Fireball Reports

Aug 23, 2018 - Sep 23, 2018
Reports found: 2331  in the last 30 days  Page 38 / 47
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3262-2018
3262om 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Bentonville AR ≈7.5s -5 ? ? Jenilee W 1
3262on 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Lee's Summit MO ≈20s -19 - - Rachel S 3
3262oo 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Belleville IL ≈3.5s -16 - - ? scott k 1
3262op 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Edwardsville IL ≈7.5s -7 - - - Mark L 2
3262oq 2018-08-28 02:00 UT 2018-08-27 21:00 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -23 - - Chris J 2
3262or 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US MO ≈7.5s -25 - - - Cindy A 3
3262os 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US Athens IL ≈7.5s -6 - - Doug M 1
3262ot 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US Ballwin MO ≈3.5s 0 - - - Spencer F 1
3262ou 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Kirkwood MO ≈3.5s -5 - - - Debbie S 1
3262ov 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Springfield MO ≈3.5s -20 - - - doug d 2
3262ow 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US St. Louis MO ≈3.5s -6 - - Jill M 1
3262ox 2018-08-28 01:38 UT 2018-08-27 20:38 CDT US O'Fallon MO ≈3.5s -22 - - Jon J 3
3262oy 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Godfrey IL ≈7.5s -8 - - Shawn F 1
3262oz 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈7.5s -12 ? ? Vicky K 3
3262p 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Raymore MO ≈7.5s -13 - - Jonathan G 2
3262pa 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Rose Hill KS ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Nicole S 1
3262pb 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Olathe KS ≈7.5s -22 - - Randall W 3
3262pc 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Mayetta KS ≈7.5s -13 - - Ashley D 1
3262pd 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Belleville IL ≈1.5s -27 - - - Tracy K 1
3262pe 2018-08-28 01:35 UT 2018-08-27 20:35 CDT US Harrisburg MO ≈7.5s -10 - - ? Barb C 1
3262pf 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Wood River IL ≈20s -9 - - - Natasha M 3
3262pg 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈1.5s -20 - - ? Allison P 1
3262ph 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Marshfield MO ≈3.5s -13 ? ? Dianna C 4
3262pi 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US IL ≈20s -19 - - Sidney S 2
3262pj 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Mascoutah IL ≈20s -11 - - - Brian R 1
3262pk 2018-08-28 01:36 UT 2018-08-27 20:36 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -14 - - James C 2
3262pl 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Rachel H 1
3262pm 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Shawnee KS ≈3.5s -20 - - Charles R 2
3262pn 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Marshfield MO ≈3.5s -8 ? - - Chris E 2
3262po 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US St. Louis MO ≈7.5s -16 - - - Glenn O 1
3262pp 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Richmond MO ≈7.5s -16 - - Cortny S 1
3262pq 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Blackwell OK ≈20s -13 - - Betty P 1
3262pr 2018-08-28 01:35 UT 2018-08-27 20:35 CDT US Rolla MO ≈7.5s -21 - - - Vicki V 1
3262ps 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Altamont KS ≈7.5s -13 - - Greg J 1
3262pt 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US Barnhart MO ≈20s -24 - - - Pamela S 1
3262pu 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Poplar Bluff MO ≈7.5s -4 - - - donna p 1
3262pv 2018-08-28 01:38 UT 2018-08-27 20:38 CDT US Joplin MO ≈45s -23 - - Mary L 1
3262pw 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Springfield MO ≈7.5s -14 - - - Melissa D 2
3262px 2018-08-28 01:30 UT 2018-08-27 20:30 CDT US Houston MO ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Mary B 1
3262py 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Chanute KS ≈3.5s -19 ? ? Chrissy E 2
3262pz 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Silver Lake KS ≈3.5s -24 - - Jerry B 1
3262q 2018-08-28 01:44 UT 2018-08-27 20:44 CDT US Lake Lotawana MO ≈7.5s -15 - - SHAWN M 3
3262qa 2018-08-28 01:37 UT 2018-08-27 20:37 CDT US Overland Park KS ? -6 - - Jackson A 1
3262qb 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Independence MO ≈3.5s -10 - - Victoria S 1
3262qc 2018-08-28 01:35 UT 2018-08-27 20:35 CDT US Lawrence KS ≈7.5s -18 - - Mike W 1
3262qd 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US O'Fallon IL ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Maggie G 1
3262qe 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Ozark MO ≈3.5s -20 - - - rick a 2
3262qf 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Festus MO ≈7.5s -16 - - - Katelyn S 1
3262qg 2018-08-28 01:37 UT 2018-08-27 20:37 CDT US Saint Charles MO ≈45s -13 - - - Betty M 1
3262qh 2018-08-28 01:43 UT 2018-08-27 20:43 CDT US Maryville IL ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Monica S 1