Fireball Reports

Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 23, 2018
Reports found: 4033  in the last 30 days  Page 61 / 81
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5538-2017
5538zr 2017-12-31 17:35 UT 2017-12-31 17:35 GMT GB England ≈20s -20 - - - Charlotte E 1
5538zs 2017-12-31 17:32 UT 2017-12-31 17:32 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -9 - - Paula B 1
5538zt 2017-12-31 17:33 UT 2017-12-31 17:33 GMT GB Denby Dale England ≈3.5s -13 - - - Fisher C 1
5538zu 2017-12-31 17:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -11 ? ? - Ben M 1
5538zv 2017-12-31 17:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 GMT GB Scotland ≈7.5s 0 - - Allison T 1
5538zw 2017-12-31 17:45 UT 2017-12-31 17:45 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -14 - - - Caz G 1
5538zx 2017-12-31 18:45 UT 2017-12-31 18:45 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -24 - - ? Maria K 1
5538zy 2017-12-31 17:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 GMT GB Wymondham England ≈45s -5 - - - Susan G 1
5538zz 2017-12-31 17:36 UT 2017-12-31 17:36 GMT GB Earl Shilton England ≈20s -8 - - - Sophie G 2
Event 5537-2017
5537a 2017-12-31 14:42 UT 2017-12-31 07:42 MST CA Fort Saint John British Columbia ≈7.5s -5 - - - Christine C 1
Event 5536-2017
5536a 2017-12-31 08:34 UT 2017-12-31 00:34 PST US Santa Rosa CA ≈1.5s -15 - - - Scott D 2
5536b 2017-12-31 08:36 UT 2017-12-31 00:36 PST US Oroville CA ≈3.5s -14 - - - valerie w 3
5536c 2017-12-31 08:40 UT 2017-12-31 00:40 PST US Merrill OR ≈1.5s -9 ? ? ? Angela S 2
5536d 2017-12-31 08:40 UT 2017-12-31 00:40 PST US Redwood City CA ≈1.5s -27 - - ? Natasha K 3
5536e 2017-12-31 08:05 UT 2017-12-31 00:05 PST US Richmond CA ≈3.5s -20 - - - Braedon G 1
5536f 2017-12-31 08:43 UT 2017-12-31 00:43 PST US Santa Rosa CA ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - Abra B 3
5536g 2017-12-31 08:30 UT 2017-12-31 00:30 PST US Wilsonville OR ≈1.5s -22 - - - Nancy C 2
Event 5535-2017
5535a 2017-12-31 06:30 UT 2017-12-30 22:30 PST US Bellingham WA ≈20s -22 ? - Peregrine F 1
Event 5534-2017
5534a 2017-12-31 05:37 UT 2017-12-31 05:37 GMT GB Hermitage England ≈3.5s -12 - ? - jayson c 1
5534b 2017-12-31 05:35 UT 2017-12-31 05:35 GMT GB Dyce Scotland ≈7.5s -22 - - Chris M 1
5534c 2017-12-31 05:34 UT 2017-12-31 05:34 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -26 - - ? Haylie C 1
5534d 2017-12-31 05:35 UT 2017-12-31 05:35 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -13 - - Stellan L 3
5534e 2017-12-31 05:45 UT 2017-12-31 05:45 GMT GB ≈20s -16 - - - Paige G 1
5534f 2017-12-31 05:30 UT 2017-12-31 05:30 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -12 - - Richard S 3
5534g 2017-12-31 06:00 UT 2017-12-31 06:00 GMT GB Alnwick England ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Andrew G 1
5534h 2017-12-31 05:33 UT 2017-12-31 05:33 GMT GB Ingoldmells England ≈3.5s -22 - - - Denny F 3
5534i 2017-12-31 05:40 UT 2017-12-31 05:40 GMT GB Kircubbin Northern Ireland ≈20s -13 - - Sara B 1
Event 5533-2017
5533a 2017-12-31 03:53 UT 2017-12-30 22:53 EST US Charlotte NC ≈3.5s -6 - - - David B 3
Event 5532-2017
5532a 2017-12-31 03:13 UT 2017-12-30 22:13 EST US South Bend IN ≈7.5s -16 - - - Cindy H 1
5532b 2017-12-31 03:40 UT 2017-12-30 22:40 EST US New Baltimore MI ≈1.5s -18 - - - Art K 2
Event 5531-2017
5531a 2017-12-31 02:30 UT 2017-12-30 18:30 PST US Cannon Beach OR ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Robin F 1
5531aa 2017-12-31 02:30 UT 2017-12-30 18:30 PST US Cle Elum WA ≈3.5s -10 ? ? ? B 2
5531ab 2017-12-31 02:54 UT 2017-12-30 18:54 PST US ≈3.5s -18 ? ? - Alan P 1
5531ac 2017-12-31 02:55 UT 2017-12-30 18:55 PST US Portland OR ≈3.5s -14 - - Charles M 3
5531ad 2017-12-31 03:00 UT 2017-12-30 19:00 PST US WA ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Heidi C 3
5531ae 2017-12-31 02:55 UT 2017-12-30 18:55 PST US Hood River OR ≈3.5s -17 ? - - Denise E 1
5531af 2017-12-31 03:00 UT 2017-12-30 19:00 PST CA Richmond British Columbia ≈3.5s -7 - - P S 1
5531ag 2017-12-31 03:15 UT 2017-12-30 19:15 PST US Woodburn OR ≈3.5s -21 ? - - David 4
5531ah 2017-12-31 02:58 UT 2017-12-30 18:58 PST US Gearhart OR ≈1.5s -10 - - - Sherry E 2
5531ai 2017-12-31 02:48 UT 2017-12-30 18:48 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -11 ? ? ? Robert W 4
5531b 2017-12-31 02:45 UT 2017-12-30 18:45 PST US Seattle WA ≈3.5s -7 - - - J L 3
5531c 2017-12-31 02:50 UT 2017-12-30 18:50 PST US Albany OR ≈7.5s -12 - - - nate S 2
5531d 2017-12-31 02:55 UT 2017-12-30 18:55 PST US Bend OR ≈7.5s -9 ? ? ? Michelle K 1
5531e 2017-12-31 02:56 UT 2017-12-30 18:56 PST CA Vancouver British Columbia ≈1.5s -25 - - Chris D 4
5531f 2017-12-31 02:57 UT 2017-12-30 18:57 PST US Hood River OR ≈3.5s -12 - - - Gary D 3
5531g 2017-12-31 02:57 UT 2017-12-30 18:57 PST US Oak Harbor WA ≈7.5s -9 - ? Nancy E 4
5531h 2017-12-31 02:58 UT 2017-12-30 18:58 PST US Bainbridge Island WA ≈3.5s -12 ? - - Damien B 1
5531i 2017-12-31 02:58 UT 2017-12-30 18:58 PST US Ridgefield WA ≈3.5s -12 - - - Monica C 2
5531j 2017-12-31 03:00 UT 2017-12-30 19:00 PST CA Abbotsford British Columbia <1s -10 - - - A W 1
5531k 2017-12-31 03:00 UT 2017-12-30 19:00 PST US Bainbridge Island WA ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Colleen B 1