Fireball Reports

Aug 19, 2018 - Sep 19, 2018
Reports found: 2219  in the last 30 days  Page 37 / 45
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3262-2018
3262uy 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Ava MO ≈7.5s -11 - - Thomas T 2
3262uz 2018-08-28 01:20 UT 2018-08-27 20:20 CDT US Columbia MO ≈3.5s -5 - - - Rachel P 1
3262v 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Greenwood MO ≈3.5s -22 - - Jeff H 2
3262va 2018-08-28 01:00 UT 2018-08-27 20:00 CDT US KS ≈7.5s 0 - - Adam T 2
3262vb 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Saint Joseph IL ≈3.5s 0 - - - David H 4
3262vc 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Naperville IL ≈7.5s -8 - - - Tim K 3
3262vd 2018-08-28 01:38 UT 2018-08-27 20:38 CDT US Raymore MO ≈20s -20 - - Mark M 3
3262ve 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US De Soto MO ≈3.5s -7 - - Warren M 1
3262vf 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Festus MO ≈7.5s -24 ? ? - Jane B 1
3262vg 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Harrisonville MO ≈20s -27 - - Steve and Donna B 3
3262vh 2018-08-28 01:36 UT 2018-08-27 20:36 CDT US Osawatomie KS ≈3.5s -18 - - Hannah R 1
3262vi 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Carlinville IL ≈3.5s -11 - - - Richard O 1
3262vj 2018-08-28 01:15 UT 2018-08-27 20:15 CDT US St. Peters MO ≈3.5s 0 - - - Jayne B 1
3262vk 2018-08-28 01:41 UT 2018-08-27 20:41 CDT US Springfield MO ≈7.5s -18 - - David W 1
3262vl 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Arnold MO ≈7.5s -16 - - - Jon E 3
3262vm 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US MO ? -23 - - ? Gloriana S 1
3262vn 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Camdenton MO ≈7.5s -25 - - - Amanda S 3
3262vo 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Independence MO ≈7.5s -14 - - - M C 2
3262vp 2018-08-28 01:47 UT 2018-08-27 20:47 CDT US KS ≈7.5s -14 - - Janice M 1
3262vq 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Grain Valley MO ≈3.5s -13 - - K O 1
3262vr 2018-08-28 01:50 UT 2018-08-27 20:50 CDT US Fairview Heights IL ≈3.5s -6 - - - paul b 1
3262vs 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US De Soto IA ≈7.5s -6 - - Kris V 1
3262vt 2018-08-28 02:00 UT 2018-08-27 21:00 CDT US IL ≈7.5s -6 - - - Michael K 1
3262vu 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Shawnee KS ≈7.5s -14 - - ? Katy J 1
3262vv 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Labadie MO ≈7.5s -10 - - Patrick S 1
3262vw 2018-08-28 01:35 UT 2018-08-27 20:35 CDT US Boody IL ≈20s 0 - - Lisa S 2
3262vx 2018-08-28 01:43 UT 2018-08-27 20:43 CDT US Queen City MO ≈20s -12 ? ? - Ashley E 3
3262vy 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Quincy IL ≈20s -13 - - - Jeff F 1
3262vz 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Saint Jacob IL ≈45s -18 - - - Sher L 3
3262w 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Whiteman Air Force Base MO ≈7.5s -11 - - Andrew E 5
3262wa 2018-08-28 02:40 UT 2018-08-27 21:40 CDT US KS ≈7.5s -13 - - - William d 1
3262wb 2018-08-28 01:42 UT 2018-08-27 20:42 CDT US St. Peters MO ≈20s 0 - - Andrea B 1
3262wc 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Neosho MO ≈7.5s -6 - - Daniel B 2
3262wd 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Leavenworth KS ? -13 - ? ? Shelby B 1
3262we 2018-08-28 01:39 UT 2018-08-27 20:39 CDT US Clinton MO ≈3.5s -19 - - Dillon G 1
3262wf 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US Springfield MO ≈3.5s -21 - - Autumn C 1
3262wg 2018-08-28 01:45 UT 2018-08-27 20:45 CDT US St. Louis MO ≈7.5s -14 - - - Quyen T 3
3262wh 2018-08-28 01:18 UT 2018-08-27 20:18 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈7.5s -13 - - Nick J 1
3262wi 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Fair Grove MO ≈3.5s -22 - - - Justine F 1
3262wj 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -15 - - Tori F 1
3262wk 2018-08-28 02:40 UT 2018-08-27 21:40 CDT US Hollister MO ≈7.5s -17 - - ? Don C 3
3262wl 2018-08-28 03:32 UT 2018-08-27 22:32 CDT US Saint Joseph MO ≈1.5s -14 - - Tom D 2
3262wm 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Dearborn MO ≈7.5s -7 - - Kaitlyn G 1
3262wn 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Broken Arrow OK ≈3.5s -5 - - Kyle S 3
3262wo 2018-08-28 02:30 UT 2018-08-27 21:30 CDT US Lawrence KS ≈3.5s -12 - - Shellie D 2
3262wp 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Saint Charles MO ≈20s -24 ? ? Ashley G 3
3262wq 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Iuka IL ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Aaron K 3
3262wr 2018-08-28 01:40 UT 2018-08-27 20:40 CDT US Pittsfield IL ≈3.5s 0 - - Thad B 1
3262ws 2018-08-28 02:40 UT 2018-08-27 21:40 CDT US Centralia MO ≈7.5s -27 - - - Sheila P 3
3262wt 2018-08-28 02:40 UT 2018-08-27 21:40 CDT US St. Louis MO ≈7.5s -19 - - - Jesse W 2