Events

Events found: 389 in 2013 with at least 5 reports Page 4 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Sep
Event 2100-2013 5 2013-09-26 00:27 UT 2013-09-25 20:27 EDT US
CA
MI, ON, OH
1 yes
3 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2082-2013 5 2013-09-25 00:08 UT 2013-09-24 20:08 EDT US
OH, DE, CT, NJ
2 no
3 no
5 no
Event 2080-2013 20 2013-09-24 23:27 UT 2013-09-24 19:27 EDT US
VA, NY, NJ, PA, MA, MD, CT
13 no
18 no
1 yes
13 no
Event 2072-2013 13 2013-09-24 03:52 UT 2013-09-23 22:57 2 time zones US
TX, KY
1 yes
4 no
11 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 2070-2013 9 2013-09-24 02:59 UT 2013-09-23 21:46 2 time zones US
TX, AR
6 no
9 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2058-2013 47 2013-09-24 02:54 UT 2013-09-23 20:54 MDT US
MT, WY, UT, CO, ID
33 no
1 yes
41 no
20 yes
14 no
Event 2071-2013 38 2013-09-24 02:27 UT 2013-09-23 22:26 2 time zones US
PA, IN, OH, VA, MD, WV, DC, NC, NY, TN, NJ, DE, KY
30 no
1 yes
36 no
6 yes
26 no
Event 2068-2013 68 2013-09-24 01:25 UT 2013-09-23 20:26 2 time zones US
TX, LA, AL, GA, AR
1 yes
45 no
1 yes
59 no
5 yes
49 no
Event 2069-2013 5 2013-09-24 01:07 UT 2013-09-23 20:43 2 time zones US
KY, PA, IL
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 2020-2013 14 2013-09-23 11:06 UT 2013-09-23 06:06 CDT US
TX
6 no
10 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 2022-2013 12 2013-09-23 01:30 UT 2013-09-22 20:30 CDT US
TX
8 no
10 no
1 yes
10 no
Event 2023-2013 85 2013-09-22 23:28 UT 2013-09-22 19:29 2 time zones US
CA
ME, CT, NJ, MA, NH, RI, NB, QC, NY, PA
2 yes
56 no
3 yes
68 no
11 yes
54 no
Event 2019-2013 58 2013-09-22 10:30 UT 2013-09-22 06:25 3 time zones US
SC, GA, IN, KY, NC, TN, AL, OH, VA
2 yes
41 no
51 no
7 yes
41 no
Event 2016-2013 14 2013-09-22 04:52 UT 2013-09-21 21:52 2 time zones US
AZ, CA, AR
9 no
12 no
12 no
Event 2017-2013 90 2013-09-22 02:02 UT 2013-09-21 21:02 CDT US
TX, OK
4 yes
65 no
1 yes
79 no
27 yes
43 no
Event 2018-2013 34 2013-09-19 23:29 UT 2013-09-19 19:29 EDT US
VA, MD, PA, DE
28 no
31 no
2 yes
23 no
Event 2000-2013 9 2013-09-18 04:35 UT 2013-09-17 21:41 2 time zones US
CA, WA, ID, OR, NV
5 no
5 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2001-2013 55 2013-09-18 01:45 UT 2013-09-17 21:48 2 time zones US
CA
MA, QC, ME, NY, VT, RI, NJ, CT, NH, NB, NS, PA
1 yes
34 no
44 no
6 yes
30 no
Event 1986-2013 43 2013-09-17 06:09 UT 2013-09-16 23:12 3 time zones US
AZ, UT, CA, NV, NM
1 yes
27 no
1 yes
34 no
3 yes
27 no
Event 1993-2013 5 2013-09-17 02:52 UT 2013-09-16 20:52 MDT US
UT, WY, ID
4 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1994-2013 13 2013-09-17 01:09 UT 2013-09-16 21:09 EDT US
CA
NY, ON, MA, NJ
10 no
11 no
5 yes
6 no
Event 1982-2013 14 2013-09-16 03:45 UT 2013-09-15 21:32 2 time zones US
ID, MT, UT
12 no
13 no
8 yes
5 no
Event 1970-2013 6 2013-09-14 09:37 UT 2013-09-14 04:17 3 time zones US
MO, CO, KS, OK
4 no
5 no
5 no
Event 1960-2013 9 2013-09-13 03:59 UT 2013-09-12 20:59 PDT US
CA
8 no
9 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1947-2013 5 2013-09-11 03:38 UT 2013-09-10 22:50 2 time zones US
MO, OH, KS
1 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1910-2013 7 2013-09-10 04:46 UT 2013-09-10 00:46 EDT US
NY, PA, VA, OH
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1912-2013 10 2013-09-10 01:47 UT 2013-09-09 21:47 EDT US
NY, MD, DE, WV
8 no
9 no
9 no
Event 1907-2013 288 2013-09-10 01:23 UT 2013-09-09 20:34 2 time zones US
GA, TN, AL, AR, FL, MO, NC, SC, KY, MS, NY
41 yes
189 no
20 yes
230 no
34 yes
177 no
Event 1911-2013 16 2013-09-09 06:06 UT 2013-09-08 23:06 PDT US
CA, WA, OR
11 no
14 no
3 yes
10 no
Event 1914-2013 6 2013-09-08 23:35 UT 2013-09-08 19:35 EDT US
ME, VT
3 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1902-2013 50 2013-09-07 03:01 UT 2013-09-06 22:38 2 time zones US
CA
IN, MI, WI, MN, ON, OH, PA, IL
1 yes
39 no
3 yes
40 no
8 yes
27 no
Event 1899-2013 12 2013-09-06 09:46 UT 2013-09-06 05:46 EDT US
PA, NY, MI, MD, CT, WV, VA
1 yes
10 no
2 yes
10 no
1 yes
10 no
Event 1893-2013 10 2013-09-06 03:42 UT 2013-09-05 22:42 CDT US
MN, WI, IL
5 no
9 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 1881-2013 32 2013-09-05 03:08 UT 2013-09-04 23:06 2 time zones US
CA
PA, CT, MD, VA, OH, ON, TN, NY
2 yes
20 no
2 yes
23 no
5 yes
15 no
Event 1852-2013 15 2013-09-01 03:23 UT 2013-08-31 20:23 PDT US
OR, CA
1 yes
8 no
10 no
5 yes
9 no
Aug
Event 1835-2013 5 2013-08-30 04:40 UT 2013-08-29 21:40 PDT US
OR
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 1828-2013 11 2013-08-29 02:38 UT 2013-08-28 22:22 2 time zones US
CA
MI, ON, IL, IN, WI
9 no
10 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 1827-2013 7 2013-08-28 07:05 UT 2013-08-28 03:05 EDT US
GA, TN, SC
7 no
7 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 1815-2013 5 2013-08-26 08:00 UT 2013-08-25 22:00 HST US
HI
5 no
5 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 1804-2013 9 2013-08-23 09:59 UT 2013-08-23 04:59 CDT US
OK, TX, KS
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
7 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 1803-2013 9 2013-08-23 05:09 UT 2013-08-22 22:09 PDT US
CA
5 no
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 1787-2013 12 2013-08-21 03:56 UT 2013-08-20 22:56 CDT US
TX, AR, LA
10 no
10 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 1783-2013 7 2013-08-20 03:29 UT 2013-08-19 23:29 EDT US
NC, NJ, MD, VA
5 no
6 no
5 no
Event 1764-2013 23 2013-08-17 06:26 UT 2013-08-16 23:26 PDT US
CA, NV
1 yes
13 no
1 yes
16 no
6 yes
11 no
Event 1745-2013 17 2013-08-14 17:55 UT 2013-08-14 12:55 CDT US
AL, AR, MO, TN, MS
8 no
12 no
13 no
Event 1743-2013 20 2013-08-14 05:47 UT 2013-08-14 00:53 2 time zones US
AR, TN, IN, OH, MS, IL
16 no
1 yes
15 no
1 yes
12 no
Event 1730-2013 6 2013-08-13 06:46 UT 2013-08-13 01:46 CDT US
TX
1 yes
5 no
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 1717-2013 6 2013-08-13 01:50 UT 2013-08-12 21:50 EDT US
FL, GA, KY
5 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1697-2013 19 2013-08-12 03:30 UT 2013-08-11 23:30 EDT US
OH, PA, NY, NJ, CT
15 no
1 yes
16 no
7 yes
9 no
Event 1679-2013 11 2013-08-11 04:06 UT 2013-08-10 23:06 CDT US
TX
6 no
9 no
9 no