Events

Events found: 204 in 2012 with at least 5 reports Page 2 / 5
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Nov
Event 1802-2012 5 2012-11-09 01:34 UT 2012-11-08 20:34 EST US
FL, SC
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1793-2012 8 2012-11-08 04:14 UT 2012-11-07 22:14 CST US
MN, KS, IA, SD
8 no
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 1765-2012 10 2012-11-05 22:21 UT 2012-11-05 17:21 EST US
NY, MA, CT
7 no
8 no
8 no
Event 1725-2012 11 2012-11-03 01:41 UT 2012-11-02 21:41 2 time zones US
FL
11 no
11 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1720-2012 6 2012-11-02 01:34 UT 2012-11-01 20:34 2 time zones US
TX
4 no
4 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 1699-2012 7 2012-11-01 00:24 UT 2012-10-31 20:24 2 time zones US
SC, NC, GA, FL
7 no
7 no
2 yes
3 no
Oct
Event 1695-2012 41 2012-10-31 13:21 UT 2012-10-31 06:21 2 time zones US
CA, NV, AZ
1 yes
39 no
2 yes
37 no
7 yes
20 no
Event 1681-2012 56 2012-10-30 22:34 UT 2012-10-30 17:35 2 time zones US
AL, AR, TN, MS, FL
7 yes
48 no
5 yes
50 no
18 yes
23 no
Event 1677-2012 96 2012-10-30 11:09 UT 2012-10-30 06:09 2 time zones US
MO, TX, AL, MS, TN, KY, AR, LA, IL, OK, FL
2 yes
92 no
2 yes
92 no
21 yes
47 no
Event 1669-2012 7 2012-10-30 00:25 UT 2012-10-29 19:16 2 time zones US
TX, NM
6 no
6 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 1666-2012 8 2012-10-29 10:30 UT 2012-10-29 06:23 2 time zones US
OH, IN
8 no
8 no
6 no
Event 1665-2012 5 2012-10-29 09:32 UT 2012-10-29 05:08 2 time zones US
GA, AL, FL
5 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1651-2012 7 2012-10-28 03:32 UT 2012-10-27 20:32 2 time zones US
CA
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
6 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 1687-2012 6 2012-10-26 05:24 UT 2012-10-26 01:24 2 time zones US
GA, KY
6 no
1 yes
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1630-2012 7 2012-10-25 12:15 UT 2012-10-25 05:15 2 time zones US
CA
WA, OR
7 no
7 no
2 no
Event 1618-2012 9 2012-10-25 00:54 UT 2012-10-24 20:07 2 time zones US
IL, TN, IN
1 yes
8 no
9 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 1603-2012 12 2012-10-23 23:27 UT 2012-10-23 19:27 EDT US
NH, MA
12 no
12 no
8 yes
1 no
Event 1601-2012 20 2012-10-23 13:36 UT 2012-10-23 06:36 2 time zones US
CA
20 no
1 yes
19 no
8 yes
11 no
Event 1585-2012 8 2012-10-21 11:41 UT 2012-10-21 07:41 EDT US
FL
8 no
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 1574-2012 7 2012-10-21 02:14 UT 2012-10-20 22:14 EDT US
PA, MA, NY, NJ
7 no
7 no
7 no
Event 1559-2012 9 2012-10-20 00:59 UT 2012-10-19 19:59 CDT US
OK, KS, TX, AR, MO, IA
9 no
9 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 1553-2012 8 2012-10-19 07:34 UT 2012-10-19 02:49 2 time zones US
AR, KY, TX, TN, AL
8 no
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 1528-2012 292 2012-10-18 02:45 UT 2012-10-17 19:47 2 time zones US
CA, OR, TN
73 yes
219 no
41 yes
251 no
166 yes
62 no
Event 1523-2012 21 2012-10-16 23:03 UT 2012-10-16 19:03 2 time zones US
MD, VA, PA, NJ, DC
21 no
21 no
1 yes
15 no
Event 1500-2012 5 2012-10-14 05:18 UT 2012-10-13 22:18 2 time zones US
CA
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 1497-2012 13 2012-10-14 01:03 UT 2012-10-13 18:58 2 time zones US
CO, NM
13 no
13 no
5 yes
6 no
Event 1496-2012 8 2012-10-13 11:59 UT 2012-10-13 06:59 CDT CA
US
MN, ND
8 no
1 yes
7 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 1492-2012 36 2012-10-13 01:09 UT 2012-10-12 21:09 EDT US
MI, VA, NC, NJ, PA, MD, NY, IN
35 no
1 yes
34 no
8 yes
22 no
Event 1485-2012 5 2012-10-12 01:14 UT 2012-10-11 21:14 2 time zones US
PA, NY, NJ, MD
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 1471-2012 5 2012-10-09 00:58 UT 2012-10-08 20:58 EDT CA
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1467-2012 11 2012-10-08 00:16 UT 2012-10-07 20:05 2 time zones US
KY, OH, TN, WV, MI
1 yes
10 no
11 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 1449-2012 6 2012-10-04 14:45 UT 2012-10-04 07:55 2 time zones US
CA
OR, ID, HI, PA
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Sep
Event 1422-2012 5 2012-09-29 03:27 UT 2012-09-28 20:27 PDT US
CA, NV
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 1419-2012 5 2012-09-28 06:10 UT 2012-09-28 01:10 CDT US
TX, LA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 1386-2012 5 2012-09-23 03:30 UT 2012-09-22 22:42 2 time zones US
AR, AL, TN, GA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1375-2012 87 2012-09-22 00:34 UT 2012-09-21 20:34 2 time zones US
CA
NH, PA, NY, VT, VA, MA, NJ, ME, MD, CT
4 yes
82 no
4 yes
82 no
12 yes
53 no
Event 1379-2012 165 2012-09-21 21:52 UT 2012-09-21 22:56 9 time zones GB
FR
BE
DE
NL
NO
IE
, County Dublin, England
11 yes
152 no
5 yes
159 no
108 yes
25 no
Event 1360-2012 18 2012-09-20 04:59 UT 2012-09-20 00:59 2 time zones CA
US
NY, MD, PA, NJ
1 yes
17 no
18 no
1 yes
14 no
Event 1343-2012 10 2012-09-18 02:07 UT 2012-09-17 22:07 2 time zones CA
US
NH, ME, VT
10 no
10 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 1336-2012 19 2012-09-17 05:27 UT 2012-09-16 22:27 2 time zones US
CA
1 yes
18 no
1 yes
18 no
11 yes
4 no
Event 1329-2012 10 2012-09-16 03:23 UT 2012-09-15 21:23 MDT US
ID, WY, MT, UT
10 no
10 no
4 yes
2 no
Event 1320-2012 23 2012-09-15 02:09 UT 2012-09-14 21:09 CDT US
MN, WI, NE, IA, SD
1 yes
22 no
1 yes
22 no
10 yes
6 no
Event 1278-2012 5 2012-09-09 21:43 UT 2012-09-09 14:43 3 time zones CA
US
WA, British Columbia
5 no
5 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 1270-2012 6 2012-09-07 13:12 UT 2012-09-07 06:12 2 time zones US
CA
6 no
6 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1264-2012 6 2012-09-07 01:35 UT 2012-09-06 20:35 CDT US
WI, IL, IA
6 no
6 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 1261-2012 9 2012-09-06 04:16 UT 2012-09-05 23:16 CDT US
TX
9 no
9 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 1259-2012 5 2012-09-06 02:40 UT 2012-09-05 22:40 EDT US
MI, OH
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 1255-2012 20 2012-09-04 05:08 UT 2012-09-03 22:08 2 time zones US
NV, CA
20 no
20 no
6 yes
7 no
Event 1252-2012 44 2012-09-04 02:09 UT 2012-09-03 21:09 CDT US
AR, TX, OK, MO, KS, IL
2 yes
42 no
1 yes
43 no
6 yes
27 no
Event 1246-2012 5 2012-09-03 03:10 UT 2012-09-02 22:10 CDT US
TX
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no