Fireball Reports

Nov 12, 2018 - Dec 13, 2018
Reports found: 2131  in the last 30 days  Page 23 / 43
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5150-2018
5150a 2018-11-22 01:28 UT 2018-11-21 18:28 MST US Rawlins WY ≈3.5s -12 ? ? Collin F 2
5150b 2018-11-22 01:28 UT 2018-11-21 18:28 MST US Clifton CO ≈3.5s -28 - - - Stacie G 3
Event 5149-2018
5149a 2018-11-22 01:20 UT 2018-11-21 20:20 EST US Canton GA ≈7.5s -7 ? ? - Amanda G 3
5149b 2018-11-22 01:25 UT 2018-11-21 19:25 CST US Hamilton AL ≈3.5s -7 - - - Devin S 3
5149c 2018-11-22 01:25 UT 2018-11-21 19:25 CST US AL ≈7.5s -16 - - ? Dorothys M 2
Event 5148-2018
5148a 2018-11-22 00:59 UT 2018-11-21 21:59 -3 time zones BR São Lourenço da Mata Pernambuco ≈1.5s -4 - - - Flávio F 5
Event 5147-2018
5147a 2018-11-22 00:40 UT 2018-11-21 19:40 EST US Richmond VA ≈1.5s -13 - ? ? Jess C 3
Event 5146-2018
5146a 2018-11-21 19:45 UT 2018-11-21 19:45 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -18 - - - Alison N 3
5146b 2018-11-21 19:45 UT 2018-11-21 19:45 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -17 - - - Stuart H 2
5146c 2018-11-21 19:50 UT 2018-11-21 20:50 CET FR Saint-Pierre-de-Plesguen Bretagne ≈7.5s -13 - - - Jean-Paul C 1
5146d 2018-11-21 19:50 UT 2018-11-21 20:50 CET FR Saint-Pierre-de-Plesguen Bretagne ≈3.5s -21 - - - Jacques D 1
5146e 2018-11-21 19:55 UT 2018-11-21 19:55 GMT GB England <1s -22 ? ? - David C 1
5146f 2018-11-21 19:57 UT 2018-11-21 19:57 GMT GB Chineham England ≈3.5s -7 - - - Phil P 2
5146g 2018-11-21 19:58 UT 2018-11-21 19:58 GMT GB Eastleigh England ≈3.5s -18 - - - Matt C 3
5146h 2018-11-21 20:00 UT 2018-11-21 20:00 GMT GB Sevenoaks England ≈20s -17 - - ? Rebecca B 2
5146i 2018-11-21 20:00 UT 2018-11-21 20:00 GMT GB Closworth England ≈3.5s -21 - - - Selina W 1
5146j 2018-11-21 20:00 UT 2018-11-21 20:00 GMT GB Rickmansworth England ≈3.5s -18 - - - Robert W 2
5146k 2018-11-21 20:00 UT 2018-11-21 20:00 GMT GB Barnstaple England ≈1.5s -18 - - - Jaybe B 1
5146l 2018-11-21 20:02 UT 2018-11-21 20:02 GMT GG Perelle Saint Saviour ≈3.5s -13 - - Joshua C 2
5146m 2018-11-21 20:30 UT 2018-11-21 20:30 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -26 - - - Kathryn E 1
5146n 2018-11-21 19:58 UT 2018-11-21 19:58 GMT GB Marston Saint Lawrence England ≈3.5s -26 - - - Tim W 3
5146o 2018-11-21 20:04 UT 2018-11-21 21:04 CET FR Campénéac Bretagne ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Vincent B 2
Event 5145-2018
5145a 2018-11-21 18:25 UT 2018-11-21 18:25 GMT GB England <1s -9 - - ? Craig P 2
Event 5144-2018
5144a 2018-11-21 01:52 UT 2018-11-21 01:52 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -22 - - Michael F 2
5144b 2018-11-21 01:55 UT 2018-11-21 01:55 GMT GB Wood Lane England ≈3.5s -19 ? Sarah T 1
Event 5143-2018
5143a 2018-11-20 03:43 UT 2018-11-19 22:43 EST US Bonita Springs FL ≈7.5s -13 - - - First T 2
Event 5142-2018
5142a 2018-11-20 03:35 UT 2018-11-19 20:35 MST US Denver CO ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Alex Z 2
Event 5141-2018
5141a 2018-11-20 17:30 UT 2018-11-20 18:30 CET FR Saint-Bernard Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -4 - - ? Sophie D 3
Event 5140-2018
5140a 2018-11-21 11:18 UT 2018-11-21 06:18 EST US Noblesville IN ≈1.5s -22 - - - Chris M 1
Event 5139-2018
5139a 2018-11-21 10:53 UT 2018-11-21 04:53 CST US Creole LA ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Holly R 1
5139b 2018-11-21 10:55 UT 2018-11-21 04:55 CST US Baker LA ≈1.5s -7 ? ? ? lisa s 1
5139c 2018-11-21 11:05 UT 2018-11-21 05:05 CST US Mandeville LA ≈3.5s -5 - - Tim H 3
Event 5138-2018
5138a 2018-11-21 10:30 UT 2018-11-21 05:30 EST US Tampa FL ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Amy B 2
Event 5137-2018
5137a 2018-11-21 09:21 UT 2018-11-21 03:21 CST US Bryan TX ≈1.5s -13 - - ? JOSEPH J 1
Event 5136-2018
5136a 2018-11-21 09:10 UT 2018-11-21 13:10 4 time zones RE ≈7.5s -5 - - ? cathy H 2
Event 5135-2018
5135a 2018-11-21 07:00 UT 2018-11-21 07:00 GMT GB York England ≈1.5s -10 - - - Julian F 1
5135b 2018-11-21 06:53 UT 2018-11-21 06:53 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -20 - - - Camilla R 1
Event 5134-2018
5134a 2018-11-21 06:58 UT 2018-11-21 06:58 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -13 - - - Tony H 1
Event 5133-2018
5133a 2018-11-21 06:57 UT 2018-11-21 00:57 CST US Lombard IL <1s -9 - - - Maritess T 1
5133b 2018-11-21 07:01 UT 2018-11-21 02:01 EST US Columbus OH ≈3.5s -9 - - - Andrew M 4
Event 5132-2018
5132a 2018-11-21 06:53 UT 2018-11-21 06:53 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -26 - - - V R 3
5132b 2018-11-21 07:55 UT 2018-11-21 07:55 GMT GB Sennen Cove England ≈1.5s -18 ? ? ? William B 2
5132c 2018-11-21 07:00 UT 2018-11-21 07:00 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -13 - - ? CAROLE S 1
Event 5131-2018
5131a 2018-11-21 05:26 UT 2018-11-20 22:26 MST US Deer Lodge MT ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Mikel H 3
5131b 2018-11-21 05:30 UT 2018-11-20 21:30 PST US Airway Heights WA ≈3.5s -13 ? - ? Adrienne M 1
5131c 2018-11-21 05:43 UT 2018-11-20 22:43 MST US Boise ID ≈1.5s -14 ? - - Maria B 5
Event 5130-2018
5130a 2018-11-21 04:45 UT 2018-11-20 23:45 EST US Saint Petersburg FL ≈1.5s -6 - - Bry B 4
Event 5129-2018
5129a 2018-11-21 04:30 UT 2018-11-20 23:30 EST US Old Bridge Township NJ ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Michelle V 1
Event 5128-2018
5128a 2018-11-21 04:15 UT 2018-11-20 20:15 PST US WA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Jenni H 1
5128b 2018-11-21 04:20 UT 2018-11-20 20:20 PST US Independence OR ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Andrew B 1