Fireball Reports

Aug 26, 2018 - Sep 26, 2018
Reports found: 2409  in the last 30 days  Page 48 / 49
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3262-2018
3262yl 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈20s -20 - - Ben K 1
3262ym 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Ridgedale MO ≈7.5s -22 ? ? ? Meri H 1
3262yn 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Leavenworth KS ≈7.5s -21 - - Jason B 3
3262yo 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Bellevue NE ≈7.5s -13 - - BILL G 2
3262yq 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Topeka KS ≈3.5s -19 - - - T A 1
3262yr 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Smithville MO ≈3.5s -16 - - Lisa S 3
3262ys 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Macomb IL ≈3.5s -8 - - David L 4
3262yt 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Garnett KS ≈3.5s -15 - - ? Brenda S 3
3262yu 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US St. Peters MO ≈7.5s -10 - - - Christopher E 2
3262yv 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Phillipsburg KS ≈3.5s -4 - - Kraig L 2
3262yw 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Saint Joseph MO ≈7.5s -11 - - Debbie W 1
3262yx 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Springfield MO ≈7.5s -10 - - jason a 4
3262yy 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Richview IL ≈7.5s -7 - - - Michael A 2
3262yz 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Owensville MO ≈20s -15 - - Liz P 1
3262z 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Liberty MO ≈7.5s -8 ? ? Matt D 2
3262za 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Clinton MO ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Paula R 1
3262zb 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Lee's Summit MO ≈45s -16 - - - Sharon H 1
3262zc 2018-08-28 02:03 UT 2018-08-27 21:03 CDT US MO ≈7.5s -7 - - andee g 3
3262zd 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Flippin AR ≈7.5s -5 - - Karen D 3
3262ze 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US IL ≈3.5s -7 - - - Carol C 3
3262zf 2018-08-28 01:48 UT 2018-08-27 20:48 CDT US Hebron NE ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Christy F 3
3262zg 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Omaha NE ≈3.5s -6 ? ? Aaron M 4
3262zh 2018-08-28 01:41 UT 2018-08-27 20:41 CDT US Sullivan MO ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Ryan W 1
3262zi 2018-08-28 02:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 ? US Polo MO ≈7.5s -7 - - Mike G 2
3262zj 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Haysville KS ≈7.5s -8 - - - Mitch C 2
3262zk 2018-08-28 02:00 UT 2018-08-27 21:00 CDT US Lawrence KS ≈1.5s -8 - - - MP M 1
3262zl 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US MO ≈7.5s -7 ? ? Eric G 3
3262zm 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Greenbrier AR ≈7.5s -19 - - - Tina B 3
3262zn 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Green Ridge MO ≈3.5s -21 - - - Steve C 1
3262zo 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Shawnee KS ≈7.5s -17 - - Darrell and Chali K 1
3262zp 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Palmyra MO ≈7.5s -27 - - - Vicky W 2
3262zq 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Oklahoma City OK ≈7.5s 0 - - - Brent G 4
3262zr 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Bartlesville OK ≈7.5s -4 - - - Denise G 4
3262zs 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Hope AR ≈7.5s -7 - - - Regina J 3
Event 3261-2018
3261a 2018-08-27 18:50 UT 2018-08-27 20:50 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -8 - ? Jonathan L 3
Event 3260-2018
3260a 2018-08-27 15:05 UT 2018-08-27 23:05 8 time zones MY Pelabuhan Klang Selangor ≈3.5s -13 - - - Irwan G 2
Event 3259-2018
3259a 2018-08-27 10:50 UT 2018-08-27 03:50 PDT US San Jose CA ≈1.5s -5 - - Tyler B 1
Event 3258-2018
3258a 2018-08-27 03:39 UT 2018-08-26 23:39 EDT US DeWitt MI ≈7.5s -11 - - ? terri W 4
Event 3257-2018
3257a 2018-08-27 03:03 UT 2018-08-26 23:03 EDT US Hollywood FL ≈1.5s -10 - - - George H 2
Event 3256-2018
3256a 2018-08-27 02:44 UT 2018-08-26 21:44 CDT US Rock Island IL ≈3.5s -12 ? ? - Jon B 3
Event 3255-2018
3255a 2018-08-27 02:30 UT 2018-08-26 22:30 EDT US Nags Head NC ≈1.5s -10 - - - Lawrence G 1
Event 3254-2018
3254a 2018-08-27 02:40 UT 2018-08-26 22:40 EDT US Gastonia NC ≈3.5s -13 - - - Kristie F 4
3254b 2018-08-27 02:45 UT 2018-08-26 22:45 EDT US Emerald Isle NC ≈7.5s -26 - - - Sharon H 1
Event 3253-2018
3253a 2018-08-27 01:05 UT 2018-08-26 21:05 EDT US Virginia Beach VA ≈3.5s -5 - ? ? Michael I 4
3253b 2018-08-27 01:05 UT 2018-08-26 21:05 EDT US Portsmouth VA ≈3.5s -9 - - - Vicki H 2
3253c 2018-08-27 01:08 UT 2018-08-26 21:08 EDT US Pocomoke City MD ≈1.5s -13 - - - Dwayne T 3
Event 3252-2018
3252a 2018-08-26 19:26 UT 2018-08-27 05:26 AEST AU Sapphire Beach New South Wales ≈3.5s -14 - - - Brodene G 2
Event 3232-2018
3232a 2018-08-27 21:48 UT 2018-08-27 18:48 -3 time zones BR Rio Grande do Norte ≈3.5s -5 - ? Lury M 3
Pending Reports
2018-09-25 03:09 UT 2018-09-24 21:09 MDT US El Paso Texas <1s -10 - - - Thomas G 3
2018-09-25 02:45 UT 2018-09-24 21:45 CDT US Carrollton TX ≈1.5s -14 - ? - Brian B 2