Fireball Reports

Oct 16, 2018 - Nov 16, 2018
Reports found: 2568  in the last 30 days  Page 49 / 52
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4251-2018
4251a 2018-10-18 18:48 UT 2018-10-18 20:48 CEST FR Talmont-Saint-Hilaire Pays de la Loire <1s -23 - - - Frederique M 1
Event 4250-2018
4250a 2018-10-18 17:45 UT 2018-10-18 19:45 CEST DK Birkerød ≈3.5s -14 - - - Claus W 2
Event 4249-2018
4249a 2018-10-18 13:02 UT 2018-10-18 09:02 EDT US Warner Robins GA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Thomas S 4
Event 4248-2018
4248a 2018-10-18 11:50 UT 2018-10-18 06:50 CDT US New Orleans LA ≈20s -20 - - Kevin E 3
4248b 2018-10-18 11:52 UT 2018-10-18 06:52 CDT US Sulphur LA ≈7.5s -10 - - Jesse R 4
4248c 2018-10-18 11:52 UT 2018-10-18 06:52 CDT US Little Rock AR ≈1.5s -4 - - - Karen P 3
4248d 2018-10-18 12:15 UT 2018-10-18 07:15 CDT US Lake Charles LA ≈7.5s -7 - - Thomas D 1
Event 4247-2018
4247a 2018-10-18 10:50 UT 2018-10-18 06:50 EDT US Vero Beach FL ≈1.5s -5 ? - ? Doug K 3
4247b 2018-10-18 11:09 UT 2018-10-18 07:09 EDT US West Palm Beach FL ≈1.5s 0 - - - Joseph B 2
4247c 2018-10-18 11:05 UT 2018-10-18 07:05 EDT US Saint Petersburg FL ≈3.5s -20 - - - Ben S 2
4247d 2018-10-18 11:04 UT 2018-10-18 07:04 EDT US Fort Myers FL ≈3.5s -10 - - - Pam K 3
4247e 2018-10-18 11:05 UT 2018-10-18 07:05 EDT US Tampa FL ≈1.5s -28 ? ? - Jayson B 1
4247f 2018-10-18 11:07 UT 2018-10-18 07:07 EDT US Williston FL ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Ashleigh W 2
4247g 2018-10-18 11:08 UT 2018-10-18 07:08 EDT US <1s -14 - - - Daniel R 2
4247h 2018-10-18 11:06 UT 2018-10-18 07:06 EDT US Tampa FL ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Michele N 1
4247i 2018-10-18 11:10 UT 2018-10-18 07:10 EDT US Fort Pierce FL ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Tammy O 3
4247j 2018-10-18 11:05 UT 2018-10-18 07:05 EDT US Orlando FL ≈3.5s -11 - - - Michelle C 1
4247k 2018-10-18 11:05 UT 2018-10-18 07:05 EDT US Winter Springs FL ≈3.5s -26 - - - Lisa K 1
4247l 2018-10-18 11:04 UT 2018-10-18 07:04 EDT US Melbourne FL <1s -15 ? - - Ken F 2
4247m 2018-10-18 11:09 UT 2018-10-18 07:09 EDT US Orlando FL <1s -16 - - - Jay J 2
Event 4246-2018
4246a 2018-10-18 10:26 UT 2018-10-18 03:26 PDT US Olancha CA ≈7.5s -11 ? ? ? Mike L 5
4246b 2018-10-18 10:35 UT 2018-10-18 03:35 MST US Cornville AZ <1s 0 - - ? Larry S 1
Event 4245-2018
4245a 2018-10-18 09:50 UT 2018-10-18 05:50 EDT US Greensburg PA ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Jennifer L 1
4245b 2018-10-18 09:51 UT 2018-10-18 05:51 EDT US Howell MI ≈3.5s -5 - - - Robert G 1
4245c 2018-10-18 09:58 UT 2018-10-18 05:58 EDT US Hamburg MI ≈1.5s -18 - - - Joe F 1
4245d 2018-10-18 10:00 UT 2018-10-18 06:00 EDT US Honeoye Falls NY <1s -11 - - - Gary E 3
4245e 2018-10-18 09:50 UT 2018-10-18 05:50 EDT US Oxon Hill MD <1s -17 - - - Megan J 1
4245f 2018-10-18 09:52 UT 2018-10-18 05:52 EDT US Weirton WV ≈3.5s -10 ? ? Brandy D 3
4245g 2018-10-18 09:45 UT 2018-10-18 05:45 EDT US Mansfield OH ≈1.5s -14 - - ? Brandon P 1
Event 4244-2018
4244a 2018-10-18 05:52 UT 2018-10-18 00:52 CDT US Storm Lake IA <1s -9 - - - Kevin S 3
Event 4243-2018
4243a 2018-10-18 05:30 UT 2018-10-17 22:30 PDT US Oceanside CA ≈3.5s -19 - - tony s 2
4243b 2018-10-18 05:35 UT 2018-10-17 22:35 PDT US Marina del Rey CA ≈1.5s -19 - ? - Alexander D 2
4243c 2018-10-18 05:35 UT 2018-10-17 22:35 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -14 - - - Mandy B 3
4243d 2018-10-18 05:38 UT 2018-10-17 22:38 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -27 - - ? A D 1
4243e 2018-10-18 05:45 UT 2018-10-17 22:45 PDT US Imperial Beach CA ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Tina S 1
4243f 2018-10-18 06:00 UT 2018-10-17 23:00 PDT US San Diego CA <1s -11 - - ? Kay M 1
4243g 2018-10-18 05:36 UT 2018-10-17 22:36 MST US Phoenix AZ ≈3.5s -7 - - Stacy V 3
Event 4242-2018
4242a 2018-10-18 05:18 UT 2018-10-18 00:18 CDT US Chicago IL ≈1.5s -4 - - ? Divi L 3
4242b 2018-10-18 05:30 UT 2018-10-18 00:30 CDT US Cedar Rapids IA ≈45s -24 ? ? - Courtney M 3
Event 4241-2018
4241a 2018-10-18 04:01 UT 2018-10-18 05:01 BST GB Manchester England ≈1.5s -11 - - - Mark S 1
4241b 2018-10-18 04:02 UT 2018-10-18 05:02 BST GB England ≈1.5s -9 ? ? ? James B 2
Event 4240-2018
4240a 2018-10-18 02:40 UT 2018-10-17 21:40 CDT US Sioux City IA ≈3.5s -5 - - Anne K 1
Event 4239-2018
4239a 2018-10-18 02:30 UT 2018-10-18 03:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -13 - - - Mike S 1
Event 4238-2018
4238a 2018-10-18 00:49 UT 2018-10-18 01:49 BST GB Northern Ireland <1s -15 - - - Stephen M 1
Event 4237-2018
4237a 2018-10-18 00:02 UT 2018-10-17 18:02 CST BZ Ladyville Belize District ≈3.5s -21 - ? - Belizean O 1
Event 4236-2018
4236a 2018-10-17 18:30 UT 2018-10-17 20:30 CEST IT Milano Lombardia <1s -13 - - - Filippo Carlo C 3
Event 4235-2018
4235a 2018-10-17 11:05 UT 2018-10-17 07:05 EDT US Auburndale FL <1s -10 - - ? Jeff W 2
Event 4233-2018
4233a 2018-10-17 21:50 UT 2018-10-17 22:50 BST GB Chwilog Wales ≈3.5s -22 ? ? ? david l 2
4233b 2018-10-17 21:57 UT 2018-10-17 22:57 BST GB Clayton-le-Moors England <1s -6 ? - - Donna D 1
4233c 2018-10-17 21:54 UT 2018-10-17 22:54 BST GB Northern Ireland ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Cara W 1