-07-13 00:09 2 time zones US
VA, NC, AL, TN, KY, SC, MD, GA, WV
12 yes
58 no
6 yes
80 no
12 yes
61 no
Event 1439-2013 5 2013-07-13 03:51 UT 2013-07-12 20:51 PDT US
CA
3 no
5 no
5 no
Event 1442-2013 22 2013-07-13 01:47 UT 2013-07-12 21:49 2 time zones CA
US
ON, NJ, NS
18 no
19 no
15 no
Event 1426-2013 27 2013-07-10 04:03 UT 2013-07-09 22:08 2 time zones US
WY, SD, MT, ID, WI, IL, CO
19 no
1 yes
25 no
10 yes
13 no
Event 1399-2013 16 2013-07-05 03:06 UT 2013-07-04 22:10 2 time zones US
WI, MI, MN
10 no
13 no
5 yes
8 no
Event 1398-2013 7 2013-07-05 01:41 UT 2013-07-04 21:41 EDT US
PA, NC, SC
3 no
4 no
6 no
Event 1392-2013 9 2013-07-04 05:42 UT 2013-07-03 22:42 PDT US
CA
5 no
8 no
3 yes
3 no
Jun
Event 1367-2013 12 2013-06-27 04:08 UT 2013-06-26 22:38 2 time zones US
IA, SD, WY, CO, MN, UT
7 no
9 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 1289-2013 7 2013-06-25 02:06 UT 2013-06-24 22:06 EDT US
FL
4 no
5 no
5 no
Event 1291-2013 6 2013-06-24 07:49 UT 2013-06-24 02:39 2 time zones US
IA, KS, SD, NE
2 no
1 yes
2 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 1290-2013 8 2013-06-24 07:21 UT 2013-06-24 03:14 2 time zones US
KY, WV, IL, OH
4 no
6 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 1295-2013 11 2013-06-23 05:45 UT 2013-06-22 22:45 PDT US
CA
7 no
9 no
7 no
Event 1299-2013 9 2013-06-23 01:38 UT 2013-06-22 21:38 EDT US
NY, PA
1 yes
5 no
9 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 1302-2013 14 2013-06-22 03:24 UT 2013-06-21 22:24 CDT US
TX
9 no
2 yes
10 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 1301-2013 10 2013-06-22 03:05 UT 2013-06-21 23:05 EDT US
RI, OH, MA, MD
8 no
10 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 1303-2013 17 2013-06-22 01:47 UT 2013-06-21 21:47 EDT US
OH, NH, NY, NJ
11 no
17 no
9 yes
4 no
Event 1285-2013 7 2013-06-20 03:04 UT 2013-06-19 23:04 EDT US
NY, MA, PA
4 no
7 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 1286-2013 6 2013-06-20 02:08 UT 2013-06-19 22:08 EDT US
OH
5 no
6 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 1309-2013 5 2013-06-17 02:47 UT 2013-06-16 21:59 2 time zones US
IL, IN, IA, PA
3 no
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1312-2013 18 2013-06-16 06:08 UT 2013-06-15 23:08 PDT US
OR, WA
1 yes
17 no
18 no
8 yes
10 no
Event 1284-2013 44 2013-06-16 06:06 UT 2013-06-15 23:06 PDT US
OR, WA, CA
1 yes
34 no
3 yes
39 no
21 yes
16 no
Event 1308-2013 5 2013-06-15 01:53 UT 2013-06-14 21:53 EDT CA
US
, WV, OH, IN
2 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1267-2013 8 2013-06-12 01:46 UT 2013-06-11 21:46 EDT US
SC, GA, NC, FL
7 no
7 no
7 no
Event 1260-2013 27 2013-06-10 04:00 UT 2013-06-09 23:00 CDT US
IL, AR, MO, KS, TX
1 yes
17 no
2 yes
23 no
7 yes
13 no
Event 1254-2013 12 2013-06-10 02:06 UT 2013-06-09 22:06 EDT US
NY, VT, MA, CT
8 no
11 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 1245-2013 6 2013-06-08 06:11 UT 2013-06-08 00:11 MDT US
WY, CO
1 yes
3 no
2 yes
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1235-2013 6 2013-06-05 06:02 UT 2013-06-04 23:22 3 time zones US
ID, NV, CA, AZ
6 no
6 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1224-2013 11 2013-06-04 01:33 UT 2013-06-03 21:33 EDT US
NH, ME, MA
6 no
9 no
1 yes
8 no
May
Event 1186-2013 5 2013-05-31 05:57 UT 2013-05-31 00:57 CDT US
TX,
4 no
5 no
3 no