Events

Events found: 580 in 2015 with at least 5 reports Page 1 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 4180-2015 10 31/12/2015 07:21 UT 31/12/2015 08:21 CET ES
FR
Poitou-Charentes, Comunidad Valenciana, Centre, Andalousie, Languedoc-Roussillon, Catalunya, Bretagne, Île-de-France
6 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 4174-2015 7 30/12/2015 06:04 UT 29/12/2015 22:04 PST US
CA
5 no
6 no
3 no
Event 4157-2015 22 28/12/2015 13:11 UT 28/12/2015 06:11 MST US
WY, CO, SD
18 no
19 no
4 yes
11 no
Event 4150-2015 18 27/12/2015 01:31 UT 26/12/2015 17:31 איזורי זמן2 US
CA
14 no
14 no
9 yes
6 no
Event 4136-2015 8 26/12/2015 09:02 UT 26/12/2015 01:02 PST US
CA, NV
2 no
4 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 4135-2015 15 26/12/2015 04:32 UT 25/12/2015 23:32 איזורי זמן2 US
CA
Ontario, MI, IN, Québec, OH
11 no
12 no
5 yes
7 no
Event 4118-2015 18 24/12/2015 23:36 UT 24/12/2015 18:36 EST CA
US
PA, NY, Ontario,
16 no
1 yes
16 no
5 yes
8 no
Event 4112-2015 19 24/12/2015 07:39 UT 24/12/2015 01:39 CST US
IA, IL, MO, OK, NE, KS
1 yes
10 no
1 yes
10 no
5 yes
8 no
Event 4109-2015 9 24/12/2015 00:48 UT 23/12/2015 18:48 CST US
TX
8 no
8 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 4097-2015 59 23/12/2015 02:10 UT 22/12/2015 18:14 איזורי זמן2 US
CA, AZ, NV
49 no
2 yes
47 no
30 yes
21 no
Event 4039-2015 25 18/12/2015 02:39 UT 17/12/2015 19:15 איזורי זמן2 US
NV, CA, AZ
1 yes
21 no
21 no
7 yes
12 no
Event 4047-2015 21 17/12/2015 23:32 UT 17/12/2015 18:01 איזורי זמן2 US
AL, GA, TN
16 no
18 no
5 yes
8 no
Event 4011-2015 15 15/12/2015 12:29 UT 15/12/2015 06:29 CST US
TX, LA
13 no
13 no
1 yes
12 no
Event 4008-2015 13 15/12/2015 10:23 UT 15/12/2015 05:23 EST US
GA, NC, SC
12 no
1 yes
12 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 3961-2015 7 15/12/2015 06:34 UT 14/12/2015 22:34 PST US
CA
6 no
6 no
5 no
Event 3993-2015 14 15/12/2015 04:44 UT 14/12/2015 20:44 PST US
CA, NV
11 no
12 no
2 yes
10 no
Event 3962-2015 5 15/12/2015 04:33 UT 14/12/2015 23:21 איזורי זמן2 US
NC, VA, KY, GA
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 3984-2015 9 15/12/2015 03:02 UT 14/12/2015 21:09 איזורי זמן2 US
TN, FL, AL, LA, OK, AR
7 no
7 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 3916-2015 5 11/12/2015 03:20 UT 10/12/2015 18:20 AKST US
AK
4 no
4 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 3899-2015 9 10/12/2015 23:12 UT 10/12/2015 17:59 איזורי זמן2 US
FL, AL
7 no
7 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 3879-2015 12 08/12/2015 22:47 UT 08/12/2015 22:52 איזורי זמן2 NL
GB
England, Zuid-Holland, Nova Scotia
11 no
11 no
10 yes
2 no
Event 3846-2015 18 07/12/2015 01:35 UT 06/12/2015 18:39 איזורי זמן2 US
NM, AZ, TX
13 no
13 no
6 yes
8 no
Event 3847-2015 5 07/12/2015 01:34 UT 06/12/2015 19:34 CST US
TX
3 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3828-2015 6 06/12/2015 00:57 UT 05/12/2015 19:57 EST US
VA, MD, IN, WV
3 no
4 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 3814-2015 6 05/12/2015 03:04 UT 04/12/2015 21:04 CST US
IL, MN, WI
1 yes
3 no
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 3787-2015 52 05/12/2015 02:52 UT 04/12/2015 18:55 PST CA
US
WA, OR, British Columbia, ID
44 no
43 no
7 yes
36 no
Event 3805-2015 7 04/12/2015 11:57 UT 04/12/2015 05:48 איזורי זמן2 US
KS, OK, CO, MO
6 no
6 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 3788-2015 9 04/12/2015 03:19 UT 03/12/2015 22:19 EST US
MD, VA, DC, NJ
9 no
9 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 3799-2015 5 04/12/2015 01:15 UT 03/12/2015 17:15 PST US
CA,
4 no
5 no
4 yes
Event 3798-2015 16 04/12/2015 01:12 UT 03/12/2015 20:12 EST US
PA, NJ, MD, MA, RI, NY, DE
1 yes
11 no
14 no
5 yes
5 no
Event 3781-2015 5 03/12/2015 04:17 UT 02/12/2015 22:17 CST US
OK, KS, LA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Nov
Event 3738-2015 17 29/11/2015 22:27 UT 29/11/2015 17:27 איזורי זמן2 US
CT, ME, RI, NJ, NY,
14 no
14 no
3 yes
10 no
Event 3736-2015 30 29/11/2015 20:27 UT 29/11/2015 20:29 GMT GB
IE
Dublin, Northern Ireland, Scotland, England, Longford
25 no
26 no
5 yes
16 no
Event 3735-2015 8 29/11/2015 10:26 UT 29/11/2015 21:26 AEDT AU
New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory, Victoria
6 no
1 yes
5 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 3723-2015 15 28/11/2015 19:08 UT 28/11/2015 20:08 CET FR
Rhône-Alpes, Bourgogne, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Auvergne, Languedoc-Roussillon, Aquitaine
9 no
9 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 3714-2015 6 28/11/2015 02:59 UT 27/11/2015 19:59 MST US
AZ,
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 3704-2015 5 27/11/2015 23:34 UT 27/11/2015 18:34 EST US
FL
4 no
4 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 3703-2015 10 27/11/2015 21:34 UT 27/11/2015 21:40 איזורי זמן2 FR
IE
GB
, Wexford, Haute-Normandie, England
6 no
7 no
7 no
Event 3674-2015 6 27/11/2015 04:16 UT 26/11/2015 23:16 EST US
FL
3 no
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 3673-2015 44 26/11/2015 23:11 UT 26/11/2015 18:11 EST CA
US
MA, ME, NH, NY, VT, Québec, RI, CT
31 no
29 no
1 yes
33 no
Event 3689-2015 8 26/11/2015 22:46 UT 26/11/2015 17:46 EST US
FL
5 no
6 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 3685-2015 14 26/11/2015 18:52 UT 26/11/2015 19:52 CET DE
NL
BE
Vlaanderen, Noord-Holland, Zuid-Holland, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Noord-Brabant, Utrecht, Gelderland
1 yes
9 no
9 no
12 no
Event 3664-2015 9 26/11/2015 03:09 UT 25/11/2015 19:22 איזורי זמן2 CA
US
WA, OR, Alberta, British Columbia, MT
7 no
7 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 3662-2015 13 26/11/2015 02:17 UT 25/11/2015 20:17 CST US
OK, IL, MO, AR
10 no
11 no
3 yes
8 no
Event 3649-2015 6 25/11/2015 10:02 UT 25/11/2015 05:02 EST US
NY, MA, CT, ME
5 no
5 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 3628-2015 10 25/11/2015 07:47 UT 25/11/2015 03:02 EST US
RI, NY, CT, MA, NJ, NH
10 no
8 no
6 yes
4 no
Event 3648-2015 5 25/11/2015 06:35 UT 25/11/2015 01:35 EST US
CT, NJ, NY, MA
4 no
4 no
4 no
Event 3629-2015 19 25/11/2015 03:58 UT 24/11/2015 20:01 איזורי זמן2 US
CA, UT, NV
15 no
15 no
4 yes
9 no
Event 3630-2015 56 25/11/2015 03:45 UT 24/11/2015 22:01 איזורי זמן2 US
OH, IL, MI, WI, WV, MN, IA, MO, IN,
48 no
42 no
7 yes
36 no
Event 3646-2015 5 25/11/2015 02:55 UT 24/11/2015 21:19 איזורי זמן2 US
IL, MI, WI
5 no
4 no
1 yes
4 no