Fireball Reports

Sep 17, 2018 - Oct 18, 2018
Reports found: 1994  in the last 30 days  Page 29 / 40
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3876-2018
3876b 2018-09-28 05:00 UT 2018-09-28 00:00 CDT US Topeka KS ≈1.5s -7 ? ? ? Garrett S 1
3876c 2018-09-28 04:59 UT 2018-09-27 23:59 CDT US Springdale AR ≈1.5s -8 - - Jacob H 3
Event 3875-2018
3875a 2018-09-28 04:11 UT 2018-09-27 23:11 CDT US Manchester TN ≈1.5s -8 ? - ? Christina S 3
3875b 2018-09-28 04:15 UT 2018-09-27 23:15 CDT US Tullahoma TN ≈7.5s -9 - - ? Steven T 1
3875c 2018-09-28 05:11 UT 2018-09-28 00:11 ? US Knoxville TN <1s -24 ? ? ? Lisa T 1
3875d 2018-09-28 04:12 UT 2018-09-28 00:12 EDT US Philadelphia TN ≈3.5s -9 - ? - Aaron W 2
Event 3874-2018
3874a 2018-09-28 02:34 UT 2018-09-27 20:34 CST HN Tegucigalpa Francisco Morazán Department ≈3.5s -14 - - - Nadia R 1
Event 3873-2018
3873a 2018-09-28 03:10 UT 2018-09-28 04:10 BST GB Scotland ≈7.5s -15 - - ? Thomas C 3
Event 3872-2018
3872a 2018-09-28 01:45 UT 2018-09-28 03:45 CEST FR Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈7.5s -13 - - - Romuald P 1
3872b 2018-09-28 01:50 UT 2018-09-28 03:50 CEST FR Montpellier Occitanie ≈1.5s -13 - - - Pierre V 3
Event 3871-2018
3871a 2018-09-28 00:00 UT 2018-09-27 21:00 -3 time zones BR Minas Gerais ≈1.5s -25 - - - inamar l 3
3871b 2018-09-28 00:02 UT 2018-09-27 21:02 BST? BR Rio de Janeiro ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Marcelo M 4
Event 3870-2018
3870a 2018-09-27 18:50 UT 2018-09-27 20:50 CEST FR Bois-d'Amont Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -14 - - Baptiste C 2
Event 3869-2018
3869a 2018-09-27 18:30 UT 2018-09-27 19:30 BST GB England ≈3.5s -9 - - - Mark A 2
Event 3868-2018
3868a 2018-09-27 18:20 UT 2018-09-27 20:20 CEST AT Mörtschach Kärnten ≈3.5s -5 - - Leonardo Lilas C 5
Event 3867-2018
3867a 2018-09-27 12:50 UT 2018-09-27 21:50 JST JP 勝浦町 徳島県 <1s -4 - - ? Takashi T 3
Event 3866-2018
3866a 2018-09-27 11:38 UT 2018-09-27 04:38 PDT US Rosamond CA ≈3.5s -27 - - ? Joseph D 4
Event 3865-2018
3865a 2018-09-27 10:46 UT 2018-09-27 06:46 EDT US Greenfield IN ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? Dawn G 1
Event 3864-2018
3864a 2018-09-27 10:30 UT 2018-09-27 06:30 EDT US Columbus GA ≈1.5s -21 - - - scott b 1
Event 3863-2018
3863a 2018-09-27 09:29 UT 2018-09-27 05:29 EDT US Lutz FL ≈3.5s -5 ? - - Janet S 1
Event 3862-2018
3862a 2018-09-27 04:37 UT 2018-09-26 21:37 PDT US Spirit Lake ID ≈3.5s -23 - - - Heather S 1
Event 3861-2018
3861a 2018-09-27 04:09 UT 2018-09-26 21:09 PDT US Seattle WA ≈3.5s -14 - - - paul w 3
3861b 2018-09-27 04:11 UT 2018-09-26 21:11 PDT US Hansville WA ? -8 ? ? ? Greg J 2
3861c 2018-09-27 04:50 UT 2018-09-26 21:50 PDT CA Qualicum Beach British Columbia ≈7.5s -4 - - - Rod F 4
Event 3860-2018
3860a 2018-09-27 03:29 UT 2018-09-26 23:29 EDT US Streetsboro OH ≈1.5s -17 ? ? ? eli s 2
Event 3859-2018
3859a 2018-09-27 02:42 UT 2018-09-26 20:42 MDT US Aurora CO ≈3.5s -10 - ? Mark W 2
Event 3858-2018
3858a 2018-09-27 01:15 UT 2018-09-26 21:15 EDT US Lake Worth FL ≈7.5s -20 - - - P H 1
3858b 2018-09-27 01:30 UT 2018-09-26 21:30 EDT US Melbourne FL ≈1.5s -15 - - - John W 2
3858c 2018-09-27 01:55 UT 2018-09-26 21:55 EDT US Delray Beach FL <1s -13 - - Ernest W 1
3858d 2018-09-27 01:55 UT 2018-09-26 21:55 EDT US Wellington FL ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Matthew S 1
3858e 2018-09-27 02:00 UT 2018-09-26 22:00 EDT US Lake Mary FL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Sunita R 3
3858f 2018-09-27 02:15 UT 2018-09-26 22:15 EDT US Palm Coast FL ≈3.5s -11 - - - Gail N 1
Event 3857-2018
3857a 2018-09-26 23:43 UT 2018-09-27 00:43 BST GB England ≈1.5s -19 - - - Stuart B 4
3857b 2018-09-26 23:43 UT 2018-09-27 01:43 CEST NL Hoofddorp North Holland ≈1.5s -6 - - - Mehrnoush F 4
3857c 2018-09-26 23:44 UT 2018-09-27 01:44 CEST DE Köln Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈3.5s -6 ? ? Dong H 4
3857d 2018-09-26 23:50 UT 2018-09-27 01:50 CEST NL Maasbracht Limburg ≈1.5s -15 - - - Anton B 3
Event 3856-2018
3856a 2018-09-26 22:21 UT 2018-09-27 00:21 CEST NL <1s -12 - - - Ruud v 1
Event 3855-2018
3855a 2018-09-26 22:15 UT 2018-09-27 00:15 CEST DE Overath Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈3.5s -24 ? ? - Citta D 1
3855b 2018-09-26 22:25 UT 2018-09-27 00:25 CEST FR Paris Île-de-France ≈1.5s -12 ? ? - Thomas S 1
3855c 2018-09-26 22:25 UT 2018-09-27 00:25 CEST DE Krefeld Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -23 - ? - Birgit H 2
3855d 2018-09-26 23:00 UT 2018-09-27 01:00 CEST DE Nürnberg Bayern ≈3.5s -26 - - - Tanja N 1
3855e 2018-09-26 22:30 UT 2018-09-27 00:30 CEST DE Weil im Schönbuch Baden-Württemberg ≈1.5s -20 ? ? - Christian S 1
Event 3854-2018
3854a 2018-09-26 19:43 UT 2018-09-27 03:43 PST? PH Davao Region ≈7.5s -13 - - Mike jayson M 1
Event 3853-2018
3853a 2018-09-26 22:04 UT 2018-09-27 00:04 CEST FR Dijon Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈45s -5 - - Matthieu J 1
3853b 2018-09-26 22:11 UT 2018-09-27 00:11 CEST FR Villard-Bonnot Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -13 - - - Jan J 1
3853d 2018-09-26 22:15 UT 2018-09-27 00:15 CEST DE Kippenheim Baden-Württemberg ≈7.5s -7 ? - Rene F 3
3853e 2018-09-26 22:25 UT 2018-09-27 00:25 CEST FR Colombier-Saugnieu Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -27 ? ? - Malek D 1
Event 3852-2018
3852a 2018-09-26 18:20 UT 2018-09-26 20:20 CEST NL Welsum Overijssel ≈7.5s -6 - - - Aletta W 1
3852b 2018-09-26 18:28 UT 2018-09-26 20:28 CEST NL Rietmolen Gelderland ≈3.5s -5 - - - Jeroen S 2
3852c 2018-09-26 19:30 UT 2018-09-26 21:30 CEST FR Valenciennes Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Youss' Z 2