Fireball Reports

Aug 26, 2018 - Sep 26, 2018
Reports found: 2410  in the last 30 days  Page 42 / 49
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3262-2018
3262ni 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Monett MO ≈20s -12 - - Piper A 3
3262nj 2018-08-28 01:35 UT 2018-08-27 20:35 CDT US Lenexa KS ≈7.5s -6 - - John B 3
3262nk 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Lawrence KS ≈20s 0 - - Patti M 3
3262nl 2018-08-28 01:15 UT 2018-08-27 20:15 CDT US St. Peters MO ≈7.5s 0 ? ? SarahAnn L 1
3262nm 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Creve Coeur IL ≈7.5s -14 - - - Chuck F 3
3262nn 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Garden City MO ≈3.5s -5 - - Steve A 3
3262no 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US St. Peters MO ≈3.5s -9 ? ? ? Olivia F 1
3262np 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -16 - - - Kelsey C 2
3262nq 2018-08-28 01:35 UT 2018-08-27 20:35 CDT US St. Peters MO ≈20s -19 - - ? David S 2
3262nr 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US Wildwood MO ≈7.5s -12 - - Mitch L 2
3262ns 2018-08-28 01:56 UT 2018-08-27 20:56 CDT US Hermann MO ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Lori S 4
3262nt 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Knox City MO ≈20s -23 - - Bryan B 2
3262nu 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Bloomfield MO ≈3.5s -11 - - - j r 1
3262nv 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Atchison KS ≈7.5s -8 - - Joseph H 1
3262nw 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Kansas City KS ≈3.5s -18 - - Marie K 2
3262nx 2018-08-28 01:52 UT 2018-08-27 20:52 CDT US Salina KS >60s 0 ? ? ? Jordan W 1
3262ny 2018-08-28 01:55 UT 2018-08-27 20:55 CDT US Belton MO ≈3.5s -10 - - - Dawn L 1
3262nz 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Lee's Summit MO ≈20s -19 - - Heather F 2
3262o 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Shawnee KS ≈7.5s -21 - - Chad L 3
3262oa 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US KS ≈3.5s -20 - - Toni W 1
3262ob 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Florissant MO ≈3.5s -12 - - - Stacie R 1
3262oc 2018-08-28 01:36 UT 2018-08-27 20:36 CDT US Riverton IL ≈7.5s -10 - - - Kimberly B 2
3262od 2018-08-28 02:00 UT 2018-08-27 21:00 CDT US Highland IL ≈7.5s -18 - - SCOTT P 1
3262oe 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Memphis MO ≈3.5s -27 - - - Mark M 1
3262of 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US Wentzville MO ≈1.5s -6 - - - Eric A 2
3262og 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Springfield MO ≈20s -8 ? ? Albina T 1
3262oh 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Riverside MO ≈3.5s -16 ? ? ? melinda o 1
3262oi 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US Creve Coeur MO ≈7.5s 0 - - Alyssa F 2
3262oj 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Sorento IL ≈20s -7 ? ? - Christina P 1
3262ok 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Atkins IA ≈7.5s -20 - - Thomas G 2
3262ol 2018-08-28 01:41 UT 2018-08-27 20:41 CDT US Normal IL ≈20s -9 ? - ? April C 1
3262om 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Bentonville AR ≈7.5s -5 ? ? Jenilee W 1
3262on 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Lee's Summit MO ≈20s -19 - - Rachel S 3
3262oo 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Belleville IL ≈3.5s -16 - - ? scott k 1
3262op 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Edwardsville IL ≈7.5s -7 - - - Mark L 2
3262oq 2018-08-28 02:00 UT 2018-08-27 21:00 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -23 - - Chris J 2
3262or 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US MO ≈7.5s -25 - - - Cindy A 3
3262os 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US Athens IL ≈7.5s -6 - - Doug M 1
3262ot 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US Ballwin MO ≈3.5s 0 - - - Spencer F 1
3262ou 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Kirkwood MO ≈3.5s -5 - - - Debbie S 1
3262ov 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Springfield MO ≈3.5s -20 - - - doug d 2
3262ow 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US St. Louis MO ≈3.5s -6 - - Jill M 1
3262ox 2018-08-28 01:38 UT 2018-08-27 20:38 CDT US O'Fallon MO ≈3.5s -22 - - Jon J 3
3262oy 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Godfrey IL ≈7.5s -8 - - Shawn F 1
3262oz 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈7.5s -12 ? ? Vicky K 3
3262p 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Raymore MO ≈7.5s -13 - - Jonathan G 2
3262pa 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Rose Hill KS ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Nicole S 1
3262pb 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Olathe KS ≈7.5s -22 - - Randall W 3
3262pc 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Mayetta KS ≈7.5s -13 - - Ashley D 1
3262pd 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Belleville IL ≈1.5s -27 - - - Tracy K 1