Fireball Reports

Aug 21, 2017 - Sep 21, 2017
Reports found: 2380  in the last 30 days  Page 43 / 48
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2925-2017
2925ue 2017-08-26 01:20 UT 2017-08-25 21:20 EDT US Apollo PA ≈20s -14 - - - Pam N 1
2925uf 2017-08-26 01:20 UT 2017-08-25 21:20 EDT US Trumansburg NY ≈3.5s -15 - - - Kathryn M 1
2925ug 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US New Milford PA ≈20s -11 - - ? Carrie S 1
2925uh 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Laflin PA ≈7.5s -12 - - ? Jaime C 1
2925ui 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Alburtis PA ≈3.5s -15 - - - Kelsey B 1
2925uj 2017-08-26 01:30 UT 2017-08-25 21:30 EDT US NJ ≈20s -8 - - Jennifer e 2
2925uk 2017-08-26 01:25 UT 2017-08-25 21:25 EDT US Honesdale PA ≈7.5s -9 - - - Gary S 1
2925ul 2017-08-26 01:20 UT 2017-08-25 21:20 EDT US Fairfax VA ≈7.5s -12 - - - Douglas S 3
2925um 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Bethlehem PA ≈7.5s -12 - - - Tia T 2
2925un 2017-08-26 01:23 UT 2017-08-25 21:23 EDT US Erin NY ≈7.5s -12 - - - Holly R 2
2925uo 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Nanticoke PA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Stephanie M 2
2925up 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Clarks Summit PA ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Danae S 1
2925uq 2017-08-26 01:20 UT 2017-08-25 21:20 EDT US White Haven PA ≈7.5s -20 ? ? - Coleen W 1
2925ur 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Mechanicsburg PA ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Daniel H 1
2925us 2017-08-26 01:13 UT 2017-08-25 21:13 EDT US Hazleton PA ≈3.5s -23 - - ? DIANE D 1
2925ut 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Hornell NY ≈3.5s -13 - - - Victor M 3
2925uu 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Wilkes-Barre PA ≈7.5s 0 - - - Tara Ann G 1
2925uv 2017-08-26 00:40 UT 2017-08-25 20:40 EDT US Lehman PA ≈7.5s -27 - - - Lisa W 1
2925uw 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US PA ≈1.5s -10 - - - Ed M 1
2925ux 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Bath PA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Tom M 2
2925uy 2017-08-26 01:30 UT 2017-08-25 21:30 EDT US Lehighton PA ≈20s -13 - - Erika R 1
2925uz 2017-08-26 01:10 UT 2017-08-25 21:10 EDT US Washington DC ≈3.5s -15 - - - Juli C 1
2925v 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Hannacroix NY ≈7.5s 0 - - ? Joshua A 2
2925va 2017-08-26 01:20 UT 2017-08-25 21:20 EDT US Athens PA ≈7.5s -16 - - - Jaclyn G 1
2925vb 2017-08-26 01:45 UT 2017-08-25 21:45 EDT US Amity PA ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Glen C 2
2925vc 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Benton PA ≈20s -13 - - - Tami L 3
2925vd 2017-08-26 01:00 UT 2017-08-25 21:00 EDT US Nanticoke PA ≈1.5s -20 - - - Brian W 1
2925ve 2017-08-26 01:00 UT 2017-08-25 21:00 EDT US Nazareth PA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Kristen J 1
2925vf 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Wilkes-Barre PA ≈7.5s -24 - - - Albert S 2
2925vg 2017-08-26 01:30 UT 2017-08-25 21:30 EDT US Colliers WV ≈7.5s -14 - - ? Dana S 2
2925vh 2017-08-26 02:00 UT 2017-08-25 22:00 EDT US Bellefonte PA ≈1.5s -28 - - - Alanna C 1
2925vi 2017-08-26 01:11 UT 2017-08-25 21:11 EDT US Old Forge PA ≈3.5s -13 - - - LYNN D 2
2925vj 2017-08-26 01:14 UT 2017-08-25 21:14 EDT US Danville PA ≈20s -7 - - - Jennifer M 1
2925vk 2017-08-26 01:10 UT 2017-08-25 21:10 EDT US Friendsville MD ≈20s -13 ? ? - Renae S 3
2925vl 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Scranton PA ≈7.5s -20 - - - Kristin D 1
2925vn 2017-08-26 01:45 UT 2017-08-25 21:45 EDT US Mount Pocono PA ≈7.5s -8 - - - Jeff R 3
2925vo 2017-08-26 01:00 UT 2017-08-25 21:00 EDT US Dallas PA ≈7.5s -17 - - - John M 1
2925vp 2017-08-26 01:37 UT 2017-08-25 21:37 EDT US Nanticoke PA >60s -11 - - - Rebecca R 1
2925vq 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US Clarks Green PA ≈3.5s -12 - - - Don and Judy E 1
2925vr 2017-08-26 01:15 UT 2017-08-25 21:15 EDT US WV ≈3.5s -13 - - - Rowan M 3
2925vs 2017-08-26 01:30 UT 2017-08-25 21:30 EDT US Somerset PA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Steve L 3
2925vt 2017-08-26 01:13 UT 2017-08-25 21:13 EDT US Williamsport PA ≈7.5s -6 ? ? - Lawrence F 4
2925vu 2017-08-26 01:29 UT 2017-08-25 21:29 EDT US Scranton PA ≈7.5s -18 - - - Alana A 1
2925vv 2017-08-26 01:10 UT 2017-08-25 21:10 EDT US Apollo PA ≈3.5s 0 - - - dave k 1
2925vw 2017-08-26 01:14 UT 2017-08-25 21:14 EDT US Tamaqua PA ≈3.5s -18 - - ? John R 3
2925vx 2017-08-26 01:07 UT 2017-08-25 21:07 EDT US Wellsboro PA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Henry B 1
2925vy 2017-08-26 01:20 UT 2017-08-25 21:20 EDT US Wilkes-Barre PA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Jeremy L 3
2925vz 2017-08-26 01:10 UT 2017-08-25 21:10 EDT US ≈7.5s -21 - - - Amy P 1
2925w 2017-08-26 01:13 UT 2017-08-25 21:13 EDT US Milford NJ ≈3.5s -15 - - - Ryan U 2
2925wa 2017-08-26 01:17 UT 2017-08-25 21:17 EDT US Monroeville PA ≈3.5s -18 - - - Jim D 1