Fireball Reports

Nov 14, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018
Reports found: 2167  in the last 30 days  Page 41 / 44
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Pending Reports
2018-12-11 02:02 UT 2018-12-10 20:02 CST US TX ≈1.5s -6 - - Russell W 2
2018-12-11 02:00 UT 2018-12-10 20:00 CST US Houston TX ≈20s -6 - - ? C S 1
2018-12-11 01:46 UT 2018-12-10 20:46 EST CA Saint-Germain-de-Grantham Québec ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Mélanie M 1
2018-12-11 01:40 UT 2018-12-10 20:40 EST US Concord NH ≈1.5s -9 - - - Andy G 3
2018-12-11 01:38 UT 2018-12-10 20:38 EST CA Sorel-Tracy Québec ≈3.5s -13 - - - Simon L 2
2018-12-11 01:30 UT 2018-12-10 20:30 EST US Wakefield MA ≈7.5s -5 - - - Scott R 1
2018-12-11 01:30 UT 2018-12-10 20:30 EST US North Kingstown RI ≈1.5s -24 - - - Mary P 1
2018-12-11 01:25 UT 2018-12-10 20:25 EST US Pleasantville NY ≈1.5s -15 - - - Sara P 2
2018-12-11 01:00 UT 2018-12-10 19:00 CST US Rocksprings Texas ≈3.5s -19 - Eric T 1
2018-12-11 00:35 UT 2018-12-10 20:35 AST CA Halifax Nova Scotia ≈7.5s -5 - - - Michael B 4
2018-12-10 23:58 UT 2018-12-10 17:58 CST US Fairview Heights IL ≈1.5s -10 ? ? ? Shane S 1
2018-12-10 23:45 UT 2018-12-10 18:45 EST US Leesburg VA ≈3.5s 0 - - Craig S 2
2018-12-10 23:45 UT 2018-12-10 18:45 EST US Baltimore MD ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Lukas S 1
2018-12-10 23:40 UT 2018-12-10 18:40 EST US Annandale VA ≈1.5s -7 - - Joseph S 2
2018-12-10 22:55 UT 2018-12-10 23:55 CET FR Peyriac-Minervois Occitanie ≈1.5s -12 - - - Lucie B 2
2018-12-10 22:33 UT 2018-12-10 17:33 EST US Newington NH ≈3.5s -6 - - - Ethan H 4
2018-12-10 22:33 UT 2018-12-10 17:33 EST US Belfast ME <1s -7 ? ? - Art S 3
2018-12-10 22:24 UT 2018-12-10 16:24 CST US Mountain Iron MN >60s -6 - - - August Spiering S 1
2018-12-10 22:21 UT 2018-12-10 16:21 CST US Chicago IL >60s -13 - - - Steven J 2
2018-12-10 22:10 UT 2018-12-10 17:10 EST US Arlington VA ≈1.5s -19 - - ? Noel L 2
2018-12-10 22:10 UT 2018-12-10 17:10 EST US Millersville MD ≈1.5s -17 - - - Eric K 3
2018-12-10 22:00 UT 2018-12-10 17:00 EST US Dunkirk MD ≈3.5s -20 - - - Jeff D 3
2018-12-10 22:00 UT 2018-12-10 17:00 EST US Glassboro NJ ≈3.5s -9 - - - Larry B 2
2018-12-10 22:00 UT 2018-12-10 17:00 EST US Colmar PA ≈3.5s -18 - - Mark I 3
2018-12-10 22:00 UT 2018-12-10 17:00 EST US Hurlock MD ≈1.5s -21 - - - Amy C 1
2018-12-10 21:57 UT 2018-12-10 16:57 EST US Baltimore MD ≈7.5s -10 - - - Ben H 3
2018-12-10 21:57 UT 2018-12-10 16:57 EST US Dover DE ≈7.5s -22 - - Beth R 3
2018-12-10 21:56 UT 2018-12-10 16:56 EST US Andalusia PA ≈3.5s -7 - - Mike M 3
2018-12-10 21:56 UT 2018-12-10 16:56 EST US Bryantown MD <1s 0 - - - Mark B 1
2018-12-10 21:56 UT 2018-12-10 16:56 EST US Cockeysville MD ≈3.5s -9 - - - zane g 2
2018-12-10 21:56 UT 2018-12-10 16:56 EST US Martinsburg WV ≈3.5s -7 - - - Christopher G 3
2018-12-10 21:56 UT 2018-12-10 16:56 EST US Wilmington DE ≈3.5s -9 ? ? Phil F 2
2018-12-10 21:56 UT 2018-12-10 16:56 EST US Westminster MD ≈3.5s -20 - - - Janet H 3
2018-12-10 21:55 UT 2018-12-10 16:55 EST US Rockville MD ≈3.5s -9 - - - Patrick R 2
2018-12-10 21:55 UT 2018-12-10 16:55 EST US Westminster MD ≈7.5s -20 ? ? - Janet H 3
2018-12-10 21:50 UT 2018-12-10 16:50 EST US Fairfax VA ≈3.5s -23 ? ? ? brett h 1
2018-12-10 21:50 UT 2018-12-10 16:50 EST US Herndon VA ≈3.5s -14 ? ? - Philip S 3
2018-12-10 21:50 UT 2018-12-10 16:50 EST US Willow Grove PA ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Howard H 3
2018-12-10 21:45 UT 2018-12-10 16:45 EST US Huntingtown MD ≈3.5s -14 ? ? Tom M 3
2018-12-10 21:45 UT 2018-12-10 16:45 EST US Reisterstown MD ≈20s -15 - - - Michael C 4
2018-12-10 21:45 UT 2018-12-10 16:45 EST US Fishers Island NY ≈3.5s -20 - - Peter P 2
2018-12-10 21:10 UT 2018-12-10 16:10 EST US Talcott WV ≈1.5s -6 - - - Braxton L 1
2018-12-10 20:35 UT 2018-12-10 20:35 GMT GB Stafford England <1s -9 - - Marc A 2
2018-12-10 20:10 UT 2018-12-10 20:10 ? US Westlake TX ≈1.5s -14 - - - Richard H 1
2018-12-10 18:20 UT 2018-12-10 10:20 PST US Redding CA ≈1.5s -11 - - - Hillary P 1
2018-12-10 18:15 UT 2018-12-10 10:15 PST US Redding CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Kristoffer A 1
2018-12-10 15:35 UT 2018-12-10 09:35 CST US Cresson TX ≈7.5s -13 - ? Haley S 1
2018-12-10 14:10 UT 2018-12-10 08:10 CST US San Antonio TX ≈3.5s -10 - - - Sheryl H 1
2018-12-10 14:00 UT 2018-12-10 08:00 CST US Houston TX ≈3.5s -8 ? ? Karina V 2
2018-12-10 11:45 UT 2018-12-10 06:45 EST US Miami FL ≈3.5s -7 - - Todd W 1