Fireball Reports

Oct 21, 2017 - Nov 21, 2017
Reports found: 4524  in the last 30 days  Page 44 / 91
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4299-2017
4299cce 2017-11-14 17:51 UT 2017-11-14 18:51 CET DE Windeck ≈7.5s -26 - - Heinz T 3
4299ccf 2017-11-14 16:55 UT 2017-11-14 17:55 CET DE Ottensoos Bayern ≈3.5s -24 - - ? Doris R 3
4299ccg 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Illiat Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s 0 - - - lynda c 1
4299cch 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET DE Wutha-Farnroda Thüringen ≈7.5s -11 - - - Natalie S 2
4299cci 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET IT Pergine Valsugana Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol ≈3.5s -16 - - - E G 1
4299ccj 2017-11-14 16:48 UT 2017-11-14 17:48 CET IT Cernadoi Veneto ≈7.5s -15 ? ? ? Konrad W 4
4299cck 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Felines Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -6 - - - Anais P 1
4299ccl 2017-11-14 16:48 UT 2017-11-14 17:48 CET DK Vejle ≈3.5s -16 - - - Jens L 2
4299ccm 2017-11-14 16:40 UT 2017-11-14 17:40 CET FR Thionville Grand Est ≈1.5s -5 - - - Virginie Z 1
4299ccn 2017-11-14 16:43 UT 2017-11-14 17:43 CET FR La Tour-du-Meix Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈7.5s -20 - - - Anne R 1
4299cco 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET CH Bogis-Bossey Vaud ≈3.5s -17 - - - Sally W 1
4299ccp 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Flagey-Rigney Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈7.5s -13 - - - GERALD L 1
4299ccq 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET DE Landstuhl Rheinland-Pfalz ≈7.5s -10 - - ? Klaus D 1
4299ccr 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET DE Ottensoos Bayern ≈3.5s -8 - - - Unspecified U 2
4299ccs 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Wihr-au-Val Grand Est ≈3.5s -19 - - ? Danièle S 1
4299cct 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET DE Kirchensittenbach Bayern ≈3.5s -26 ? ? - e. f 2
4299ccu 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Sisteron Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur <1s -5 - - ? Gwenaelle T 1
4299ccv 2017-11-14 16:46 UT 2017-11-14 17:46 CET FR Épersy Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -23 - - - Sandrine L 2
4299ccw 2017-11-14 16:47 UT 2017-11-14 17:47 CET DE Osthofen Rheinland-Pfalz ≈7.5s -18 ? ? Ulrich K 1
4299ccx 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET FR Gérardmer Grand Est ≈7.5s -7 ? ? Tony J 2
4299ccy 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET FR Kertzfeld Grand Est ≈20s -22 - - - Michèle M 1
4299ccz 2017-11-14 16:55 UT 2017-11-14 17:55 CET FR Strasbourg Grand Est ≈7.5s -9 - - ? Étienne G 3
4299cd 2017-11-14 17:00 UT 2017-11-14 18:00 CET FR Elsenheim Grand Est ≈1.5s 0 - - - c r 1
4299cda 2017-11-14 17:05 UT 2017-11-14 18:05 CET FR Katzenthal Grand Est ≈1.5s -13 - - - Claude M 1
4299cdb 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET FR Molsheim Grand Est ≈3.5s -20 - - - JACQUELINE k 1
4299cdc 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Ittenheim Grand Est ≈3.5s -16 - - - Mélanie F 2
4299cdd 2017-11-14 16:48 UT 2017-11-14 17:48 CET DE March Baden-Württemberg ≈7.5s -22 - - Thomas H 1
4299cde 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Vesoul Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -13 - - - Karine T 1
4299cdf 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET FR Branne Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -28 - - - CAMILLE F 1
4299cdg 2017-11-14 17:20 UT 2017-11-14 18:20 CET DE Georgensgmünd Bayern <1s -4 - - - André K 3
4299cdh 2017-11-14 15:50 UT 2017-11-14 16:50 CET DE Koblenz Rheinland-Pfalz ≈3.5s -20 ? - - Heiko D 1
4299cdi 2017-11-14 16:10 UT 2017-11-14 17:10 CET CH Avenches Vaud ≈7.5s -7 - - ? Doris A 3
4299cdj 2017-11-14 16:55 UT 2017-11-14 17:55 CET DE Eberbach Baden-Württemberg ≈20s -18 - ? Gisela H 2
4299cdk 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Saint-Nabord Grand Est ≈20s -6 ? ? ? Lysiane F 1
4299cdl 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Besançon Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈7.5s -26 ? ? Sébastien A 1
4299cdm 2017-11-14 16:48 UT 2017-11-14 17:48 CET DE Idar-Oberstein Rheinland-Pfalz ≈3.5s -24 - - - Volker M 2
4299cdn 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET DE Heidelberg Baden-Württemberg ≈7.5s -12 - ? - Frederik R 1
4299cdo 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET FR Ensisheim Grand Est ≈7.5s -5 - - - Dany M 1
4299cdp 2017-11-14 16:50 UT 2017-11-14 17:50 CET FR Strasbourg Grand Est ≈3.5s -14 - - - Helena N 2
4299cdq 2017-11-14 17:03 UT 2017-11-14 18:03 CET FR Saint-Nabord Grand Est ≈20s -11 ? ? - Sébastien M 1
4299cdr 2017-11-14 16:48 UT 2017-11-14 17:48 CET FR Vieu-d'Izenave Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -18 - - - david g 2
4299cds 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Bletterans Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈20s -11 - - - Léna N 2
4299cdt 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Strasbourg Grand Est ≈3.5s -8 - - - Toni D 1
4299ce 2017-11-14 16:46 UT 2017-11-14 17:46 CET FR Wissembourg Grand Est ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Muriel K 1
4299cf 2017-11-14 16:46 UT 2017-11-14 17:46 CET FR Sélestat Alsace ≈3.5s -26 - - - Bernard S 1
4299cg 2017-11-14 16:45 UT 2017-11-14 17:45 CET FR Wintzenheim Grand Est ≈3.5s -6 ? ? - Pierre F 3
4299ch 2017-11-14 16:44 UT 2017-11-14 17:44 CET DE Klipphausen Sachsen ≈3.5s -18 ? ? - Michael B 1
4299ci 2017-11-14 16:55 UT 2017-11-14 17:55 CET FR Bollwiller Grand Est ≈7.5s -10 ? ? - Elodie S 1
4299cj 2017-11-14 16:47 UT 2017-11-14 17:47 CET DE Darmstadt Hessen ≈7.5s -8 - - ? Jörg U 3
4299ck 2017-11-14 16:48 UT 2017-11-14 17:48 CET DE Stuttgart Baden-Württemberg ≈7.5s -14 - - - Daniel R 2