Events

Events found: 89 in 2019 with at least 5 reports Page 1 / 2
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Feb
Event 741-2019 53 2019-02-15 20:12 UT 2019-02-15 21:07 3 time zones NL
GB
FR
DE
BE
Île-de-France, Baden-Württemberg, Bruxelles, England, Gelderland, Grand Est, Hauts-de-France, Hessen, Limburg, Noord-Brabant, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Overijssel, Utrecht, Vlaanderen, Wallonie, Zuid-Holland
42 no
2 yes
40 no
1 yes
41 no
Event 742-2019 16 2019-02-15 06:03 UT 2019-02-15 07:03 CET IT
FR
CH
, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Île-de-France, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Lombardia, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Sankt Gallen
11 no
11 no
6 yes
7 no
Event 748-2019 6 2019-02-14 22:15 UT 2019-02-14 22:35 2 time zones GB
FR
Bretagne, Brittany, England, Wales
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 743-2019 23 2019-02-14 21:38 UT 2019-02-14 22:38 CET PL
NL
DE
, Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Bayern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Gelderland, Limburg, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Sachsen, Saxony
1 yes
14 no
13 no
8 yes
9 no
Event 746-2019 10 2019-02-14 18:53 UT 2019-02-14 18:53 GMT GB
, England, Wales
10 no
9 no
5 yes
4 no
Event 747-2019 7 2019-02-14 06:00 UT 2019-02-13 23:00 MST CA
Alberta, British Columbia
7 no
7 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 740-2019 7 2019-02-14 04:00 UT 2019-02-13 23:00 EST US
Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia
6 no
5 no
5 no
Event 734-2019 46 2019-02-13 17:59 UT 2019-02-13 19:01 CET IT
FR
DE
AT
, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Baden-Württemberg, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Centre-Val de Loire, Emilia-Romagna, Grand Est, Liguria, Occitanie, Piemonte, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Tirol, Toscana, Toscane
26 no
26 no
15 yes
20 no
Event 733-2019 9 2019-02-13 16:43 UT 2019-02-13 07:43 AKST US
Alaska
8 no
8 no
6 yes
2 no
Event 732-2019 5 2019-02-13 14:17 UT 2019-02-13 07:17 MST CA
Alberta
2 no
2 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 728-2019 11 2019-02-13 04:35 UT 2019-02-12 22:35 CST US
, Arkansas, Missouri, Tennessee, Texas, TN
8 no
9 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 723-2019 26 2019-02-13 00:45 UT 2019-02-12 18:45 CST US
, Texas
21 no
21 no
7 yes
15 no
Event 714-2019 30 2019-02-12 19:51 UT 2019-02-12 20:51 CET FR
ES
, Bretagne, Centre-Val de Loire, Euskadi, Normandie, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Pays de la Loire
16 no
15 no
6 yes
18 no
Event 711-2019 5 2019-02-12 07:03 UT 2019-02-12 02:03 EST US
Florida
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 710-2019 12 2019-02-12 05:43 UT 2019-02-11 23:00 2 time zones US
Colorado, Florida, Utah
10 no
9 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 703-2019 21 2019-02-11 22:19 UT 2019-02-11 23:19 CET FR
BE
NL
, Gelderland, Grand Est, Noord-Brabant, Noord-Holland, Utrecht, Vlaanderen, Zeeland, Zuid-Holland
18 no
18 no
7 yes
11 no
Event 691-2019 5 2019-02-11 03:24 UT 2019-02-10 20:24 MST US
Arizona, New Mexico, NM
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 676-2019 9 2019-02-09 23:18 UT 2019-02-09 19:18 2 time zones CW
BQ
VE
, Bonaire, Carabobo, Curaçao, Miranda, Vargas
6 no
7 no
7 no
Event 673-2019 6 2019-02-09 06:31 UT 2019-02-08 22:51 PST US
California
6 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 672-2019 7 2019-02-09 03:04 UT 2019-02-08 20:04 MST US
Colorado
7 no
7 no
4 no
Event 670-2019 5 2019-02-08 23:40 UT 2019-02-08 17:40 CST US
Minnesota, Wisconsin
3 no
4 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 643-2019 116 2019-02-08 01:12 UT 2019-02-07 18:14 2 time zones US
, CO, Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Texas, Utah, Wyoming
2 yes
95 no
99 no
35 yes
50 no
Event 660-2019 6 2019-02-07 18:46 UT 2019-02-07 19:46 CET FR
IT
Occitanie, Piemonte, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 623-2019 5 2019-02-05 01:13 UT 2019-02-05 01:13 GMT GB
, England
5 no
4 no
5 no
Event 560-2019 62 2019-02-04 17:36 UT 2019-02-04 17:36 GMT GB
, England, Wales
51 no
1 yes
49 no
16 yes
35 no
Event 597-2019 5 2019-02-03 22:18 UT 2019-02-03 23:18 CET FR
Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie
3 no
3 no
4 no
Event 587-2019 7 2019-02-03 05:26 UT 2019-02-02 23:52 2 time zones US
Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Tennessee
6 no
6 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 564-2019 95 2019-02-03 03:04 UT 2019-02-02 22:04 EST US
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia
1 yes
75 no
1 yes
76 no
31 yes
40 no
Event 581-2019 6 2019-02-03 02:00 UT 2019-02-02 21:00 EST US
Indiana, Ohio
6 no
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 575-2019 97 2019-02-02 22:58 UT 2019-02-02 22:59 2 time zones IM
IE
GB
, County Dublin, County Limerick, County Louth, England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales
1 yes
76 no
2 yes
75 no
29 yes
46 no
Event 513-2019 18 2019-02-01 18:18 UT 2019-02-01 13:18 2 time zones MX
CU
US
, Florida, Quintana Roo
1 yes
15 no
2 yes
15 no
1 yes
13 no
Event 535-2019 16 2019-02-01 11:25 UT 2019-02-01 06:25 EST US
CA
California, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, NJ, Québec, Rhode Island, Vermont
1 yes
12 no
13 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 531-2019 8 2019-02-01 04:52 UT 2019-01-31 23:52 EST US
Maryland, North Carolina, VA, Virginia
8 no
8 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 511-2019 43 2019-02-01 03:00 UT 2019-01-31 19:32 2 time zones US
Arizona, CA, California, Nevada, New Mexico
4 yes
26 no
2 yes
27 no
14 yes
25 no
Jan
Event 505-2019 14 2019-01-30 20:12 UT 2019-01-30 20:12 GMT GB
England, Northern Ireland, Scotland
12 no
12 no
10 no
Event 504-2019 8 2019-01-30 15:53 UT 2019-01-30 18:53 MSK RU
Krasnodar Krai, Krasnodarskiy kray, Краснодарский край
1 yes
4 no
5 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 494-2019 5 2019-01-29 20:28 UT 2019-01-29 21:28 CET FR
BE
Grand Est, Vlaanderen
3 no
4 no
5 no
Event 486-2019 7 2019-01-29 04:30 UT 2019-01-28 23:30 EST US
DE, NC, VA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 469-2019 26 2019-01-28 00:34 UT 2019-01-27 19:31 2 time zones US
CA
, IN, MI, OH, Ontario, WI
20 no
20 no
23 no
Event 446-2019 7 2019-01-26 05:34 UT 2019-01-25 21:34 PST US
CA
British Columbia, WA
3 no
3 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 432-2019 6 2019-01-25 05:34 UT 2019-01-24 19:34 HST US
HI
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 426-2019 13 2019-01-24 21:05 UT 2019-01-24 22:05 CET IT
FR
CH
, Liguria, Lombardia, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Ticino, Veneto
11 no
11 no
1 yes
11 no
Event 398-2019 20 2019-01-22 20:29 UT 2019-01-22 20:29 GMT GB
, England, Scotland
1 yes
18 no
18 no
10 yes
6 no
Event 353-2019 46 2019-01-22 06:27 UT 2019-01-22 06:27 GMT GB
England, Scotland, Wales
34 no
34 no
15 yes
23 no
Event 354-2019 6 2019-01-21 12:18 UT 2019-01-21 04:18 PST US
CA
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 345-2019 7 2019-01-21 08:13 UT 2019-01-21 02:13 CST US
MN, ND
5 no
5 no
5 yes
2 no
Event 348-2019 20 2019-01-21 05:27 UT 2019-01-21 00:21 2 time zones US
GA, SC, TN
17 no
17 no
4 yes
11 no
Event 355-2019 12 2019-01-21 04:35 UT 2019-01-20 23:35 EST US
, MD, NC, VA
12 no
12 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 347-2019 6 2019-01-21 04:27 UT 2019-01-20 20:27 PST US
WA
1 yes
4 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 349-2019 32 2019-01-21 03:49 UT 2019-01-20 22:49 EST US
DE, MD, NC, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA
25 no
25 no
1 yes
25 no