Events

Events found: 64 in 2010 with at least 5 reports Page 2 / 2
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Apr
Event 174-2010 6 2010-04-07 02:06 UT 2010-04-06 22:06 EDT US
MI, NY
n/a
6 no
n/a
Event 158-2010 14 2010-04-02 00:04 UT 2010-04-01 20:04 EDT US
NH, MA, CT, NJ
1 yes
1 yes
13 no
n/a
Mar
Event 156-2010 5 2010-03-31 01:36 UT 2010-03-30 21:36 EDT US
FL
n/a
4 no
n/a
Event 133-2010 5 2010-03-20 04:29 UT 2010-03-19 23:41 2 time zones US
MS, TN, LA
n/a
4 no
n/a
Event 132-2010 9 2010-03-20 02:10 UT 2010-03-19 22:10 EDT US
PA, CT, MD, VA, NY
n/a
9 no
n/a
Event 126-2010 11 2010-03-18 08:57 UT 2010-03-18 04:57 EDT US
MA, NY, NJ
n/a
10 no
n/a
Event 118-2010 22 2010-03-15 13:12 UT 2010-03-15 06:12 PDT US
CA, OR
n/a
22 no
n/a
Event 116-2010 7 2010-03-14 18:07 UT 2010-03-14 13:07 CDT US
LA, MS
n/a
7 no
n/a
Event 106-2010 8 2010-03-10 07:51 UT 2010-03-10 02:51 EST US
PA, OH, NJ, NY, VA
n/a
8 no
n/a
Event 87-2010 18 2010-03-04 01:15 UT 2010-03-03 19:15 CST US
MN, IA, SD, WI
3 yes
3 yes
15 no
n/a
Feb
Event 69-2010 8 2010-02-24 03:34 UT 2010-02-23 22:27 2 time zones US
FL
n/a
8 no
n/a
Event 43-2010 5 2010-02-10 03:27 UT 2010-02-09 20:27 MST US
AZ
n/a
5 no
n/a
Event 34-2010 14 2010-02-04 03:18 UT 2010-02-03 19:18 PST US
CA
n/a
14 no
n/a
Jan
Event 26-2010 5 2010-01-28 03:23 UT 2010-01-27 19:23 PST US
CA
1 yes
1 yes
4 no
n/a