Fireball Reports

Sep 21, 2018 - Oct 22, 2018
Reports found: 1955  in the last 30 days  Page 40 / 40
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Pending Reports
2018-10-13 21:05 UT 2018-10-13 22:05 BST GB England ≈1.5s -21 - - - Stephen H 2
2018-10-11 04:30 UT 2018-10-10 21:30 PDT US Portland OR ≈3.5s -10 - - Carrie P 1
2018-10-10 21:43 UT 2018-10-10 23:43 CEST NL Friesland ≈1.5s -13 - ? Kimberley T 1
2018-10-06 02:04 UT 2018-10-06 05:04 EEST US Brownsboro AL ? 0 ? ? Ioan T 4
2018-10-05 00:00 UT 2018-10-04 20:00 EDT US Rifton NY ≈1.5s -5 - - ? george a 3