Fireball Reports

Sep 17, 2018 - Oct 18, 2018
Reports found: 1996  in the last 30 days  Page 30 / 40
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3851-2018
3851a 2018-09-26 00:44 UT 2018-09-26 01:44 BST GB England ≈7.5s -5 - - - Seb W 1
Event 3850-2018
3850a 2018-09-26 17:30 UT 2018-09-26 19:30 CEST FR Paris-11E-Arrondissement Île-de-France ≈3.5s -27 - - michael L 1
3850b 2018-09-26 18:15 UT 2018-09-26 20:15 CEST FR ANNAY SOUS LENS ≈3.5s 0 - - - Claudine D 1
3850c 2018-09-26 18:20 UT 2018-09-26 19:20 BST GB England ≈3.5s -13 - - - Ben J 1
3850d 2018-09-26 18:25 UT 2018-09-26 20:25 CEST FR Paris Île-de-France ≈1.5s 0 - - - Etienne G 1
3850e 2018-09-26 18:25 UT 2018-09-26 20:25 CEST FR Gif-sur-Yvette Île-de-France ≈3.5s -6 - - - Sylvestre P 2
3850f 2018-09-26 18:27 UT 2018-09-26 20:27 CEST FR Paris Île-de-France ≈3.5s -6 - - Sylvain B 5
3850g 2018-09-26 18:45 UT 2018-09-26 19:45 BST GB England ≈3.5s -22 ? ? dee c 1
3850h 2018-09-26 18:30 UT 2018-09-26 19:30 BST GB England ≈3.5s -9 - - - Mark A 2
3850i 2018-09-26 18:20 UT 2018-09-26 20:20 CEST FR Paris Île-de-France ≈3.5s -14 - - - Camille G 1
Event 3849-2018
3849a 2018-09-26 09:21 UT 2018-09-26 05:21 EDT US Wilmington Island GA ≈1.5s -6 - - - Chris M 2
Event 3848-2018
3848a 2018-09-26 06:20 UT 2018-09-25 23:20 PDT US Bellingham WA ≈3.5s -23 - - - Rich S 3
3848b 2018-09-26 06:30 UT 2018-09-25 23:30 PDT US Bothell WA ≈1.5s -7 ? ? ? Vincent L 1
Event 3847-2018
3847a 2018-09-26 05:30 UT 2018-09-25 22:30 MST US Tucson AZ ≈3.5s -28 - todd h 4
Event 3846-2018
3846a 2018-09-26 03:55 UT 2018-09-25 23:55 EDT US DeLand FL <1s -18 - - ? andrea c 3
3846b 2018-09-26 04:00 UT 2018-09-26 00:00 EDT US Lakeland FL ≈3.5s -13 - - ? JC U 1
3846c 2018-09-26 04:01 UT 2018-09-26 00:01 EDT US Cocoa FL ≈20s -8 - - - Damien T 1
3846d 2018-09-26 04:05 UT 2018-09-26 00:05 EDT US Gainesville FL ≈7.5s -13 - - - Brandon P 2
Event 3845-2018
3845a 2018-09-26 03:30 UT 2018-09-25 23:30 EDT US Tunnelton WV ≈3.5s -21 - - - STEVEN M 1
Event 3844-2018
3844a 2018-09-26 03:00 UT 2018-09-25 22:00 CDT US Knoxville IA ≈1.5s -13 - Andi T 3
3844b 2018-09-26 04:00 UT 2018-09-25 23:00 CDT US Spring Valley MN ≈3.5s -11 - - Carrie K 4
Event 3843-2018
3843a 2018-09-26 02:45 UT 2018-09-26 04:45 CEST CH Freienbach Schwyz <1s -4 - - Marek S 2
Event 3842-2018
3842a 2018-09-25 14:00 UT 2018-09-25 18:00 MST? MU Souillac Savanne District ≈3.5s -13 - - - Sailesh R 2
3842b 2018-09-25 14:00 UT 2018-09-25 18:00 MST? MU Bel Ombre Savanne District ≈3.5s -22 - - - Sophie T 2
Event 3841-2018
3841a 2018-09-25 20:30 UT 2018-09-25 23:30 EEST GR Kilada ≈3.5s -22 - - Linda H 1
Event 3840-2018
3840a 2018-09-25 00:15 UT 2018-09-24 20:15 EDT US Tampa FL ≈3.5s -5 - - - Michael E 1
Event 3839-2018
3839a 2018-09-25 19:45 UT 2018-09-25 21:45 CEST FR Thyez Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -27 - - ? marion K 1
3839b 2018-09-25 20:00 UT 2018-09-25 22:00 CEST CH Lausanne Vaud ? -26 ? ? Patricia O 1
Event 3838-2018
3838a 2018-09-23 03:07 UT 2018-09-22 22:07 CDT US Stoughton WI ≈3.5s -20 - - - Suzanne C 2
Event 3837-2018
3837a 2018-09-19 12:00 UT 2018-09-19 05:00 PDT US Ely NV <1s -12 - - - Beth K 3
Event 3834-2018
3834a 2018-09-26 19:20 UT 2018-09-26 21:20 CEST FR Lyon Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -5 - - - Jeanne F 4
3834b 2018-09-26 19:22 UT 2018-09-26 21:22 CEST FR Villerest Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -8 ? ? ? Sophie G 3
3834c 2018-09-26 19:25 UT 2018-09-26 21:25 CEST FR L'Huisserie Pays de la Loire ≈3.5s -8 - - - Pierre H 2
3834d 2018-09-26 19:20 UT 2018-09-26 21:20 CEST FR Tassin-la-Demi-Lune Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -10 - - - Alexandre J 3
3834e 2018-09-26 19:22 UT 2018-09-26 21:22 CEST FR Montastruc-la-Conseillère Occitanie ≈1.5s -16 - - - Stéphan P 1
3834f 2018-09-26 19:10 UT 2018-09-26 21:10 CEST FR Drémil-Lafage Occitanie <1s -21 - - - Christian B 1
3834g 2018-09-26 19:20 UT 2018-09-26 21:20 CEST FR Aspiran Occitanie ≈3.5s -16 - - - Annelaure J 1
3834h 2018-09-26 20:05 UT 2018-09-26 22:05 CEST FR Chambles Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -24 - - - Isabelle F 2
3834i 2018-09-26 19:23 UT 2018-09-26 21:23 CEST FR Épinay-sur-Orge Île-de-France ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Jean-Louis R 3
3834j 2018-09-26 19:24 UT 2018-09-26 21:24 CEST FR Pontcharra-sur-Turdine Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes <1s -10 - - - Eleonor B 2
3834l 2018-09-26 19:23 UT 2018-09-26 21:23 CEST FR Toulouse Occitanie ≈3.5s -13 - - - Laurie C 3
Event 3832-2018
3832a 2018-09-25 18:17 UT 2018-09-25 19:17 BST GB England ≈3.5s -10 - - - Leah D 2
Event 3830-2018
3830a 2018-09-25 20:09 UT 2018-09-25 21:09 BST GB Bathford England ≈1.5s -9 - - Jon D 2
Event 3829-2018
3829a 2018-09-25 18:58 UT 2018-09-25 20:58 CEST FR Courtois-sur-Yonne Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -13 - - Myriam D 3
3829b 2018-09-25 19:00 UT 2018-09-25 21:00 CEST FR Plumergat Bretagne ≈3.5s -13 - - - Franck E 3
Event 3828-2018
3828a 2018-09-25 02:35 UT 2018-09-25 03:35 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -13 - - Mark B 2
Event 3827-2018
3827a 2018-09-25 05:14 UT 2018-09-24 22:14 PDT CA Delta British Columbia ≈1.5s -6 - - - Quirine S 1
3827b 2018-09-25 05:13 UT 2018-09-24 22:13 PDT US Spanaway WA ≈1.5s -7 ? ? ? Karen P 3
3827c 2018-09-25 05:13 UT 2018-09-24 22:13 PDT US Arlington WA ≈20s -5 ? - Destiny M 2
Event 3826-2018
3826a 2018-09-25 03:09 UT 2018-09-24 21:09 MDT US El Paso TX <1s -10 - - - Thomas G 3