Events

Events found: 389 in 2013 with at least 5 reports Page 2 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Nov
Event 3028-2013 5 2013-11-24 00:15 UT 2013-11-23 19:15 EST US
VA, MD, NJ, PA
4 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2998-2013 7 2013-11-21 17:21 UT 2013-11-21 08:21 AKST US
AK
6 no
7 no
6 no
Event 2992-2013 5 2013-11-21 02:54 UT 2013-11-20 21:54 EST US
CT, PA, NH, MA
2 no
4 no
3 no
Event 2975-2013 14 2013-11-20 03:27 UT 2013-11-19 20:27 MST US
AZ
1 yes
11 no
12 no
6 yes
4 no
Event 2966-2013 8 2013-11-19 03:37 UT 2013-11-18 22:37 EST US
PA, VA, MD, NY, NJ
7 no
7 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2959-2013 9 2013-11-18 23:08 UT 2013-11-18 18:08 EST US
NC, VA
1 yes
7 no
1 yes
8 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 2929-2013 57 2013-11-17 03:50 UT 2013-11-16 21:47 2 time zones US
OK, KS, TX, NM, NE, CO
39 no
2 yes
48 no
13 yes
29 no
Event 2919-2013 19 2013-11-16 03:14 UT 2013-11-15 19:14 PST US
CA
13 no
17 no
4 yes
11 no
Event 2917-2013 47 2013-11-15 23:18 UT 2013-11-15 17:18 CST US
CA
WI, MN, IA, MB, NE, SD
37 no
39 no
2 yes
33 no
Event 2907-2013 5 2013-11-15 00:11 UT 2013-11-14 19:11 EST US
NY, PA, NJ, MA
2 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 2894-2013 7 2013-11-14 08:08 UT 2013-11-14 02:08 CST US
MO, KS
4 no
6 no
5 no
Event 2889-2013 10 2013-11-14 02:27 UT 2013-11-13 20:27 CST US
LA, TX, AL
6 no
8 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 2886-2013 5 2013-11-14 01:15 UT 2013-11-13 17:15 PST US
OR, WA
3 no
3 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2878-2013 6 2013-11-13 03:39 UT 2013-11-12 21:49 2 time zones US
TN, WI, IN, MO, IL
5 no
6 no
5 no
Event 2873-2013 5 2013-11-13 01:25 UT 2013-11-12 19:49 2 time zones US
IL, KY
3 no
4 no
4 no
Event 2846-2013 6 2013-11-11 05:11 UT 2013-11-10 21:11 PST US
OR
5 no
6 no
4 no
Event 2851-2013 7 2013-11-11 04:29 UT 2013-11-10 23:29 EST US
OH, PA, MI
7 no
1 yes
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 2841-2013 7 2013-11-11 02:28 UT 2013-11-10 19:19 2 time zones US
MX
, AZ, CA
6 no
6 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 2823-2013 6 2013-11-09 03:13 UT 2013-11-08 22:13 EST US
VA, PA, MD
3 no
5 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 2788-2013 6 2013-11-09 02:30 UT 2013-11-08 18:30 PST US
CA
3 no
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 2789-2013 17 2013-11-08 05:37 UT 2013-11-07 21:37 PST US
CA
11 no
14 no
5 yes
8 no
Event 2785-2013 5 2013-11-07 04:27 UT 2013-11-06 22:27 CST US
IL
4 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 2765-2013 219 2013-11-07 03:51 UT 2013-11-06 20:00 2 time zones US
MX
CA, AZ, NV, BC, UT
4 yes
142 no
12 yes
176 no
60 yes
90 no
Event 2755-2013 7 2013-11-06 02:55 UT 2013-11-05 18:55 PST US
CA
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
7 no
Event 2726-2013 20 2013-11-03 01:26 UT 2013-11-02 22:26 2 time zones US
MD, VA, WV, PA, NJ, NY
14 no
1 yes
17 no
2 yes
16 no
Event 2716-2013 15 2013-11-02 13:55 UT 2013-11-02 06:55 3 time zones US
CA, AZ
9 no
12 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 2709-2013 44 2013-11-02 01:01 UT 2013-11-01 21:01 2 time zones US
NY, PA, NJ, NH, MA, CT, MD, DE, ME
33 no
37 no
9 yes
23 no
Event 2706-2013 9 2013-11-01 13:01 UT 2013-11-01 09:01 EDT US
CT, NY, MD, DC, PA
n/a
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 2698-2013 5 2013-11-01 03:00 UT 2013-10-31 20:00 MST US
AZ
5 no
5 no
3 yes
2 no
Oct
Event 2677-2013 368 2013-10-30 12:57 UT 2013-10-30 06:03 5 time zones US
CA
BC, MT, OR, AB, WA, ID,
255 no
10 yes
255 no
19 yes
255 no
Event 2665-2013 7 2013-10-29 02:21 UT 2013-10-28 22:21 2 time zones US
GA, SC, NC
7 no
7 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2648-2013 9 2013-10-27 23:54 UT 2013-10-27 20:14 2 time zones US
CA
NH, ME, MA, PE, NB
5 no
1 yes
8 no
8 no
Event 2656-2013 7 2013-10-27 23:30 UT 2013-10-27 19:30 EDT US
SC, VA, MD, PA
6 no
6 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 2643-2013 5 2013-10-27 06:03 UT 2013-10-26 23:03 PDT US
CA
3 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2638-2013 12 2013-10-27 00:37 UT 2013-10-26 19:42 3 time zones US
IA, WI, IL, MI
8 no
9 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 2636-2013 6 2013-10-26 23:00 UT 2013-10-26 19:00 EDT US
NJ, CT
2 no
3 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 2633-2013 8 2013-10-26 09:34 UT 2013-10-26 04:26 2 time zones US
ND, IA, WI, KS, MN
7 no
1 yes
8 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 2618-2013 9 2013-10-25 11:31 UT 2013-10-25 05:31 MDT US
CO
6 no
9 no
7 no
Event 2600-2013 7 2013-10-24 12:50 UT 2013-10-24 05:50 PDT US
CA
4 no
3 no
7 no
Event 2595-2013 125 2013-10-24 11:15 UT 2013-10-24 07:15 2 time zones US
VA, NJ, NY, PA, DC, MD, CT, NC
94 no
104 no
6 yes
97 no
Event 2599-2013 35 2013-10-24 03:23 UT 2013-10-23 21:23 2 time zones US
CO, NE
1 yes
28 no
3 yes
27 no
16 yes
10 no
Event 2591-2013 13 2013-10-23 13:17 UT 2013-10-23 06:31 2 time zones US
NV, CA, WA, ID, WY, MT
11 no
13 no
8 yes
3 no
Event 2589-2013 26 2013-10-23 11:11 UT 2013-10-23 06:43 3 time zones US
CA
WI, ON, MI, IN, IL
19 no
1 yes
20 no
9 yes
4 no
Event 2583-2013 65 2013-10-23 02:56 UT 2013-10-22 19:56 2 time zones US
CA, NV, OR
3 yes
47 no
3 yes
56 no
30 yes
25 no
Event 2576-2013 13 2013-10-22 10:57 UT 2013-10-22 06:44 2 time zones US
MI, IL, IN, OH, KY
9 no
9 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 2575-2013 5 2013-10-22 09:52 UT 2013-10-22 05:52 EDT US
IN, OH, MI
3 no
1 yes
3 no
3 no
Event 2568-2013 5 2013-10-22 02:06 UT 2013-10-21 21:06 CDT US
OK, TX
3 no
3 no
4 no
Event 2563-2013 17 2013-10-21 11:06 UT 2013-10-21 06:06 CDT US
LA, TX
12 no
13 no
3 yes
11 no
Event 2561-2013 10 2013-10-21 02:55 UT 2013-10-20 22:55 EDT US
GA
9 no
9 no
6 yes
3 no
Event 2559-2013 6 2013-10-21 00:41 UT 2013-10-20 19:41 CDT US
OK, TX
6 no
6 no
2 yes
3 no