Events

Events found: 52 in 2008 with at least 5 reports Page 2 / 2
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Jan
Event 12-2008 5 2008-01-08 02:01 UT 2008-01-07 21:01 EST US
VA, MD, NC
n/a
5 no
n/a
Event 2-2008 6 2008-01-02 02:43 UT 2008-01-01 20:43 CST US
OK, TX
1 yes
1 yes
5 no
n/a