Fireball Reports

Nov 18, 2018 - Dec 19, 2018
Reports found: 1822  in the last 30 days  Page 4 / 37
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5509-2018
5509d 2018-12-12 19:38 UT 2018-12-12 20:38 CET DE Taunusstein Hessen ≈3.5s -11 - - - Klaus G 3
5509e 2018-12-12 19:37 UT 2018-12-12 20:37 CET DE Schieder-Schwalenberg Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -17 - - - Gary K 2
5509f 2018-12-12 19:33 UT 2018-12-12 20:33 CET NL Gendt Gelderland ≈1.5s -24 - - - Onno Z 2
5509g 2018-12-12 19:40 UT 2018-12-12 20:40 CET NL Gees Drenthe ≈3.5s -24 - - ? Sander M 1
5509h 2018-12-12 19:20 UT 2018-12-12 20:20 CET NL Barneveld Gelderland ? -11 ? ? ? Jessie L 1
5509i 2018-12-12 19:19 UT 2018-12-12 20:19 CET BE Puurs Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -16 ? ? - Heidi M 1
Event 5508-2018
5508a 2018-12-13 04:58 UT 2018-12-12 23:58 EST US Youngstown OH ≈1.5s -18 - - Stephanie H 4
5508b 2018-12-13 04:56 UT 2018-12-12 23:56 EST US Hermitage PA ≈3.5s -4 ? ? - Charles P 2
5508c 2018-12-13 04:45 UT 2018-12-12 23:45 EST US Pittsburgh PA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Scott B 1
5508d 2018-12-13 04:43 UT 2018-12-12 23:43 EST US Columbus OH ≈1.5s -18 ? ? - James L 1
5508e 2018-12-13 05:02 UT 2018-12-13 00:02 EST US Kingston OH <1s -7 - - - Jennifer W 1
5508f 2018-12-13 04:45 UT 2018-12-12 23:45 EST US Dayton OH ≈3.5s -13 - - - Frank S 2
5508g 2018-12-13 04:46 UT 2018-12-12 23:46 EST US Cincinnati OH ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Joy W 1
5508h 2018-12-13 04:40 UT 2018-12-12 23:40 EST US Erlanger KY ≈3.5s -19 - - - Tyler H 1
5508i 2018-12-13 04:45 UT 2018-12-12 23:45 EST US Fishers IN <1s -16 - - - Lexan S 3
5508j 2018-12-13 04:47 UT 2018-12-12 23:47 EST US Indianapolis IN ≈3.5s -16 - - - Jerome D 3
5508k 2018-12-13 05:20 UT 2018-12-13 00:20 EST US Brownsburg IN ≈3.5s -7 - - - Brooke D 1
5508l 2018-12-13 06:26 UT 2018-12-13 01:26 EST US Springfield OH ≈7.5s -7 - - - Shelley B 1
Event 5507-2018
5507a 2018-12-13 11:50 UT 2018-12-13 05:50 CST US Austin TX ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Crecencio Z 1
5507b 2018-12-13 11:42 UT 2018-12-13 05:42 CST US Grapevine TX ≈1.5s -13 - - - Doug S 2
Event 5506-2018
5506a 2018-12-14 02:18 UT 2018-12-13 18:18 PST US Fallbrook CA ≈3.5s -16 - - Jacob L 3
5506b 2018-12-14 02:18 UT 2018-12-13 18:18 PST US La Mesa CA ≈1.5s -18 - - ? Not telling N 2
5506c 2018-12-14 02:16 UT 2018-12-13 18:16 PST US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -9 - - Deanna O 1
5506d 2018-12-14 02:15 UT 2018-12-13 18:15 PST US Victorville CA ≈7.5s -12 - - - Guido T 2
5506e 2018-12-14 02:15 UT 2018-12-13 18:15 PST US Victorville CA ≈7.5s -13 ? ? - Ro R 1
5506f 2018-12-14 02:14 UT 2018-12-13 18:14 PST US Culver City CA ≈1.5s -8 - - - Heven R 5
5506g 2018-12-14 02:14 UT 2018-12-13 18:14 PST US Culver City CA ≈1.5s -9 - - - Ray M 2
5506h 2018-12-14 02:12 UT 2018-12-13 18:12 PST US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -8 - - - Josh C 2
Event 5505-2018
5505a 2018-12-11 21:40 UT 2018-12-11 21:40 WET PT Alvor Faro ≈3.5s -9 - - - Luis F 1
Event 5503-2018
5503a 2018-12-10 22:19 UT 2018-12-10 20:19 BST? BR Rio de Janeiro ≈3.5s -7 - - Fabio M 3
Event 5502-2018
5502a 2018-12-10 23:03 UT 2018-12-10 21:03 BST? BR Rio de Janeiro ≈3.5s -9 - carlos a 4
Event 5501-2018
5501a 2018-12-11 00:55 UT 2018-12-10 22:55 BST? BR Santa Catarina ≈3.5s -4 - - - Alexandre A 5
Event 5500-2018
5500a 2018-12-11 00:55 UT 2018-12-10 22:55 BST? BR Santa Catarina ≈1.5s -4 ? ? - Lucas C 3
Event 5499-2018
5499a 2018-12-12 01:46 UT 2018-12-11 23:46 -2 time zones BR Minas Gerais ≈1.5s -6 Eduardo A 4
Event 5498-2018
5498a 2018-12-11 00:53 UT 2018-12-10 19:53 EST US Severn MD ≈3.5s -7 - - - Brittney T 2
5498b 2018-12-11 00:50 UT 2018-12-10 19:50 EST US Harriman NY <1s -5 ? ? - Isaac S 3
5498c 2018-12-11 00:45 UT 2018-12-10 19:45 EST US Strasburg VA ≈3.5s -8 - - Jason W 3
Event 5497-2018
5497a 2018-12-11 23:35 UT 2018-12-12 00:35 CET NL Bleiswijk Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Ismay S 1
5497b 2018-12-11 23:34 UT 2018-12-12 00:34 CET NL Pannerden Gelderland ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Kees K 1
Event 5496-2018
5496a 2018-12-12 12:02 UT 2018-12-12 06:02 CST US Troy MO ≈3.5s -4 ? ? - Penny C 3
5496b 2018-12-12 12:00 UT 2018-12-12 06:00 CST US Jacksonville IL ≈1.5s -13 - - - Elijah L 1
5496c 2018-12-12 11:57 UT 2018-12-12 05:57 CST US Palmyra MO ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Michael T 3
Event 5495-2018
5495a 2018-12-12 05:25 UT 2018-12-11 21:25 PST US Olancha CA ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Mike L 5
Event 5494-2018
5494a 2018-12-12 06:39 UT 2018-12-11 22:39 PST US Joshua Tree CA ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - nate a 3
5494b 2018-12-12 06:40 UT 2018-12-11 22:40 PST US Yorba Linda CA ≈1.5s -10 ? ? ? Linda H 2
5494c 2018-12-12 06:40 UT 2018-12-11 22:40 PST US Olancha CA ≈3.5s -12 ? ? - Mike L 5
5494d 2018-12-12 06:43 UT 2018-12-11 23:43 MST US Mesa AZ ≈3.5s -13 - - Stacie V 4
Event 5493-2018
5493a 2018-12-12 11:25 UT 2018-12-12 06:25 EST US Farmingdale NY ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Paige M 1
Event 5492-2018
5492a 2018-12-10 02:06 UT 2018-12-10 03:06 CET FR Berny-en-Santerre Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? Marc T 4
Event 5490-2018
5490a 2018-12-12 05:16 UT 2018-12-12 00:16 EST US Alfred ME ≈3.5s -24 - - Chris L 3