Events

Events found: 389 in 2013 with at least 5 reports Page 3 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Oct
Event 2553-2013 9 2013-10-20 23:36 UT 2013-10-20 19:30 2 time zones US
IN, IL, OH, KY
5 no
6 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 2536-2013 51 2013-10-20 02:18 UT 2013-10-19 19:58 3 time zones US
MX
TX, NM, AZ, MI, NV
40 no
45 no
12 yes
29 no
Event 2518-2013 6 2013-10-18 05:21 UT 2013-10-18 01:21 EDT US
MD, PA, DE
1 yes
1 no
4 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 2511-2013 5 2013-10-17 23:41 UT 2013-10-17 19:41 EDT US
MA, ME
1 yes
4 no
1 yes
4 no
4 no
Event 2507-2013 63 2013-10-17 13:53 UT 2013-10-17 06:53 PDT US
CA
47 no
54 no
3 yes
49 no
Event 2501-2013 16 2013-10-17 04:48 UT 2013-10-16 22:48 MDT US
MT, ID, UT
1 yes
13 no
13 no
1 yes
12 no
Event 2456-2013 146 2013-10-15 00:27 UT 2013-10-14 20:27 2 time zones US
CA
VA, PA, NY, NJ, MD, DC, OH, DE, ON, CT
4 yes
103 no
2 yes
124 no
31 yes
75 no
Event 2438-2013 9 2013-10-13 01:42 UT 2013-10-12 20:22 2 time zones US
OK, TX, CO
2 no
5 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2439-2013 5 2013-10-13 01:02 UT 2013-10-12 20:38 2 time zones US
AR, TN, OH
5 no
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 2426-2013 8 2013-10-12 06:11 UT 2013-10-11 23:11 PDT US
CA
4 no
6 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 2425-2013 32 2013-10-12 03:17 UT 2013-10-11 23:08 2 time zones US
CA
IN, IL, OH, ON, MI, WI,
27 no
30 no
2 yes
23 no
Event 2420-2013 8 2013-10-12 01:23 UT 2013-10-11 21:23 EDT CA
US
KY, OH, MI, ON
5 no
2 yes
5 no
5 yes
3 no
Event 2419-2013 18 2013-10-12 00:16 UT 2013-10-11 20:16 EDT US
OH, PA, KY
12 no
14 no
12 yes
3 no
Event 2404-2013 5 2013-10-11 01:36 UT 2013-10-10 20:36 CDT US
AR, MS
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 2391-2013 7 2013-10-10 00:21 UT 2013-10-09 20:21 EDT US
FL, SC, GA
7 no
2 yes
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2368-2013 5 2013-10-08 01:58 UT 2013-10-07 19:58 2 time zones US
CO, NM
4 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2342-2013 6 2013-10-06 05:48 UT 2013-10-05 23:48 MDT US
CO
4 no
5 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 2339-2013 5 2013-10-06 03:43 UT 2013-10-05 20:43 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
3 no
4 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 2309-2013 12 2013-10-04 23:43 UT 2013-10-04 19:13 2 time zones US
TN, AR, MO, OK, TX
6 no
11 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 2296-2013 9 2013-10-04 01:29 UT 2013-10-03 21:29 EDT US
IN, OH, NC, KY
6 no
7 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 2246-2013 15 2013-10-03 00:01 UT 2013-10-02 20:01 EDT US
NJ, VA, CT, NY, MD
12 no
15 no
4 yes
9 no
Event 2227-2013 7 2013-10-02 05:16 UT 2013-10-01 22:16 PDT US
CA, OR
5 no
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 2218-2013 12 2013-10-02 01:58 UT 2013-10-01 21:58 EDT US
NY, PA, VA
11 no
2 yes
10 no
8 yes
3 no
Event 2228-2013 7 2013-10-02 00:03 UT 2013-10-01 19:55 2 time zones US
KY, OH, GA
4 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no
Sep
Event 2207-2013 24 2013-09-30 23:53 UT 2013-09-30 19:28 2 time zones US
MI, IL, IN, KY
17 no
21 no
18 no
Event 2183-2013 5 2013-09-30 01:45 UT 2013-09-29 21:09 2 time zones US
WI, IL, IN
3 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2184-2013 11 2013-09-30 00:19 UT 2013-09-29 20:08 2 time zones US
PA, OH, IL, MD
10 no
11 no
3 yes
8 no
Event 2179-2013 52 2013-09-29 23:18 UT 2013-09-29 19:18 EDT US
MD, GA, CT, DE, VA, PA, NC, DC, NJ, MA
36 no
2 yes
43 no
22 yes
15 no
Event 2163-2013 27 2013-09-29 03:26 UT 2013-09-28 23:26 EDT US
CA
OH, IN, SC, MI, NC, VA, ON, NY, KY, WV, PA, MD
20 no
23 no
2 yes
18 no
Event 2169-2013 7 2013-09-29 02:22 UT 2013-09-28 22:22 EDT US
PA, ME, CT, NJ
4 no
6 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2170-2013 5 2013-09-29 02:11 UT 2013-09-28 22:11 EDT US
OH, MI, IN
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2172-2013 13 2013-09-29 01:35 UT 2013-09-28 21:35 2 time zones US
CA
NJ, VT, RI, CT, MA, QC, NY
11 no
12 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 2180-2013 11 2013-09-29 00:37 UT 2013-09-28 20:37 EDT US
OH, IN, PA
6 no
9 no
5 yes
4 no
Event 2177-2013 6 2013-09-28 23:23 UT 2013-09-28 19:13 2 time zones US
CA
NS, MA, CT
6 no
6 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 2158-2013 871 2013-09-28 23:22 UT 2013-09-28 18:49 4 time zones US
VA, NC, KY, GA, TN, AL, MD, SC, IN,
255 no
26 yes
255 no
255 yes
255 no
Event 2253-2013 7 2013-09-28 12:16 UT 2013-09-28 07:25 2 time zones US
AL, GA, TN
n/a
7 no
4 no
Event 2136-2013 8 2013-09-28 10:31 UT 2013-09-28 06:23 2 time zones US
CA
MI, ON, NY, WI, OH, IN
3 no
7 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 2238-2013 7 2013-09-28 04:40 UT 2013-09-27 21:40 PDT US
CA, NV
4 no
6 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2258-2013 47 2013-09-28 03:33 UT 2013-09-27 23:31 4 time zones US
CA
OH, WV, KY, IN, MI, IL, Ontario
2 yes
2 no
1 yes
24 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 2132-2013 1424 2013-09-28 02:26 UT 2013-09-27 22:23 3 time zones US
CA
MI, OH, PA, ON, IN, VA, TN, WV, MN, KY, NY, NC, IL, LA, GA, TX, NH, WI, MD, AR, OK, SC
26 yes
255 no
70 yes
255 no
149 yes
255 no
Event 2242-2013 6 2013-09-28 02:17 UT 2013-09-27 21:47 2 time zones US
MO, IN, IL, OH
5 no
6 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 2157-2013 29 2013-09-28 01:24 UT 2013-09-27 21:17 2 time zones US
IN, OH, KY, WI, WV, IL
19 no
1 yes
26 no
1 yes
20 no
Event 2133-2013 67 2013-09-28 00:08 UT 2013-09-27 20:08 2 time zones US
KY, IN, OH, PA
42 no
1 yes
59 no
8 yes
48 no
Event 2243-2013 13 2013-09-28 00:04 UT 2013-09-27 20:04 EDT US
CA
IN, OH, ON, KY
11 no
13 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 3607-2013 5 2013-09-27 15:25 UT 2013-09-27 11:25 EDT US
OH, KY
n/a
1 yes
3 no
n/a
Event 2259-2013 22 2013-09-27 03:47 UT 2013-09-27 00:17 3 time zones US
OH, KY, NY, IN, WV, PA, TN, MI
10 no
1 yes
20 no
2 yes
12 no
Event 2121-2013 5 2013-09-27 02:11 UT 2013-09-26 21:47 2 time zones US
MI, OH, MO, WI
4 no
1 yes
3 no
3 no
Event 2119-2013 5 2013-09-27 00:14 UT 2013-09-26 20:02 2 time zones US
KY, VA, GA, FL
1 no
4 no
5 no
Event 2092-2013 803 2013-09-26 11:03 UT 2013-09-26 06:50 3 time zones US
CA
IN, NY, IL, MI, KY, OH, WI, MO, IA, WV, SD, ON, TN, LA
255 no
21 yes
255 no
255 yes
255 no
Event 2104-2013 13 2013-09-26 01:47 UT 2013-09-25 21:47 EDT US
VA, PA, NC, DE
9 no
1 yes
11 no
8 no